Brownsburg Gentle Dentist

Dentist

770 N Green St Ste 400

Brownsburg, IN 46112-1277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Service
Have been going there for a little over a year. Can't say enough good things about Dr. Mustard and staff. Always a pleasant experience. Looking forward to next appointment!
M
4 weeks ago
The staff was exceptionally friendly, helpful, and attentive. My dental appointment for a tooth repair was completed to my satisfaction along with personable mannerisms by Dr. Mustard and staff.
M
4 weeks ago
Always on time and efficient. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
D
1 month ago
Very Good Experience
The Hygienist numbed me with topical cream first, then shots & I didn't feel a thing. Fist time in my life I haven't experienced pain when getting numbed for a dental appointment. Excellent Job.....
K
2 months ago
Today was a great experience. The tech took X-rays & explained they needed to check for trouble spots & then they would want me to have a special cleaning done (2 appts)to rid me of infection. I’ve had some changes in my care-giving of my husband due to a special shoulder surgery and ongoing PD. i have neglected my teeth big time. Once they get me cleaned up, I will work to improve.
K
3 months ago
Excellent Service
I have been going to the Gentle Dentist in Brownsburg for about 5 years now. They are always friendly and prompt. They do excellent cleanings.
S
3 months ago
Always friendly and on time. Would definitely recommend.
J
4 months ago
extraordinairly responsive. to a tooth ache when i called. Got me in at 7 AM the next morining.
on my first visit with a tooth ache when i called. Got me in at 7 AM the next morning.
D
4 months ago
great service
Great staff and Dr. Mustard is very professional. They do not push treatments on you that you do not need.
J
4 months ago
exceptional and caring dental staff
This is by far the best dental care I have gotten. The staff is knowledgeable, helpful and answered all of my questions and concerns