Brownsburg Dental Group

Dentist

20 E Airport Road

Suite 1100

Brownsburg, IN 46112

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Friendly, professional & the best
Allison has been cleaning my teeth, and looking after my oral health for years. Dr. Friedman, and his parents, have been caring for our family since the 70’s. Highly recommend Brownsburg Dental Group!
H
2 months ago
Dr. Friedman and Team Are TOPS!
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Friedman and his staff. I am so glad to have known Dr. Friedman and his group for many years. Procedures are always carefully explained and professionally delivered. He and his staff display the utmost concern for my comfort and satisfaction before, during and after any procedure. I recommend this practice highly.
R
2 months ago
It gets done right.
My problem was taken care of quickly and was pleased with the service, I always receive. I keep going back.
J
2 months ago
Always Professional
Brownsburg Dental is always very friendly and professional experience.
M
2 months ago
Great service
Brownsburg Dental Group has always felt like family. Great customer service and authentic care. Would highly recomend them!
R
2 months ago
Competent staff. Dr. Friedman very flexible in working in same day unique patient situations
I've been a patient of Brownsburg Dental Group for over 17 years. Very pleased with staff abilities and Dr. Friedman's professional/skillful patient diagnosis and effective treatment
L
3 months ago
Exceptional care and service!
Dr. Friedman and his team made sure that my chipped tooth was repaired before I left on vacation! Thanks to everyone! (I will be smiling confidently in our family pics!)
B
3 months ago
Always friendly and professional. Very high quality of service. Dr. Friedman takes the time to make sure you are informed as well comfortable.
M
3 months ago
High quality service, very friendly and professional
As always Brownsburg Dental made me feel very comfortable; even with a procedure that I was not looking forward to. I really feel like family there!
K
3 months ago
Great service; great people!
The people are all extremely friendly and do a great job! We had to switch dentists about a year ago after the one we went to for decades retired and couldn't be more pleased!