Browns Mills Dental Center

Dentist

77 Juliustown Rd.

Browns Mills, NJ 08015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileasy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Professional, great service
6 month cleaning and check-up, in and out in ubder 30 minutes. Dr Narine is the best and the hygentists are also
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful staff!
It was my first time there and I was unsure of how to get there, the woman I spoke to on the phone actually came out of the building to guide me into the building! Then I filled out my paperwork and didn't have my insurance number and told me to call the insurance company. Unfortunately right at that time I was called into the exam room. So what does she do? Calls the company for me and gets all the info for me!!! Stellar service right there. Thank you to the woman that was more than helpful and gave me service I've never seen before! Awesome experience! Will tell everyone I know that browns mills dental center has the most helpful and caring staff! Keep it up!
M
1 month ago
Yeah
Great service, friendly staff
B
1 month ago
💥💥
Good experience with Browns mills dental. Called for an emergency extraction for my son who was not a patient. Got a same day appointment, friendly staff, and the doctor was great. Will be returning for follow up care!
R
2 months ago
very good recommend highly to others
C
3 months ago
Excellent!!!!!
R
3 months ago
All good what can I say excellent service
P
3 months ago
Shoddy Work, Caused a serious accident, Over charged, Disorganized
I will NEVER go back there again! First of all, they did a shoddy job on a bonding. It broke within a week. When I went back for a root canal, they didn't even notice it, or if they did they blew it off. They were disorganized, trying to find materials, then having to call an employee to find out where said materials were. They didn't cover my mouth with a treatment band (taking cheap shortcuts), a file bit fell off into my mouth and landed right in my TRACHEA! Luckily, my cough reflex helped me expel it. They totally played it off. That tooth never felt right and it's because it was infected and not completely cleaned out-again-shoddy work. Then, when all was said and done. My balance of $75 suddenly turned into a balance of $360. WRONG! Now, I am seeing a REAL dentist and ENDODONTIST because I have to have the root canal done all over again! It was infected the whole time. DO NOT GO THERE-EVER!!!!!!!!!
C
4 months ago
Great care
Been a few years since I've seen Dr Immense Pain when I was in the Air Force. In fact that experience had kept me away until now. I'll have no problem going back.
D
4 months ago
Staff is professional and friendly. Dentist (Dr Rahmat) and her dental assistant did a great job!