Brownsburg Gentle Dentist

Dentist

770 N Green St Ste 400

Brownsburg, IN 46112-1277

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 years ago
Gentle and cool!
Such nice professional people. Painless and kind of fun! Dr Mustard rocks and has a very distinguished 'stache! Go see him!
L
5 years ago
Teeth Cleaning
The tec that cleaned my teeth was very good at her profession. She also was very nice to talk with. She was able to take the X'rays with out hurting my mouth. Which happens to me a lot.
L
5 years ago
The tec that cleaned my teeth was very good at her profession. She also was very nice to talk with. She was able to take the X'rays with out hurting my mouth. Which happens to me a lot.
C
5 years ago
Great service, great staff, great atmosphere.
Always a great experience. Very gentle but thorough cleaning; questions are answered informatively. Clearly this team likes what they do and enjoy working together. It comes across in the service. Dr. Mustard is wonderful.
K
5 years ago
Always a pleassure
Staff is always friendly and informative. Dr. Mustard is really great and always a hoot! Love the email reminders. Been going for about 2 years now and am very happy!!
S
5 years ago
first visit to dentist in over 5 years
Excellent staff--courteous/professional. Appt was on time, did not have to wait. Dr Mustard was easy to talk to, explained everything well. I will be needing dentures and was made to feel comfortable about the process. Quite pleased with 1st visit!!!
K
5 years ago
Love Dr Mustard
Dr Mustard is great for the whole family. My kids, 7 and 3, love him.
A
5 years ago
Always a available great experience!
The staff is extremely attentive and helpful. They multi-task well and always let you know about any delays. They are great with kids-my son has braces and the explained and showed pictures of what keeps teeth healthy. Thank you for another great appointment!
K
5 years ago
AmAzInG!!
My son, who is 3 and I had our appts today. Dr. Mustard and his staff, especially Jeanatte were wonderful with my son. Explained everything before they did it to my son. He was not scared at all. Would definitely recommend to anybody with children!
D
5 years ago
Great visit
The staff is excellent and super friendly. Jeanette does an OUTSTANDING job cleaning my teeth and she is a great conversationalist.