Brownsburg Gentle Dentist

Dentist

770 N Green St Ste 400

Brownsburg, IN 46112-1277

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Always friendly and on time. Would definitely recommend.
J
1 year ago
extraordinairly responsive. to a tooth ache when i called. Got me in at 7 AM the next morining.
on my first visit with a tooth ache when i called. Got me in at 7 AM the next morning.
D
1 year ago
great service
Great staff and Dr. Mustard is very professional. They do not push treatments on you that you do not need.
J
1 year ago
exceptional and caring dental staff
This is by far the best dental care I have gotten. The staff is knowledgeable, helpful and answered all of my questions and concerns
J
1 year ago
Always friendly!
M
1 year ago
Questionable
3 visits here and I still can’t get my teeth cleaned. I let my teeth go for 5 years, so this is my fault, but they won’t clean my teeth until I spend $5000 at a pardontis. They tell me it is against the law? I know I need to get the work done, but I still haven’t been able to find a law that forbids it. I will be getting the paradontel work done, but will be changing dentist as they scheduled me for a cleaning, then took X-ray’s and checked my gums, then told me they weren’t doing the cleaning. So now I am looking for a dentist that will do what they schedule for me. The people working in the office are very nice, but this has been very frustrating.
C
1 year ago
Got me in within 15 minutes of calling
I’m switching to this Kirk, my other dentist couldn’t perform emergency service until June. Also, facility is nicely decorated and modern equipment. In addition , prices are not out of line.
C
1 year ago
5 Stars
They get 5 stars from me! Have always been treated courteously, and with much kindness. Dr Mustard is the bomb!!! ♥️
K
1 year ago
Awesome dental experience
I've been to many dental offices. The staff and dentist is truly awesome. Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend this office to everyone.
B
1 year ago
Dentures
I needed to get dentures and quite frankly the whole experience was frightening. I have got to say that Dr Mustard and the entire staff did an amazing job of not just the mechanics of tooth extraction and getting dentures fitted, the reassuring way and complete explanations of each step was also excellent. Cannot not say enough good about the quality of service they provide.