Browns Mills Dental Center

Dentist

77 Juliustown Rd.

Browns Mills, NJ 08015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileasy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Very pleasant place the staff was real nice and friendly. The dentist was very good took time to explain every thing to me 👍🏽
J
3 weeks ago
Both professional and friendly to my disabled son
My disabled son had his teeth cleaned. The dental hygienist was very kind and caring with my son. She encouraged him to cooperate with her. I would definitely recommend this dental office.
V
3 weeks ago
Great experience with Dr. Narine
Dr. Narine continues to amaze me with her dental knowledge and expertise. She included her assistant in in weighing all the possible ways of handling my well-worn and out-of-date cap and finally chose the best procedure for my particular tooth. She took the time to explain each step and worked diligently to get me taken care of and out of the office in time for my next appointment. She was genuinely friendly and went out of her way to make me feel comfortable with a dental procedure that will take 4 office visits to complete.
V
1 month ago
If you suffer from Dentophobia, ask for Dr. Narine.
I have a severe case of anxiety and Dentophobia. I’d rather get my face chewed of by a wolverine, just to bypass the dentist. Dr. Narine has the voice of an Angel. She’s patient and professional. They are an extremely professional and excellent group of doctors. I would give them 10 stars instead of the 5 I’m allowed.
D
2 months ago
Excellent high quality exam for my child.
The dental hygienist did relate and joked with my 8 year old for his cleaning and exam. They made him excited to come back for his next appointment. They explained things clearly to me and him. He was comfortable.
P
2 months ago
Excellent and professional dental services.
K
3 months ago
The best dentist
I love the service I receive every time I go. They are very understanding and always has availability to schedule an appointment.
C
3 months ago
So friendly
I had an amazing experience the dr and the hygienist were so friendly and very knowledgeable!
G
3 months ago
My Dentist Visit Today
My dentist visit today at Browns Mills Dental Care was exceptional. My hygienist "Tanya" did an excellent job on my deep cleaning experience today. Tanya was very professional and explained everything ahead of time before she performed it. I had no pain during the whole procedure. That was my kind of dentist visit, painless and quick.
I
3 months ago
Quick service with a smile
The hygienist did a great job and the Doctor was knowledgeable and friendly.