Browns Mills Dental Center

Dentist

77 Juliustown Rd.

Browns Mills, NJ 08015

Open Today By Appointment

smileasy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
The doctor is very sexy.and the staff is really nice. Love the place.
S
2 weeks ago
Loved the services
D
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
My experience at Browns Mills Dental was great. I am always hesitant about going to the dentist. But I would highly recommend this place it was very clean everyone was nice and was a great experience. I also want to add they do excellent work.
C
1 month ago
Awesome Staff
Staff is always friendly upbeat and accommodate you in any way they can.
C
1 month ago
Friendly and Efficient
The staff was AMAZING here. I got there and I was almost immediately taken back. Once I got back there I was treated above and beyond what I was expecting. I genuinely have not smiled in years for pictures now I just can’t stop. Everyone was so friendly and they explained every little detail to make me comfortable. I can’t waot to go back and I’m so glad I switched dentists.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Narine and Rosey
What a team! They are so very professional, skilled and kind. The personal attention that they have given me was what caused me to continue with Browns Mills Dental when my insurance was no longer accepted. They are worth the extra money!
S
2 months ago
Professional
I tip my hat to the Browns Mills Dental Center, phenomenal experience. They addressed my need, gave me options and took care of my dental needs in a professional and courteous way.
K
2 months ago
Very friendly staff. Quick, convenient and easy. Very happy with the outcome.
C
2 months ago
EXCELLENT!
The only dentist I've seen has been Dr. Narine. Both her and her assistant are always super nice and understanding. The front desk ladies are also always pleasant and helpful.
H
2 months ago
Very happy