Bruce A. Sexton, DDS

Dentist

145 S Main St.

# 1

Wayland, MI 49348

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Fast, professional and friendly service!
Had a filling repaired in like 15 minutes today. Appt started on time. Didn’t feel a thing except the numbing shot. Very happy with my dental provider!
S
4 weeks ago
Always treated with great care and friendly service when I'm here. I'm someone who actually looks forward to coming here and having my teeth cleaned
D
1 month ago
Wonderful, friendly, great service
I recently just started going to this practice. Dr Sexton is great. I got a new bite splint and it is the best fitting one I have ever had. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Extremely happy here.
C
1 month ago
Crown
I have a difficult time going to the dentist because of childhood experiences. Dr. Sexton & his staff provide calm professional services that always help ease the anxiety.
D
1 month ago
Great service, friendly, professional staff
We’re always in on time no waiting, staff is courteous/polite. Our concerns are addressed and not brushed aside. We’ve been coming here three years now and are still very happy!
M
1 month ago
Great place for our family!
Today, my three children had an appointment. Ages 12, 10, and 3. We had a fantastic experience as usual. Today, a few things stand out.... First, my 3 year old loves the show PJ Masks and has lately been referring to himsef as Gecko. He informed the staff as soon as we arrived this morning that he wasnt Cameron, he was Gecko- and the staff went above and beyond by all going along with it and calling him Gecko :-) Second, I had to cancel my recent appointment and the reschedule was quite a ways out, but they had an opening today, along with my 3 kids times. I was able to get my teeth cleaned today because the staff was very helpful with helping my older two children to keep my littlest guy busy- so I could take this appointment! This was SO helpful! Finally, Cameron has been going to the dentist every 6 months since age 1, and normally does very well sitting through. Today however, his 3 year old independence was in full force and he decided he was done. The hygienist politely showed him the tools and what she wanted to do to finish, but when he said “no thank you”- she didnt push and said “maybe next time” and gave him a high five. This entire office always presents a great experience for myself and my family. I am so happy I switched here when i met my husband (who has gone here his whole life). Thank you so much Dr. Sexton and Team!
B
3 years ago
My visit to Dr. Sexton was hands down the most positive, pleasant, and comfortable dental visit EVER! I wish I had found this dentist years ago! I'm certain that if I had, I wouldn't now need the extensive dental work that I do. If you're searching for a new dentist, look no more... this is the one! I felt like everyone in this office went SO far above and beyond my expectations to make me feel comfortable and welcome; their attention to the details was amazing and SO appreciated; prices are very competitive; every single detail of my care plan was explained, discussed, agreed on, and provided to me in writing; I left with a complete understanding of what needs to be done, when and how it will be done, and the total cost of each proce...
J
4 years ago
So absolutely reassuring, professional and thorough. The atmosphere in the office is friendly, cooperative and appears that the employees enjoy their work and have great respect for each other. Wonderful experience for someone who hates anything medical. I felt so comfortable!
M
4 years ago
Very friendly personnel. My appointment was reattaching a crown and was made within hours of my call even though I had never been there before. The doctor was informative and fast.
M
4 years ago
Very friendly personnel. My appointment was reattaching a crown and was made within hours of my call even though I had never been there before. The doctor was informative and fast.