Browns Mills Dental Center

Dentist

77 Juliustown Rd.

Browns Mills, NJ 08015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileasy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Very happy
J
5 days ago
At Ease
I'm a grown woman yet I still have a fear of the dentist. I saw Dr. Narine for the first time today and she was wonderful. All of the staff were very friendly. Dr. Narine was patient and kind. And did a great job explaining everything to me and putting me at ease.
B
7 days ago
Quality service
I’m very happy with my dentist Dr. Umad Rahmat. She is awesome! Friendly, caring and professional. My son is also a patient of hers. He recently had several visits with Dr. Rahmat and was completely satisfied with the treatment he received from her. I will recommend this dental office to my friends.
B
7 days ago
Quality service
I’m very happy with my dentist Dr. Umad Rahmat. She is awesome! Friendly, caring and professional. My son is also a patient of hers. He recently had several visits with Dr. Rahmat and was completely satisfied with the treatment he received from her. I will recommend this dental office to my friends.
J
7 days ago
Emergency Visit
I had to come in for an emergency visit due to excruciating pain I was having. I was able to get in within a few hours. The problem was easily diagnosed and prescriptions were issued along with an appointment for a procedure next week. Thanks for prompt and thorough care! As always the staff was pleasant...makes it easy to come to the dentist!!
D
1 week ago
Very professional
Very very awesome and excellent job
V
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff and doctor.
Professional and friendly staff and Dr. I had a root canal done, I didn't feel a thing. They made me feel comfortable! I would recommend them to anyone.
S
3 weeks ago
I am extremely happy with my denist.
F
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
My appointments are timely and they do not overbook and make you wait in the lobby area.
B
3 weeks ago
Quality dental care
Been a patient here for many years. Great care from the hygienist and from my dentist, Doctor Unum Rahmat. She’s professional, friendly and gentle with her patients. I’m very satisfied with my dental care at this office.