Browning Family Dentistry

Dentist

365 S. Linden Avenue

Waynesboro, VA 22980

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bcfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Honest evaluation
We brought our two week old daughter to Dr Browning for a lip and tongue tie evaluation. Dr Browning and his staff were kind and honest and very helpful. We appreciated his reluctance to revise the slight lip tie based on risks not outweighing benefits. Would definitely recommend this office.
J
3 months ago
will not fix their mistake says not quifified
had crown put in pain since day one, this office and dentist will not fix crown or help with pain, says they are not qualified i will never go back been in pain like a bad toothache for years
M
6 months ago
Amazing Experience
Dr. Browning and his team were so incredibly kind, thorough, patient, and honest. We really appreciated the amount of time they took to explain the procedures and evaluate our daughter's mouth to determine the severity of her lip/tongue tie. I would recommend their practice to anyone having issues with breastfeeding and needing an evaluation for the baby's mouth.
E
7 months ago
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. I had 3 of my boys in for cleanings as new patients and it was quick, efficient and thorough. I was happy with the entire experience.
E
7 months ago
Thank you so much!!!
We could not be happier with Dr. Browning. A very genuine, nice guy! He treated my 8 year old son extremely well and my son said he "could go back there everyday" AFTER GETTING A TOOTH PULLED! The assistant was great as well! Thank you again!
D
8 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Browning was extremely kind, professional and knowledgeable. I brought my 3 week old daughter to be evaluated for a lip/ tongue tie. He was so great with her. He soothed her when she got upset during the evaluation and thoroughly explained the procedure she needed and allowed me time to decide how I wanted to proceed. The procedure was fast and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Browning and staff!
B
8 months ago
The staff is friendly and cheerful. I love talking to each and every one of them. Brandy was thoughtful and considerate, always asking about my comfort and explaining what she was doing. Very personable, she makes the cleaning appointment very pleasant. Dr. Ku is very professional and painstaking. I was impressed by what he noticed during the exam as well as his willingness to explain to me what he was observing. I heartily recommend this dental practice.
S
8 months ago
Very friendly & professional.
I really enjoyed the doctors and staff they were friendly and professional. Only reason for 4 stars is it is very pricey for uninsured people. However it is worth the money by a long shot.
S
8 months ago
Friendly and efficient... great experience every time I visit!
D
9 months ago
Super patient, friendly
My kids first time at the dentist and not a "pediatric" dentist.. Dr Browning was very patient and sweet to one very nervous little girl.. he also made my son feel very comfortable and he thought It was awesome they both play Airsoft:) thanks for making a stressful appt quick and easy!