Brownstown Family Dentistry

Dentist

Rt. 272 & Church St.

Brownstown, PA 17508

Open Today By Appointment

brownstownfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Been going here for 6 years... Love it
S
3 weeks ago
Efficient and professional service
Everyone, including the front desk staff to the dental assistants to Dr. Scott, was very professional and efficient. Explanation of what was being done and why was clear and was done prior to doing it. I was in and out of my appointment in a very timely manner which I greatly appreciate. Thanks BFD!!
C
1 month ago
Going to the dentist is not something I relish doing, but this dental practice makes it more than tolerable! They are warm, personable and engaged with making the patient feel relaxed. For more extensive dental work, they provide a printout with the costs not covered by the patient’s insurance. Dr Scott, the dental hygienists and the office staff are there to serve which is what they do so well. I continue to recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist.
K
2 months ago
Great care, great staff
Our family has been going to BTFD for about 10 years now. Always friendly kind staff. Dr. Scott is very patient with clients who may be afraid or nervous about going to the dentist. Office is clean and orderly and the receptionist is very efficient and helpful with insurance, billing etc.
M
2 months ago
Short notice visit
Short notice visit. I got a toothache over the weekend called up Monday morning ask if I could get in Tuesday you got me in as quick as you could I came in Dr. Scott pull two teeth out and I was real pleased with how quick everything went.
A
3 months ago
Professional
Walked in, sat down, opened wide, got cleaned, saw the Dentist, got fluoride, left clean and happy
K
3 months ago
Check up
I was there this morning. I really like that he keeps up with new tools. I had a tooth done with his laser technique and no shot no pain and could not be any happier. Someone wanted me to try another dentist I did. What a mistake. Dentist and hygienist did not know what I was talking about. I went back to Brownstown. Could not be more pleased. Today they used a camera to examine my mouth. Never saw before. Hygienist explained what see was doing. Receptionist was very friendly and great chuckles. Thanks Everybody for a great experience.
B
3 months ago
Love Brownstown Family Denistry
Dr. Scott and his team are great to work with and always very personable. I’ve never had any complaints with them and recommend them to everyone I know.
C
4 months ago
my dental hygienist always does a great job. she has a very nice personality I have been going there for many years and I am pleased with dr. Scott and his staff. and I feel dr. Scott is fair with what he charges people
M
5 months ago
They are very kind and honest. Service is quick and pleasant. They took their time with me and fix my problem painlessly.