Brownsburg Dental Group

Dentist

20 E Airport Road

Suite 1100

Brownsburg, IN 46112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
15 hours ago
As usual, prompt, friendly, professional staff and service. Thank you!
On time professional service from friendly staff. Would not have any other dentist.
C
15 hours ago
As usual, prompt, friendly, professional staff and service. Thank you!
On time professional service from friendly staff. Would not have any other dentist.
D
7 days ago
Great service
Gary Friedman is MY dentist. I truly believe he and his staff is the only reason I still have teeth and not dentures.
M
1 week ago
First rate service
Great recommendations, great service by the entire staff!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent !
I received treatment for migraines with Botox. Dr Friedman was wonderful and hygienists were also very helpful. I would recommend dr. Friedman to all.
S
2 weeks ago
Best office experience
From the warm welcome you receive when you arrive, to the gentle dentistry, to great music in the office, this place is the best. Today, I overheard the receptionist on the phone with a new patient and she was both friendly and thorough asking questions, checking on insurance benefits and patient while being asked lots of questions. Dr Friedman is fantastic. I live on the Northside and it's worth the drive!
J
3 weeks ago
A truly awesome experience
Office clean and staff very friendly!! Dr. Friedman was thorough, very professional, and friendly. He made me feel like a person of value instead of just another patient! I highly recommend this office to anyone who wants an awesome experience at the dentist office! I was surprised to find that such a thing does exist!!
R
3 weeks ago
Great Service for Many Years!
I have been a patient at Brownsburg Dental Clinic for many, many years and I can honestly say that I have always received the best of service. I appreciate their great customer service, great dental work and loyalty to patients. I would give them five stars every day.
M
3 weeks ago
Fantastic people
They are there for YOU. Your comfort and care is their number one priority. Everything is explained and reviewed with you. Scheduling was easy, timely and a patient canceled ahead of me and we were able use that time for my concerns. The doctor takes the time to review X-rays and discuss options for your care. Great experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing as always!