Brownsburg Dental Group

Dentist

20 E Airport Road

Suite 1100

Brownsburg, IN 46112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Great service
I highly recommend Brownsburg Dental Group for all your dental needs. This is a very professional and caring office. From the moment you walk in the front door you are treated with respect and kindness. Thanks
M
6 days ago
Great practice!
I have referred at least 15 friends and family to Brownsburg Dental Group. Every single one of them have been as happy as I am with their services. Professional, kind and caring, could not ask for more from a dental provider!
Response from Brownsburg Dental Group
It was such a pleasure to see you, and we appreciate all your recent referrals. Thank you so much for your trust and confidence.
R
6 days ago
GOOD and would recommend to anyone need a denest
R
1 week ago
Great Staff
My last review completed prematurely & only rated 2 stars, but this office is absolutely a 5 star Dental Office!!! Fabulous Staff!!!
V
2 weeks ago
I love the staff!
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Office
I always have great service when I come to Brownsburg Dental Group! I always feel welcome from the time I reach the door, with Dana and Shelby smiling and greeting me! Alison is always friendly and does an awesome job with my cleaning. I get a very thorough exam from Dr. Friedman and he seems to genuinely care about all his patients. I would highly recommend this practice!!
J
4 weeks ago
Fast, gentle and thorough
Everything was right in time. All staff were professional and friendly. The hygienist was especially gentle.
M
4 weeks ago
Thorough and friendly
I love that the staff is always so friendly and welcoming!
P
1 month ago
I have been a client here for years and love the thoroughness and friendliness of Dr. and staff.
C
1 month ago
I appreciate the friendliness of everyone at the front desk, the hygienists and Dr. Friedman. My appointment is always timely, I never have to wait. I feel confident that my exam is thorough and accurate.