Brownsburg Dental Group

Dentist

20 Airport Rd.

Suite 1100

Brownsburg, IN 46112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brownsburgdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Broken Crown
Dr Friedman and his team were able to get me in the same day I called for a quick fix. Thanks all. Canโ€™t say it enough. You guys really get it done.
P
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Love this group of people. They are always friendly and treat me with respect. They are professional and really care about what they do.
F
2 weeks ago
Great office
I had a crown done and it was a great painless experience! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!
J
3 weeks ago
The BEST!
Once again, I had an ideal dental experience (especially for someone who has to have nitrous for a standard cleaning). They were so busy today that everyone was trying to scarf down a late lunch prior to the 2pm appointments arriving but they were still super efficient, friendly and provided excellent service! Kudos to everyone at this office for keeping a smile and professionalism while working everyone through with emergent add ons! โค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ Thank you for always being there for us!
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Great experience getting my teeth whitened. Walked me through exactly what to expect. Were very attentive to my needs during the process.
D
1 month ago
Feels like family- only more fun
I love seeing Rhonda to have her clean my teeth. She makes my day.
K
2 months ago
Excellent professional service, and a personable group of professionals ๐Ÿ‘
P
2 months ago
very. professional
I was disappointed that my appointment was moved by 10 minutes without speaking to me. My email specified 1040. But the text specified 1050. I was seated at 1100.
P
2 months ago
very. professional
I was disappointed that my appointment was moved by 10 minutes without speaking to me. My email specified 1040. But the text specified 1050. I was seated at 1100.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and Friendly
I was in today for a cleaning with Rhonda. She was very very friendly and professional. She made me feel comfortable through out the entire appointment. The entire staff is amazing!