Brownsburg Gentle Dentist

Dentist

770 N Green St Ste 400

Brownsburg, IN 46112-1277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Today was a great experience. The tech took X-rays & explained they needed to check for trouble spots & then they would want me to have a special cleaning done (2 appts)to rid me of infection. I’ve had some changes in my care-giving of my husband due to a special shoulder surgery and ongoing PD. i have neglected my teeth big time. Once they get me cleaned up, I will work to improve.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I have been going to the Gentle Dentist in Brownsburg for about 5 years now. They are always friendly and prompt. They do excellent cleanings.
S
1 month ago
Always friendly and on time. Would definitely recommend.
J
2 months ago
extraordinairly responsive. to a tooth ache when i called. Got me in at 7 AM the next morining.
on my first visit with a tooth ache when i called. Got me in at 7 AM the next morning.
D
2 months ago
great service
Great staff and Dr. Mustard is very professional. They do not push treatments on you that you do not need.
J
2 months ago
exceptional and caring dental staff
This is by far the best dental care I have gotten. The staff is knowledgeable, helpful and answered all of my questions and concerns
J
2 months ago
Always friendly!
M
3 months ago
Questionable
3 visits here and I still can’t get my teeth cleaned. I let my teeth go for 5 years, so this is my fault, but they won’t clean my teeth until I spend $5000 at a pardontis. They tell me it is against the law? I know I need to get the work done, but I still haven’t been able to find a law that forbids it. I will be getting the paradontel work done, but will be changing dentist as they scheduled me for a cleaning, then took X-ray’s and checked my gums, then told me they weren’t doing the cleaning. So now I am looking for a dentist that will do what they schedule for me. The people working in the office are very nice, but this has been very frustrating.
C
3 months ago
Got me in within 15 minutes of calling
I’m switching to this Kirk, my other dentist couldn’t perform emergency service until June. Also, facility is nicely decorated and modern equipment. In addition , prices are not out of line.
C
3 months ago
5 Stars
They get 5 stars from me! Have always been treated courteously, and with much kindness. Dr Mustard is the bomb!!! ♥️