Brownsburg Dental Group

Dentist

20 Airport Rd.

Suite 1100

Brownsburg, IN 46112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brownsburgdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 hours ago
professional and friendly, make feel at ease.
Been a patient of theirs for a while and recommend them to anyone.
G
13 hours ago
Superb!
Liz did a great job cleaning my teeth. Very nice office and staff is excellent.
F
3 days ago
Great dentist and staff!
Brownsburg Dental Group is top notch! The entire staff is very nice and personal! They make you feel very comfortable! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
L
3 days ago
Usual great visit
Dr Friedman's staff is friendly, helpful, extremely efficient, and professional. We have been seeing Dr. Friedman or his father for about 38 or 39 years and have received excellent care during that time. Would highly recommend this office for all your dental needs.
S
3 days ago
Amazing people, friendly, efficient and very professional.
The employees here are very accommodating. They are professional and take time to make sure you understand what they are doing and what the outcome means. The treatment plan is great and I will definitely be going back to follow what they told me. First visit here, not a fan of going to the dentist but if I must, this is the place I will go for sure.
R
3 days ago
I appreciate the great service I always get when I go to Brownsburg Dental Group.
J
4 days ago
Always high-quality service
I’ve been a client at Brownsburg Dental Group for decades. I’m always treated with kindness and respect from everyone at the office. The facility is clean and organized. When I arrive for my appointment, I rarely have to wait. The dental hygienists are friendly and efficient, as is Dr. Friedman. My family and I appreciate this practice and the clean, healthy teeth they help us to keep!
C
1 week ago
Best Dentist ever!
Dr. Friedman is the best dentist ever -- and going to his office is almost a joy for even folks like me who abhor the sound of the dental drill. Today I had a substitute hygienist and, although I missed Rhonda, Tasha was really good and interested in genealogy! How great is that! I will be back in six months for another check up.
K
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
There is not one person in that office I have come in contact with who has not been friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Our entire family goes there. We recommend family and friends in search of a dentist.
B
1 week ago
Positive experience
I highly recommend Brownsburg Dental. Not only is Dr. Friedman great, but so is his entire staff. They are friendly and personable. You can tell they genuinely value you choosing their office and always go above and beyond in their service. I do NOT enjoy the dentist office but they do everything to make it as easy on me as possible.