Brownsburg Dental Group

Dentist

20 Airport Rd.

Suite 1100

Brownsburg, IN 46112

Open Today By Appointment

brownsburgdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Quick and Painless
Got me in on time no wait. Asked how comfortable I was and made sure I was not any in discomfort. Got me in and out.
R
2 weeks ago
Awesomeness
Best Dentist office in the biz. Everyone is great!
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
The people make the difference everyone here is so very nice I could not have picked a better dentist I’m sure if you chose Brownsburg Dental Group you will have a pleasant experience as I did.....
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality service with a Personal Touch
Brownsburg Dental Group is the first office to succeed in making me a regular patient. They put my care in my control and understand and empathize with my dental fears. Alison chats with me about anything and I love hearing her talk about her family. She also always asks how my dad is doing and I think that’s the sweetest. Gary gives me honest feedback and choices on how to proceed with my dental care in maintaining my periodontal disease. Shelby is adorable and efficient at the front desk, and personal as well. I feel like a friend when I come in to Brownsburg Dental.
L
3 weeks ago
I feel very fortunate to be cared for by Dr. Friedman and his staff. They are always friendly and my experience is always comfortable. I recommend Brownsburg Dental Group to anyone needing dental work. Thankyou for taking good care of me. Thanks
B
1 month ago
Disturbed.
They did their normal excellent job. Other than waking me from a nap to do it.
L
1 month ago
The best.
The best is the truth. I drive 1 1/2 hours each way to go to this office. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
F
2 months ago
Staff is very friendly, attentive and professional!
C
2 months ago
Great service. Great atmosphere.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly and very informative.. Thank you for making me feel comfortable..