Brownstown Family Dentistry

Dentist

Rt. 272 & Church St.

Brownstown, PA 17508

Open Today By Appointment

brownstownfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Professional reliable service
My experience today with Brownstown Dentistry was as always on time, comfortable and competent. Thank you to Dr. Scott and staff!
J
6 months ago
Great dentist in Lancaster area
I've been going here for a few years now and enjoy the prompt quality service. The staff and Dr. Scott have been great to work with. I would recommend this dentistry to others living in the Lancaster area.
B
6 months ago
Great service
I dread gong to the dentist and I made an appointment only because of an extreme toothache. They gave me an appointment quickly which was great. The entire staff made me feel very comfortable. Dr Scott was informative, courteous and very professional. Thank you one and all and for the first time ever I can say I will not dread going to the dentist. 😁
R
7 months ago
Crowning Achievement
Today, Dr Scott finished my crown procedure. No pain, no hassle. It was once again a positive dental health experience. Dr Scott and his courteous, well trained staff continually exceeding expectations. All I can say is, thank you!
M
7 months ago
Been going here for 6 years... Love it
S
7 months ago
Efficient and professional service
Everyone, including the front desk staff to the dental assistants to Dr. Scott, was very professional and efficient. Explanation of what was being done and why was clear and was done prior to doing it. I was in and out of my appointment in a very timely manner which I greatly appreciate. Thanks BFD!!
C
8 months ago
Going to the dentist is not something I relish doing, but this dental practice makes it more than tolerable! They are warm, personable and engaged with making the patient feel relaxed. For more extensive dental work, they provide a printout with the costs not covered by the patient’s insurance. Dr Scott, the dental hygienists and the office staff are there to serve which is what they do so well. I continue to recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist.
K
8 months ago
Great care, great staff
Our family has been going to BTFD for about 10 years now. Always friendly kind staff. Dr. Scott is very patient with clients who may be afraid or nervous about going to the dentist. Office is clean and orderly and the receptionist is very efficient and helpful with insurance, billing etc.
M
9 months ago
Short notice visit
Short notice visit. I got a toothache over the weekend called up Monday morning ask if I could get in Tuesday you got me in as quick as you could I came in Dr. Scott pull two teeth out and I was real pleased with how quick everything went.
A
10 months ago
Professional
Walked in, sat down, opened wide, got cleaned, saw the Dentist, got fluoride, left clean and happy