Brownsburg Dental Group

Dentist

20 E Airport Road

Suite 1100

Brownsburg, IN 46112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
They are always great there.
T
6 days ago
Excellent Service and Staff
I will admit I was afraid of the dentist however that’s changed after visiting Brownsburg Family Dentistry for years now! Warm, welcoming staff, follow up calls from Dr. Friedman, over the top care!!
K
1 week ago
Exceptional Care
Dr. Friedman and his staff are exceptionally responsive, khelpful and efficient. As a seriously nervous patient, I genuinely appreciate their patience and care.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff
I was very impressed with the staff during my visit. Everyone seems genuinely happy at work, which translates into great service. Dr. Friedman is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain what he's doing and why he's doing it.
K
3 weeks ago
Best Dental office I’ve ever been to!
This is the best group I’ve ever been to! Professional and caring group of people
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful quick service ! Very kind
Awesome Dental Group!
B
3 weeks ago
Great Service and Friendly
I called Thursday morning with a problem tooth or teeth. Dana got me an appointment at 12:20. When I got there, I hardly had time to sit down, and Angie took me back. She took x-rays which Gary looked at and came to the conclusion that my bite was off. For now, he corrected my bite and now it is wait and see if tooth heals. My tooth already feels better. Brownsburg Dental is great as well as all the people who work with Dr. Friedman. He is fantastic.
S
3 weeks ago
I liked that everything Dr. Friedman and Tabitha did was explained to me in a way that I could easily understand. I was relaxed during the procedure and not at all apprehensive.
E
1 month ago
Very professional and more importantly consistently polite.
Would not go to any other dental group. these folks are great make you feel like family.
T
1 month ago
BDG is like a part of our family!
I always enjoy my time at Brownsburg Dental Group. I've gone to BDG for 20+ years. They are like a part of our family! You can always count on an honest answer on whether you need work done. I wouldn't go anywhere else for dental care!