Bruce A. Sexton, DDS

Dentist

145 S Main St.

# 1

Wayland, MI 49348

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Professional and friendly service
Had a concern about my childs new adult teeth coming in. Got me in the next day and promptly and completly addressed our concerns! Couldn't be happier with our dental care!
D
4 weeks ago
PROMPT AND PROFESSIONAL
Dr. Sexton and his staff were so professional and prompt when I was forced to call the after hours emergency line with a dental issue I recently had. Thanks for all you did.
T
1 month ago
Staff is always friendly and professional. Of course, I am one of those folks who actually likes going to the dentist to maintain my teeth! Yesterday's appt. was for a replacement filling. Dr Sexton and staff were again top notch.
B
1 month ago
High quality care, Friendly personal service
My family has seen Dr. Sexton for over 18 years. He and his staff treat you like family while giving you the highest quality service. From my children’s first tooth till they’re off starting their adult life, Dr. Sexton and his team have been there to provided the best care through every phase. Thank you for all you and your team do!!
S
1 month ago
Amazing
Dr. Saxton and his staff were very friendly and kind. Dr. Saxton and his assistant was very informative and made my daughter feel extremely comfortable. They did an amazing job!
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly. Love Heather. She’s the best.
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly. Love Heather. She’s the best.
R
2 months ago
High quality and efficient.
As Always, I had a professional and good experience at Dr. Bruce’s office. Everyone is great, and friendly! Thank you for taking good care of my smile. 😁
T
2 months ago
Great service
I was seen the same day I called for a emergency dental problem, the staff was sweet and very helpful. I highly recommend them!
C
2 months ago
Super friendly and thorough!
I was so impressed with my first visit at this office. Everyone is incredibly friendly, and I have never had such an extensive screening done before! It definitely makes me realize that I’m in great hands!