Brownsburg Dental Professionals

Dentist

1040 Patrick Pl.

Ste. B

Brownsburg, IN 46112

Open Today By Appointment

brownsburgdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Dr. Loeffler stayed late to take care of my teeth and I was very satisfied with the outcome. He was very thorough and very professional dealing with my problem. I’m very happy. I have been going to Dr. Loeffler for about 30 years.
R
2 weeks ago
Hugh quality dental care
Excellent, gentle dental care!!!! I would not go anywhere else.
L
3 weeks ago
Laid back, thorough dentistry.
While this may seem an oxymoron I find it largely and in part to be very much so. I like Dr. Loeffler, there is an easy going manner about him yet he explains much in layman’s terms that are no sweat to grasp. I like this office very much
S
4 weeks ago
My family has been with Brownsburg Dental for many years. We even drove back to Brownsburg the 5 years we lived in Illinois and the 5 years we have lived in Zionsvile. They have watched our Children & Grandchildren grow up. That in itself should tell you how we feel about the Staff and Dr. Loeffler. They are honest ,caring and accommodating .Like family. I can’t imagine going anywhere else.
S
4 weeks ago
My family has been with Brownsburg Dental for many years. We even drove back to Brownsburg the 5 years we lived in Illinois and the 5 years we have lived in Zionsvile. They have watched our Children & Grandchildren grow up. That in itself should tell you how we feel about the Staff and Dr. Loeffler. They are honest ,caring and accommodating .Like family. I can’t imagine going anywhere else.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and down to earth, not stuffy or elusive. A great experience
Usually a Dr’s office has that air of silence- nobody gives too much away as to your condition until it is time for the Man himself to air it. Not only was the atmosphere relaxed, but Dr. Loeffler went into easy to understand detail about my issue and reason for being an emergency patient that day. Oh! And about that. It was a very short wait to boot, for being that worked-in last moment patient. I didn’t ever feel as if I was the disruptive one either, and that I’d taken valuable time from schedule or the staff and Dr’s time. There was an air of real concern and genuine care at this office- and I’d recommend ANYONE go immediately- especially if you have been neglecting going due to trepidation or being apprehensive where dental care is concerned. I will continue to see this dentist until he no longer practices dentistry. Lastly, I am self pay and I learned this dental office accepts payments. That was the crowning fifth ⭐️ for me!
G
1 month ago
Very professional office.
I have been seeing Dr. John Loeffler since the 1990s. Have never had an issue with any work on my mouth.
J
1 month ago
I don't like going to the Dentist, however everybody is friendly and it makes it easier. I appreciate you putting up with me, Thanks
J
1 month ago
Very professional
Dr Loeffler really cares about the patient. We have been going to Dr Loeffler for over 25 years and he and his staff do great work and take pride in their work. We would definitely recommend Brownsburg Dental Professionals to anyone.
P
2 months ago
Excellent care and have been going to them for years. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for dental services. Very friendly too!0