Brownsburg Gentle Dentist

Dentist

770 N Green St Ste 400

Brownsburg, IN 46112-1277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Always friendly and professional
Have been a client of Gentle Dentist for several years. Have always been pleased with my experience from fillings to cleanings. Would recommend them to anyone!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience
Dr. Mustard and his staff are Top notch. The ladies at the front desk are all very friendly and helpful. Even though they have a nice little waiting room, I don't think I've ever waited any longer than 60 seconds to be called back for my appointment. The Dental office itself looks extremely clean and well taken care of. All of the hygienists do an outstanding job. My teeth always feel super clean after a appointment. Dr. Mustard himself is a true professional who has mastered his craft. Both the doctor and hygienist do the best they can to make sure it's a pleasant experience and limit any pain you may feel. Infact, the only pain I've ever felt was do to my own negligence of my dental care. They answer any of your questions and put you on the path to healthier teeth and gums. The check out process is also very fast and easy. The are very helpful with any billing or insurance questions you may have. My only regret is that I put off going to see them for so long. I've been going to Dr Mustards office for about 2 years now and its been the best decision I've ever made when it comes to my dental care. So if your looking for a new dentist or if you were like me and went for over 10 years without going to see one, DON'T hesitate. Call and set up an appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Mustard and his staff for your dental care needs.
D
3 weeks ago
Need to inform patients better
I recently had two fillings applied to my teeth. Having not had this done for a while, I wished it had been explained what Dr. Mustard was doing when he was doing it. I understand it's routine for him but not for me. My visit made me very anxious and uncomfortable.
J
1 month ago
great experience
The staff is great and the dentist is professional. From first contact to last, this is the best dental office I’ve been to.
E
3 months ago
No Insurance, No Problem
The best thing about Gentle Dentist is if you don't have insurance they have their own plan. It's reasonable priced and it includes X-rays and two cleanings a year. You don't have to purchase the plan and wait until it activates to use it. You pay for the plan on the day you visit. I also, really like Dr. Mustard and the hygienists. They always ask how's this going (personal life stuff not just dental stuff), which makes you more comfortable.
M
3 months ago
Love this dental office.
Absolutely high quality service, professional and friendly!! Felt comfortable from the very first visit. Recommend to anyone looking for a dental practice.
S
3 months ago
The staff and Dr. Mustard could not be kinder. Great example of professionalism, friendliness and great service:) Love these guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
K
4 months ago
Very Professional caring staff....
I had a Dental Emergency and they got me in and seen by DDS Kirk Mustard right away. Very caring staff, I was put at ease, and treated with the utmost care. I am very happy I made that call......I highly recommend Gentle Dentistry in Brownsburg Indiana.
L
5 months ago
Comfortable, confident and caring!
The moment I walked in I felt as if I were visiting family, they made me feel welcome and comfortable. The staff and Dr. Mustard put me at ease and put a care plan in place to bring my beautiful smile back.
A
6 months ago
My crown from a previous root canal failed and broke off over the long holiday weekend. I called them at the beginning or the next business day and they got me in promptly and put me back together in no time!! Dr. Mustard and is staff are always very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend them.