Brownsburg Gentle Dentist

Dentist

770 N Green St Ste 400

Brownsburg, IN 46112-1277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
An Emergency Resolved
An old crown put in my mouth by a previous dentist over 20 years ago fell out, but fortunately it fell into my lap so I took it to Gentle Dentist on an emergency basis, and Dr. Mustard was able to put the crown back in my mouth and seal it in place so that my bite was not altered at all!
H
5 years ago
I enjoy going to see Dr. Mustard; he's extremely caring and personable. The front office staff is always so nice in assisting me, and they have a flexible schedule for appointments. I'm glad I finally found a dentist who meets my needs and goes above and beyond to help others.
T
5 years ago
I love this place!
My entire family loves this place.
C
5 years ago
Best office and dentist around
I am a huge fan of Dr. Mustard and his staff--so much so that I drive 20 mins away just to see him. I also followed him from his previous location in Avon to his new Brownsburg location. He's very personable and down to earth. He has made me feel like a person and not just another patient since the beginning. I tell him all the time I wish every Dr. could be just like him. I have to agree with the other post--drop your current dentist and go see Dr. Mustard. I recommend him to anyone and everyone. My kids even see him.
K
5 years ago
DR MUSTARD AND STAFF
dump your current dentist and go to see Dr mustard and staff the best in Indiana !!! AAAAA++++++ !!!!!
J
5 years ago
I was quite impressed by the office and the personnel but was a little taken back when I had to schedule another appointment to have my teeth cleaned after having the ex-rays and examination done. At my prior dentist and any I have had before they did the exam and then cleaned your teeth. No big deal but another day and another trip.
A
5 years ago
I am not a fan of dentists, it's nothing personal, I am sure they are very nice people...Having said that, I am thoroughly impressed with this office and personnel!! Extremely nice and compassionate and yes, even gentle!!
N
5 years ago
Great find!
I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Mustard and this location. His entire team is very thoughtful and patient-centric. They are very punctual with appointments, and it is very easy for me to schedule time after work. In the past/prior dental offices, I have had assistants/dentists with very abrasive bedside manners, etc. Not here. I've always had a great experience, just a very positive and kind atmosphere.
K
5 years ago
Dr Mustard is Awesome!
Our whole family goes to Dr. Mustard. We love him and his staff. Highly recommend.
R
5 years ago
EXCELLENT Experience!
Thank you Dr. Mustard and Staff for such a great experience!! It was my first visit to Gentle Dentist for x-rays, exam, and a cleaning. I found Dr. Mustard through my insurance as a in network provider. I feel I found the BEST Dentist! My situation is somewhat unique as I have a lot of issues with my teeth. Dr. Mustard, I appreciate your expertise and explaining the best way to handle my personal situation. I have been to many dentist in the past and you and your staff go above and beyond to make your patients feel very welcomed, and you are very detailed in explaining what should be done to fix the problems. Thank you for being such a GREAT Dentist!! You and your staff are so good, that I've already recommended you to our neighbor!