Browns Mills Dental Center

Dentist

77 Juliustown Rd.

Browns Mills, NJ 08015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileasy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring. Friendly also. Helpful.
I can honestly say I really like attending Browns Mills Dental for my oral care and my children also. It’s been a little over three years since we first step foot in their office and I can truly say, the service just keeps getting better. Even the orthodontist is awesome and cool. I would recommend my family and friends there.
K
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Very prompt and courteous service. Dental assistants were very kind and attentive to my kids needs.
S
1 month ago
Loved the service.
The hygienist is very nice and professional. Very happy with the results.
L
2 months ago
Staff was very professional and respectful
The staff was very friendly and professional. Given that my son is not fund of going to the Dentist or Doctor due to past history, they made him feel very comfortable and he actually sat in the chair to get his teeth clean. That made me very happy to see my Cardiac child trust the technician with cleaning his teeth using the dental instrument. Would definitely recommend to others.
F
2 months ago
The best dental clinic to be in. The lady that attended to me is the best ever dentists I have ever met. She took her time and clean my teeth very well. I am grateful and thank you so much.
F
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
They have very friendly staff and even if I see another dentist who is not my regular dentist I feel comfortable. Recommend them to anyone in the browns mills area.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful!
Everyone was friendly and kind, the wait was short and the visit was quick and painless.
C
4 months ago
Tanya, lady who cleaned my teeth today was really good and nicer. With patience, meticulously scraped tartar and often explained how to cleaning is good way to taking care of teeth. thank you Tanya.
D
4 months ago
100%
The best dental care in the state of NJ
S
4 months ago
Good first visit
The girls were helpful with everything from getting signed in to giving me a goodrx card to help with prescription cost. I was in on time and out quickly