Brownsburg Gentle Dentist

Dentist

770 N Green St Ste 400

Brownsburg, IN 46112-1277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Very Professional caring staff....
I had a Dental Emergency and they got me in and seen by DDS Kirk Mustard right away. Very caring staff, I was put at ease, and treated with the utmost care. I am very happy I made that call......I highly recommend Gentle Dentistry in Brownsburg Indiana.
L
2 years ago
Comfortable, confident and caring!
The moment I walked in I felt as if I were visiting family, they made me feel welcome and comfortable. The staff and Dr. Mustard put me at ease and put a care plan in place to bring my beautiful smile back.
A
2 years ago
My crown from a previous root canal failed and broke off over the long holiday weekend. I called them at the beginning or the next business day and they got me in promptly and put me back together in no time!! Dr. Mustard and is staff are always very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend them.
V
2 years ago
Love Dr. Mustard and his staff. All are great and friendly. You get right in when your appointment is and your cleaning and exam are done before you know it.
B
2 years ago
Second time at Gentle Dentist.
Got my second teeth cleaning at Gentle Dentist in Brownsburg. I went to the same dentist for over 20 years and due to insurance change I switched. Dr. Mustard and the Gentle Dentist staff have been great to deal with. I even took out their insurance which is a great deal, so I will be going back again in 6 months. Highly recommend them.
S
2 years ago
100% Satisfied with the care I have received!
I am a new patient to the Gentle Dentist Office. Dr. Kirk Mustard and the entire staff are wonderful. I have had such a fear of the dentist but not anymore! I have been 100% satisfied with the service and the results and the entire staff is so nice, fun, and professional. I have had several crowns placed and am extremely happy with the results. I would recommend Dr. Mustard and staff to anyone.
S
2 years ago
Excellent!
J
2 years ago
Love this office and everyone in it. I haven't met anyone who has been rude or unkind. Everyone is always upbeat and kind. I can always get an appointment whenever I need one and have never had to wait longer than a couple minutes in the waiting room. Dr. Mustard is extremely competent without being arrogant or condescending, both of which I have experienced at other offices. I've been with them for several years and have remained extremely satisfied with both the dental work I've received as well as the customer service. Wonderful place!
D
2 years ago
Professional, Caring and Fantastic Team
I have been so stressed about finding a new dentist. Wow..what a difference a great team can make. From the kind and attentive receptionist to the outstanding funny and reassuring xray tech, to the hygienist who is willing to take on the challenge going on in my mouth and finally to the dentist , Dr Mustard who I truly felt wanted to do everything he could to help. Before I left they explained all the costs which by the way were very reasonable! I walked out today with a plan in hand that is going to try to get my teeth back in shape. Thank you!
K
2 years ago
Great reminders, wonderful service with nice people.