Bruce A. Sexton, DDS

Dentist

145 S Main St.

# 1

Wayland, MI 49348

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Best staff
Been going for years. They have the best staff around.
W
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and good service
I was very surprised to walk away from a dentist appointment feeling good. The service was top notch with friendly staff that makes you feel right at home. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone!
Response from Bruce A. Sexton, DDS
Thank you for your recommendation, Will! It was a pleasure meeting you today and we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit as much as we did.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly!
Dr. Sexton and his staff do a great job! All ages, all needs. Very professional and great rapport.
C
4 weeks ago
Front tooth filling..
Fantastic as always! Bruce and staff always make me feel right at home😊 even when I need a shot in the front of my mouth😬
C
2 months ago
1st appointment
New patient at the office today and Kelly was amazing. Explained everything, made sure I was comfortable. Very knowledgeable and fun staff. It was a great overall experience.
A
2 months ago
First Appointment
New patient with Dr. Sexton today and had a great experience. Staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. Made me feel comfortable from the start! Heather was wonderful and took her time to explain everything as we went along.
P
5 months ago
nurse/doctor....
They are good people and taken care of well out of those teeth. Keep brushin' ur teeth !! :)
K
6 months ago
Best dentist ever
This whole office is amazing! They treat everyone like they are the only patient they have even though you know they have more than just you and your family. I would not see anyone else.
P
6 months ago
Cleaning and all
The best office you can choose. It needed to be done taken care of. It don't matter about the prices but it does need to take care of them healthy teeth. Thank you for cleaning and checking out my teeth. I'm glad that my teeth are healthy.
J
6 months ago
Once Burnt Twice Shy
While recovering from massive dental fraud from a local TV practice, I was extremely skeptical until I received exactly what I was told, in a timely and professional manner. Simply put he said what he would do, and did what he said. No surprises, no new “versions” of what was said. He and his staff delivered.