Browns Mills Dental Center

Dentist

77 Juliustown Rd.

Browns Mills, NJ 08015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileasy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great Staff!
Very caring and knowledgeable. They explain to you why something may be happening with your teeth and the things you could do to make them better.
T
2 weeks ago
Won’t go anywhere else
My daughters love going to the dentist. I never thought I would say that but they love the staff here and they make it all painless. They genuinely care about the kids and remember them when we walk in the door. Always a warm greeting and a short wait, which I love as the mama! Good people from the desk to the dentist. We honestly wouldn’t go anywhere else.
M
1 month ago
How do I start to say THANK YOU to a great group of folks. Always helpful and courteous, and spot on with my care. Made time for me through out this new normal as they are calling it ? and they do it with a SMILE. I have recommended them to my friends and co-workers.
T
2 months ago
I will never go back to the Browns Mills Branch
I've never been to this dentist before but I was in pain from a tooth that had been bothering me. When I got there and was taken back the dentist never identify herself as to who she was. She did xrays and said the tooth was infected and it needs to come out. I was asked if I wanted it removed. I assumed it was infected than why not have it removed. Well, this woman tugged, pulled; & diged all into my mouth.Eventually, she pulled the tooth out.. The only instruction was to take this medicine and Ibuprofen for pain. Two days later I was in so much I wanted to die. I called them the next day and they said give it a day or two. Thursday night came and I was gonna go to the hospital because I couldn't bare the pain any long but due to Covid-19 it was highly recommended to go back to the dentist. So I called and made an appt to go in Friday. I went in and explained to another doctor what's been going on. He looked in my mouth and said it was infected. He pumped 4 needles in my mouth and said I should see some better results, Well it's now Tuesday a week from the procedure and I am in more than you could possible imagine. My whole left side in the worst pain and I my face is tender and sore along with these severe headaches I am getting on the same side. I am afraid to call them because thus far they have done nothing to help me nor relieve this unbelievable pain. I would never recommend this particular office at all. Not only did any of the doctors identify themselves now I don't know what to do with the pain I am experiencing.
P
2 months ago
Emergency
Very nice folks. Got in fast without an appointment. Area is clean and employees are nice and sensitive to your needs.
C
3 months ago
Wonderful. Everyone from the front desk, assistant, to the dentist!! Took the time to explain everything totally. Would not hesitate to highly recommend!!
I
4 months ago
Excellent service
Great staff
M
4 months ago
Great experience
J
4 months ago
Helpful
They are very good when assisting you. Also informational when you need it :)
F
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
Dr Moosavi is very knowledgeable and helps me feel at ease especially since my discomfort with dentist offices.