Brownsburg Dental Group

Dentist

20 Airport Rd.

Suite 1100

Brownsburg, IN 46112

Open Today By Appointment

brownsburgdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
13 hours ago
I always have a good experience when I go to this dentist. Everyone in their office is very kind and very professional.
D
4 days ago
Family Friendly Dental Group
Dental hygienist, receptionist, staff and particularly the dentist, Dr. Friedman, are superior in the delivery of all types of dental care. After finding the Brownsburg Dental Group, I have become a customer for life!
Response from Brownsburg Dental Group
Thank you Donna for your kind words! We really enjoy you being our patient!
T
1 week ago
Great service all around!
From the time I walked in I received very prompt and courteous service! Dr. Friedman and his staff are by far the best! Thank you for your service especially during this crazy time!
D
1 week ago
Simply the best
Gary has put together an excellent team. Been a patient for 25 years and have always felt they truly care about you . Gary leads this culture, to his credit. Outstanding quality of work as well
J
1 week ago
Professional care and friendly service
I was able to get an appointment at Brownsburg Dental Group within two days from having chipped a front tooth. I was grateful they could do this for me since I had just moved to Brownsburg a couple months ago and did not have a family dentist. Dr. Friedman and his staff were very professional and friendly. He did a great job on my tooth. My husband and I both made appointments with his office for check ups and cleaning.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service
always friendly and great care
C
2 weeks ago
Great service
always friendly and great care
J
2 weeks ago
High quality of service and professionalism.
De. Gary is undoubtedly one of the best Dentist that I have ever seen. His staff is also excellent.
S
2 weeks ago
Quality service, excellent professional staff
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Service, Friendly, Expert Dentistry
I had my teeth cleaned today by Alyson. I will only go to her for cleaning. She is a great Dental Hygienist. I have been going to the Friedman’s, first Doc then Gary, since 1986. That pretty much tells how I feel about Brownsburg Dental. I won’t go anywhere else.