Brownsburg Gentle Dentist

Dentist

770 N Green St Ste 400

Brownsburg, IN 46112-1277

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Timely, professional, friendly
Love coming to this office! I had to change due to Insurance coverage. I'm so happy I chose Dr. Mustard and his staff! So nice and professional! Nice clean office too!
K
7 months ago
Melissa is great! She explains everything and while she works, she asks if I need a break, and can sense when I get too tense . I experienced no pain what so ever, which helps my anxiety. I am more than pleased with my experience so far!
S
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I have high anxiety even worse going to the dentist, these people help me through always asking if I'm ok, love coming here and will continue, superb dentist and staff.
R
9 months ago
You won't be disappointed
My first visit was a cleaning and filling, they were all so nice and genuine. I really appreciate how caring they were. Dr. Mustard was quick and professional and he saved my tooth. His assistant was very helpful and explained to me she has over 20 years of experience and it showed. Thank you for making my visit a good one.
B
9 months ago
Always a good experience
I have been going to Brownsburg Gentle Dentist for the last few years and they have always been grea
M
9 months ago
I love Dr. Mustard! I have had a fear of dentists since I was a child. I walk in to see him and his staff and my heart does not start racing, I feel very relaxed. I even look forward to my dental visits now. The front and back office staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.
J
10 months ago
Excellent experiene!
What lovely people...Dr. Mustard, the hygenist, dental assistant, as well as the front office staff were all very professional & pleasant. They all made me & my son feel very comfortable & explain things very thoroughly. I would recommend the Brownsburg Gentle Dentist to anyone needing dental service. Bravo...to the entire staff!
A
10 months ago
Wonderful
Great staff, fast, friendly and do a great job. Highly recommended.
E
10 months ago
Great place to chill and get your teeth cleaned as well
The chairs are very comfortable and the staff is ever so friendly. HD TVs in every room to keep you entertained. And while your enjoying your stay the staff will clean and polish your teeth. Fill cavities and floss you as well! The on call Dentist is a must!! His wicked since of humor will keep you showing off those pearly whites all day. If you can’t get an appointment at least pop in and say hello, you won’t be disappointed.
K
12 months ago
Awesome customer service !! AAAA++++
Dr mustard is great !!! You will never change dentists again !!