BRT Contracting Inc.

General Contractor

Saskatoon, SK S7P 0A9

Open Today By Appointment

saskatoonlocalcontractor.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Professional, high quality work
Jed was great! He checked out roof & immediately saw the problem. He gave us a quote within a couple days & was able to complete the work quickly...and under budget! I would definitely recommend BRT Contracting for any projects - they can handle big & small. Thanks Jed!
Response from BRT Contracting Inc.
Thanks so much for your Testimonial Charlotte.
G
3 months ago
Super responsive, high quality work
Jed Janzen of BRT installed a new front door for our farm house this week. Within a day or two of coming to our place, he sent us a quote and within a few days had installed the door. Jed did a great job for us and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for contracting services. Jed is really good at communicating and follows thru on what he says he will do. Quality work at a reasonable price!
Response from BRT Contracting Inc.
Thanks so much for your Testimonial Gord.
J
7 months ago
Very informative before instalation. Very efficient during installation. Kind of confusing invoice but minor
P
10 months ago
Excellent workmanship and friendly service.
We were very impressed with the job they did restoring our barn and even putting on our weather vane.
C
11 months ago
This is the first time using BRT Contracting and I was impressed. Jed and his crew were quick, professional and clean. I would definitely call on them again
A
1 year ago
Metal Roofing & Deck Piles
BRT Contracting provided us with a detailed quote, very promptly. We were also informed of potential issues or complications that might arise, how they could be dealt with and how they might affect the pace at which work could be completed as well as cost. BRT maintained excellent communication throughout the entire process which helped us feel assured about the high quality of their work. Employees were respectful of our home and displayed respectful behaviour which gave us a very positive impression. We highly appreciated the nature of their work because our young daughter was often home throughout its completion. The only minor criticism we have is that, while it was often windy during repair of our roof, unpreventably materials would blow around our yard. At the end of a day, we would often have to collect debris to prevent it from blowing elsewhere. Overall we were extremely satisfied with BRT and would recommend them to others. Good quality, good (low) cost.
M
1 year ago
excellent workmanship
My quoncet sliding doors and header need replacing. Jed and his crew were efficient and got the job done with in a couple of days. Very professional and cleaned up the job site after.
S
1 year ago
quality service. professional
We were so greatful for the excellent service of building our home. Jed and his crew were easy to work with. Updating us as the project progressed and discussing upgrades and more energy efficient options. Jed always explained costs and pros and cons of options available to us. Very trustworthy company.
D
1 year ago
Concrete work
We had them do more than one concrete job. A sidewalk, patio and parking pad. All turned out great. We had some special requests and the crew was good about accommodating them. They went above and beyond to preserve the lawn in getting cement next to the house. Jed cared and followed through with it all.
E
1 year ago
Very good service
BRT is very efficient and reliable. They poured a concrete pad for me and it turned out excellent. They also did some other work and were very particular on it.