Bruce A. Sexton, DDS

Dentist

145 S Main St.

# 1

Wayland, MI 49348

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Exceptional service very caring staff Very
Wish that I would have started going to Dr. Sexton years ago. Very friendly and caring staff
K
3 weeks ago
Great experience kind and caring staff. Plus no cavities. Dr. Sexton and staff are the best.
D
4 weeks ago
Over all a great experience
Always pleasant
T
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
Hygienists Kelly is amazing! She is always friendly, she cares about the patients comfort. I had a normal dental exam and a deep cleaning and she was kept asking how the pain was due to sensitivity.She has a bubbly personality. Dr.Sexton is always friendly and always answers all questions. Stacy in financials is always smiling and always helpful when it comes to explaining insurance deductibles and out of pocket cost.
D
3 months ago
Amazing!!
Absolutely amazing service from everyone there! They made my son feel so confident and special! He had a great experience and I will be recommending to everyone!!! Thanks!
L
4 months ago
Professional and very friendly
We are not patients of Dr. Sexton’s, our dentist office didn’t have power today and my 7 year old woke up with a nasty toothache this morning. I called Dr. Sextons office first thing this morning to see if they would be able to get my daughter in. They got her in and found she had an infection in one of her teeth, they wrote her a prescription and explained what will happen after she’s been on this antibiotic. Dr. Sexton and his staff were very friendly and took great care of us! We may be switching our family to his office!!
D
5 months ago
Best staff
Been going for years. They have the best staff around.
W
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, and good service
I was very surprised to walk away from a dentist appointment feeling good. The service was top notch with friendly staff that makes you feel right at home. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone!
Response from Bruce A. Sexton, DDS
Thank you for your recommendation, Will! It was a pleasure meeting you today and we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit as much as we did.
A
5 months ago
High quality service and very friendly!
Dr. Sexton and his staff do a great job! All ages, all needs. Very professional and great rapport.
C
5 months ago
Front tooth filling..
Fantastic as always! Bruce and staff always make me feel right at home😊 even when I need a shot in the front of my mouth😬