Brownstown Family Dentistry

Dentist

Rt. 272 & Church St.

Brownstown, PA 17508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brownstownfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Professional and with helpful advice
Debbie is my all-time favorite dental technician. I believe she's a main reason for me keeping free of cavities.
D
5 days ago
Always professional and friendly
Very convenient and always professional and friendly.
J
1 month ago
My experience with Brownstown Family Dentistry
Just had my 6 month cleaning. The staff are very helpful and friendly. Cleaning was thorough and on time. Dr. Scott is always upbeat and professional.
G
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
We have been with Dr. Scott for twenty years or so. The service is wonderful and the staff is thorough.
K
1 month ago
Appointment time
Love this dentist but was not super happy about my appointment time change. I learned about a 15 minute difference through text. I luckily live close so it wasn’t a super big deal just irritating. Would have preferred a phone call. Also thought assistant was not professional with her pokes at the doctor. All in all the job got done.
N
1 month ago
Personal care at its best!
I had been unhappy with the last several dentists I had been to, but have now been with Dr. Scott and his staff for a couple of years, and don’t plan on going anywhere!! It’s so refreshing to see the same friendly faces every time you go to the office, and I love that they get to know me and ask about the family. I have recommended the office to so many, and will continue to do so!
C
1 month ago
Filling refilled
Dr Scott was kind and professional in his treatment. He made the process as efficient and painless as possible.
M
2 months ago
Professional service
Thank you to the staff at Brownstown Dentistry. They are on time, efficient and have great technology.
T
2 months ago
Better than ever
Although I hate to go to the dentist for any reason. The Brownstown dentistry team makes it a seamless experience. Dr. Scott and his team have always gone the extra mile To make sure I was healthy.
J
2 months ago
OMG it was amazing. Very professional service. Painless and quick cleaning and checkup. Thank you.