Browns Mills Dental Center

Dentist

77 Juliustown Rd.

Browns Mills, NJ 08015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileasy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very convenient and not pushy
Cracked a tooth and was able to get a same day appointment. They gave me options vs pushing an extraction. I might be able to save the tooth. Very happy with the service.
N
2 weeks ago
I like going to Dr Rahman she is a very good at her job and she does give me full details of everything she’s doing and my mouth and his very careful with everything I love her best Dentist I’ve ever had
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional. Great job.
K
1 month ago
Very clean. The staff was super friendly and professional the dentist addressed all my concerns.
P
1 month ago
Very professional & friendly
Very friendly office staff and excellent care givers. Received a detailed description of treatment and care going forward.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
They do great work and care about their patients
L
1 month ago
High quality service
I went there for a routine LHI Military appointment and was impressed with the professionalism and service given by the staff! Seeing This i scheduled an additional service! The price out off pocket was below what I expected for the high quality of service I received! My dentist Rekha paid attention to every detail. I am scheduled for another appointment! I see myself staying as a future loyal customer! Thank you all.
J
2 months ago
Very good first experience
I took my 42 year old son with Down Syndrome to this office for the first time. He was experiencing some discomfort in his upper left gum area. Everyone was very nice and the dentist was very thorough too. We will be going back soon! I am very glad that I found a new dentist for my son.
S
2 months ago
The doctor is very sexy.and the staff is really nice. Love the place.
S
2 months ago
Loved the services