Browns Mills Dental Center

Dentist

77 Juliustown Rd.

Browns Mills, NJ 08015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileasy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Excellent and professional dental services.
K
1 month ago
The best dentist
I love the service I receive every time I go. They are very understanding and always has availability to schedule an appointment.
C
1 month ago
So friendly
I had an amazing experience the dr and the hygienist were so friendly and very knowledgeable!
G
1 month ago
My Dentist Visit Today
My dentist visit today at Browns Mills Dental Care was exceptional. My hygienist "Tanya" did an excellent job on my deep cleaning experience today. Tanya was very professional and explained everything ahead of time before she performed it. I had no pain during the whole procedure. That was my kind of dentist visit, painless and quick.
I
2 months ago
Quick service with a smile
The hygienist did a great job and the Doctor was knowledgeable and friendly.
J
3 months ago
I love dr narine ...she is the best she is caring and has amazing heart she always wants the best for u ...she explains every detail and what's going to get done .the staff is very kind everyone there is Polite i couldn't ask for anyone better
G
3 months ago
Great Visit To The Dentist Office
I had not been to the Dentist Office in almost 6 years. My dental hygienist, I think her name was Teresa, greeted me in the waiting room and escorted me to my exam room. Teresa explained everything that was going to be completed on this visit. She was very detail oriented and professional during my visit. She performed exceptionally doing my x-rays and generalized cleaning. Teresa was very thorough in further explaining to me what was going to happen next with the dentist and other upcoming visits. Teresa made you feel comfortable and relaxed. The dentist came in and did a professional job examining my teeth and informing me on what was found. I actually appreciated such straight forward information about the processes.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service
On a Saturday I cracked a tooth and I called as soon as they opened. Received an appointment, went in and they filed it down as there was a sharp point to it that was cutting my tongue. Long story it's cracked pretty good but fixed enough till I come in for the root canal. Feel much better, no longer in agony.
A
4 months ago
Very friendly and polite staff
From the start to finish it was hands down my best experience at a dentist. The girls working up front are very on point with scheduling and knowing who is who at time you walk in. Dental hygienist very energetic and engaging. Amazing work all around
S
5 months ago
Very convenient and not pushy
Cracked a tooth and was able to get a same day appointment. They gave me options vs pushing an extraction. I might be able to save the tooth. Very happy with the service.