Brownsburg Gentle Dentist

Dentist

770 N Green St Ste 400

Brownsburg, IN 46112-1277

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
great service
Great staff and Dr. Mustard is very professional. They do not push treatments on you that you do not need.
J
3 weeks ago
exceptional and caring dental staff
This is by far the best dental care I have gotten. The staff is knowledgeable, helpful and answered all of my questions and concerns
J
3 weeks ago
Always friendly!
M
1 month ago
Questionable
3 visits here and I still can’t get my teeth cleaned. I let my teeth go for 5 years, so this is my fault, but they won’t clean my teeth until I spend $5000 at a pardontis. They tell me it is against the law? I know I need to get the work done, but I still haven’t been able to find a law that forbids it. I will be getting the paradontel work done, but will be changing dentist as they scheduled me for a cleaning, then took X-ray’s and checked my gums, then told me they weren’t doing the cleaning. So now I am looking for a dentist that will do what they schedule for me. The people working in the office are very nice, but this has been very frustrating.
C
1 month ago
Got me in within 15 minutes of calling
I’m switching to this Kirk, my other dentist couldn’t perform emergency service until June. Also, facility is nicely decorated and modern equipment. In addition , prices are not out of line.
C
1 month ago
5 Stars
They get 5 stars from me! Have always been treated courteously, and with much kindness. Dr Mustard is the bomb!!! ♥️
K
1 month ago
Awesome dental experience
I've been to many dental offices. The staff and dentist is truly awesome. Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend this office to everyone.
B
2 months ago
Dentures
I needed to get dentures and quite frankly the whole experience was frightening. I have got to say that Dr Mustard and the entire staff did an amazing job of not just the mechanics of tooth extraction and getting dentures fitted, the reassuring way and complete explanations of each step was also excellent. Cannot not say enough good about the quality of service they provide.
E
4 months ago
Outstanding service.
I havent been to the dentist in longer than i care to admit. Every aspect of my visit was first class, from the first phone call to set up an appt. . Dr. Mustard and his staff are top notch! Fast, friendly, patient, very knowledgeable and professional. I've never had such a great experience at any health care provider. A+++++
C
4 months ago
A 15 out of 10...... everyone always professional & pleasant! 👍🏽