Bruce A. Sexton, DDS

Dentist

145 S Main St.

# 1

Wayland, MI 49348

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
nurse/doctor....
They are good people and taken care of well out of those teeth. Keep brushin' ur teeth !! :)
K
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
This whole office is amazing! They treat everyone like they are the only patient they have even though you know they have more than just you and your family. I would not see anyone else.
P
2 months ago
Cleaning and all
The best office you can choose. It needed to be done taken care of. It don't matter about the prices but it does need to take care of them healthy teeth. Thank you for cleaning and checking out my teeth. I'm glad that my teeth are healthy.
J
2 months ago
Once Burnt Twice Shy
While recovering from massive dental fraud from a local TV practice, I was extremely skeptical until I received exactly what I was told, in a timely and professional manner. Simply put he said what he would do, and did what he said. No surprises, no new “versions” of what was said. He and his staff delivered.
J
2 months ago
Once Burnt Twice Shy
While recovering from massive dental fraud from a local TV practice, I was extremely skeptical until I received exactly what I was told, in a timely and professional manner. Simply put he said what he would do, and did what he said. No surprises, no new “versions” of what was said. He and his staff delivered.
J
2 months ago
Once Burnt Twice Shy
While recovering from massive dental fraud from a local TV practice, I was extremely skeptical until I received exactly what I was told, in a timely and professional manner. Simply put he said what he would do, and did what he said. No surprises, no new “versions” of what was said. He and his staff delivered.
J
3 months ago
Fast, professional and friendly service!
Had a filling repaired in like 15 minutes today. Appt started on time. Didn’t feel a thing except the numbing shot. Very happy with my dental provider!
S
3 months ago
Always treated with great care and friendly service when I'm here. I'm someone who actually looks forward to coming here and having my teeth cleaned
D
3 months ago
Wonderful, friendly, great service
I recently just started going to this practice. Dr Sexton is great. I got a new bite splint and it is the best fitting one I have ever had. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Extremely happy here.
C
3 months ago
Crown
I have a difficult time going to the dentist because of childhood experiences. Dr. Sexton & his staff provide calm professional services that always help ease the anxiety.