Bruce A. Sexton, DDS

Dentist

145 S Main St.

# 1

Wayland, MI 49348

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 months ago
High quality and professional service
Dr Sexton is very professional and delivers high quality service. The office personnel are very friendly and very informative as well.
K
5 months ago
Great service and nice staff.
A friend recommended Bruce Sexton and Im very glad I listened. I never wait long and always get great servicel. It has a lovely office and genuinely nice and down to earth staff. They are very through and do a great job. I will be happy here for a long time to come. Highly recommend!
M
5 months ago
Great quick service
Got in quick after finding out I had lost a filling. Only thing I would change is..... Telling me after I’m numbed for the procedure that you have a new product that reverses the numbing feeling. So instead of waiting for 2 hours for it to wear off it takes care of it for you. The part I don’t get is the cost is $14 dollars. So my question is... If you have the ability to help with the numbness and for a small amount of $14 why wouldn’t something like that have an added charge to the patient? With the amount that the patient and insurance pays isn’t there a way to include that amount into the service? Just seems like another way to get more business for you.
Response from Bruce A. Sexton, DDS
Hi Mark, thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your feedback on the oraverse. We understand where your coming from, but because not all of our patients want to have the additional service, we do not add the cost into the fee for the filling. Rather, we pass along our cost of $14 for the product to those who do want it. Thank you again for your question, and thank you for being a great patient!
S
6 months ago
Went in for a crown, they were great!
W
8 months ago
Speedy
I had to have a filling refilled and I hate the dentist in general like a most people. But this dentist is amazing!!! I was in and out in 20 mins. Fastest filling I have ever done. Hope all my future needs are as fast as this
A
8 months ago
Fast painless and very friendly
P
8 months ago
Always great service and friendly staff
I go in every six months to get a cleaning and always have an exceptional experience. The staff is very friendly and courteous.
L
9 months ago
Nice!
Dr. Sexton and staff are amazing and make me feel very comfortable. I actually like going to the dentist and I’m a kid. I also like that they give out tokens to get a little prize from the machines. Thank you Dr. Sexton and staff 🙂
J
9 months ago
Very impressed
This was my first experience here today. Everyone was very polite, thorough, explained everything well before it was performed. The office is very proactive with state of the art technology. I was not accustomed to the Velscope being used or their cleaning technique. They seemed to think of everything, even a sign greeting new patients. I was overall impressed. Thanks to you all.
Response from Bruce A. Sexton, DDS
It was great meeting you Janet! Thank you for sharing your experience with others and we look forward to seeing you again!
J
9 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Had a concern about my childs new adult teeth coming in. Got me in the next day and promptly and completly addressed our concerns! Couldn't be happier with our dental care!