Brownstown Family Dentistry

Dentist

Rt. 272 & Church St.

Brownstown, PA 17508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brownstownfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
OMG it was amazing. Very professional service. Painless and quick cleaning and checkup. Thank you.
L
6 days ago
New office Appt
My first visit with Dr. Scott was very positive. He fixed my problem temporarily until we have a long term solution. He came highly recommended.
S
1 week ago
Very pleasant staff I like it being a small environmen vs a LG complex. Near enough to my home. They aim to please making appts to accommodate pt. Dr. Scott explains things
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Highly recommend Dr Scott and his staff. Outstanding local practice who treat you like family.
T
2 weeks ago
Frank and Upfront
I have been to many different doctors in Lancaster County. Some wishy washy some that like to allow their cautiousness to interfere with your ability to make a decision. If that is what you are looking for then Dr. Scott is not for you. He gives you all of the information you need to allow you to make your own decision. He will not make it for you.
N
3 weeks ago
Brownstown Family Dentistry is all about Family
been with Dr Scott for years the only office that we trust for quality care in addition, Dr. Scott and his staff is focused on you and the personalized support that we really appreciate.
H
1 month ago
I had a pleasant dental experience. Everyone was nice and respectful. I liked how the hygienist explained what she was doing. It feels good when you can feel that they care about you.
L
2 months ago
Professional, Quality service
I have been a patient at this office for years. Dr Scott and the staff are courteous, professional and knowledgeable. I recommend this office to everyone.
B
3 months ago
We love these guys! Would never think of switching dentists. Thorough, kind, helpful
A
3 months ago
Probably the Greatest Dental Service on the East Coast
First off, the staff is kind, educated and professional. As I walked through the front door of the office, I was immediately acknowledged and checked in by the secretary. During the 2 minute wait for my appointment to begin, the Dentist, Dr Scott, came out and said hello followed by the Dental Hygenist. The cleaning went very smooth and was comfortable as they hygenist allowed multiple breaks and opportunities to ask questions or voice concerns. Sunglasses were provided so I didn’t become blind from the headlight. I was able to explain the pain I was having in mouth to the hygienist who fully assessed the problem area and reported it to the dentist. After the cleaning, Dr Scott came over to review my teeth and again look at the issue. He provided a professional explanation and suggested pain was being caused by stress related clenching of the jaw. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. I 100% recommend this office. Very professional and intelligent staff.