Browns Mills Dental Center

Dentist

77 Juliustown Rd.

Browns Mills, NJ 08015

Open Today By Appointment

smileasy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Tanya, lady who cleaned my teeth today was really good and nicer. With patience, meticulously scraped tartar and often explained how to cleaning is good way to taking care of teeth. thank you Tanya.
D
6 days ago
100%
The best dental care in the state of NJ
S
2 weeks ago
Good first visit
The girls were helpful with everything from getting signed in to giving me a goodrx card to help with prescription cost. I was in on time and out quickly
J
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
L
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional I felt very comfortable and welcomed. Very attentive to your needs.
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff
I’ve been coming here for years and always receive the best treatment. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Doctor Rahmat and hygienist Theresa are awesome!
S
1 month ago
High quality service
I had a great experience during my visit to Browns Mills Dental Center. The dental office is at a convenient location, ample parking, comfortable waiting area and very helpful staff. The doctor is expert in his profession with years of experience, very kind and caring with excellent bed side manners. My tooth ache is gone and I have to go back for follow-up treatment. Thank You
C
1 month ago
Yes
Everything is perfect for myself all of then are very professional and my doctor she is the best
F
1 month ago
I have been going to Browns Mills Dental for more than 30 years. The service has always been cordial and friendly. Doctors and technicians are outstanding. I definitely would and do recommend them. Keep up the great work!
K
2 months ago
Great
Everyone is friendly, dentist is outstanding