Brownstown Family Dentistry

Dentist

Rt. 272 & Church St.

Brownstown, PA 17508

Open Today By Appointment

brownstownfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
They are very kind and honest. Service is quick and pleasant. They took their time with me and fix my problem painlessly.
T
2 months ago
teeth cleaned with care
Always a pleasure going to see Dr.Scott. He knows his patients and his hygienist have been very nice. I like the fact that he is a Temple U man! Go Owls!
R
2 months ago
Had a crown come off over weekend and was able to have a appointment on Monday already. Appreciated the quick response and thorough and efficient services for what had to be done to fix it!
G
3 months ago
Super fast service!
Son lost the tip of his tooth 9 years ago and the Doctor fixed it then. Nine years later he fixes it again and it looks better than ever!
M
4 months ago
I have very good experiences. Whole staff is good.
R
5 months ago
very professional high quality service and they make you feel special and it's a very personalized service
I love going to this place I appreciate the special service that I get when I'm there everyone has a smile and they really know what they're doing
D
5 months ago
Professional and courteous.
Called in morning b/c part of tooth chipped off. Got in to see dentist in timely manner. Staff and dentist were very courteous and professional.
L
5 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, great service
I have been with this practice since 2007 and have remained a patient due to the knowledgeable answers to any questions I may have regarding my dental health. Dr Scott and his team are always very professional. I have recommended this practice to friends and family and will continue to do so. Linda Panik
V
5 months ago
Great Service
Today I had metal bars from prior orthodontic work removed from my teeth at Brownstown Family Dentistry. The removal was pain free and efficient. I also had impressions made of my teeth. I was in and out in less than one hour and it was a pleasant experience. I’ve been going there for 25 years and have always had great advice about my teeth as well as great experiences with Dr. Scott and crew. I would definitely recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for a family dental office!
A
5 months ago
Absolutely the best service!!!!!
I stopped in with a painful tooth to set up an appointment. Dr Scott called me back did an X-ray, got me set up with a specialist and calmed my anxiety in less than an hour! His dental assistant was so sweet and professional! The office staff worked to find the specialist who worked with our insurance! It really was an exceptional experience. I was only hoping for an appointment! I would highly recommend Brownstown Family Dentistry!