Bruce A. Sexton, DDS

Dentist

145 S Main St.

# 1

Wayland, MI 49348

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Speedy
I had to have a filling refilled and I hate the dentist in general like a most people. But this dentist is amazing!!! I was in and out in 20 mins. Fastest filling I have ever done. Hope all my future needs are as fast as this
A
1 month ago
Fast painless and very friendly
P
1 month ago
Always great service and friendly staff
I go in every six months to get a cleaning and always have an exceptional experience. The staff is very friendly and courteous.
L
2 months ago
Nice!
Dr. Sexton and staff are amazing and make me feel very comfortable. I actually like going to the dentist and I’m a kid. I also like that they give out tokens to get a little prize from the machines. Thank you Dr. Sexton and staff 🙂
J
2 months ago
Very impressed
This was my first experience here today. Everyone was very polite, thorough, explained everything well before it was performed. The office is very proactive with state of the art technology. I was not accustomed to the Velscope being used or their cleaning technique. They seemed to think of everything, even a sign greeting new patients. I was overall impressed. Thanks to you all.
Response from Bruce A. Sexton, DDS
It was great meeting you Janet! Thank you for sharing your experience with others and we look forward to seeing you again!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Had a concern about my childs new adult teeth coming in. Got me in the next day and promptly and completly addressed our concerns! Couldn't be happier with our dental care!
D
3 months ago
PROMPT AND PROFESSIONAL
Dr. Sexton and his staff were so professional and prompt when I was forced to call the after hours emergency line with a dental issue I recently had. Thanks for all you did.
T
3 months ago
Staff is always friendly and professional. Of course, I am one of those folks who actually likes going to the dentist to maintain my teeth! Yesterday's appt. was for a replacement filling. Dr Sexton and staff were again top notch.
B
3 months ago
High quality care, Friendly personal service
My family has seen Dr. Sexton for over 18 years. He and his staff treat you like family while giving you the highest quality service. From my children’s first tooth till they’re off starting their adult life, Dr. Sexton and his team have been there to provided the best care through every phase. Thank you for all you and your team do!!
S
3 months ago
Amazing
Dr. Saxton and his staff were very friendly and kind. Dr. Saxton and his assistant was very informative and made my daughter feel extremely comfortable. They did an amazing job!