Bruce A. Sexton, DDS

Dentist

145 S Main St.

# 1

Wayland, MI 49348

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
I had a filling repair done and it feels like I had no repairs done.
N
8 years ago
I love my hygienist, Diane! She makes my dental experience wonderful. Today, I received my first oral cancer screen, I was nervous about having this done. After many years of working together, I decided to have this screen done. I have come to appreciate the time, love and patience that Diane has given to me the past several years. I can't say enough how dedicated she is to her patients. I'm blessed to have such a wonderful dental team that is committed to me, our family and the Wayland community!!!
A
8 years ago
I recently moved and needed to find a new dental office for my office. The very first time we went, we were completely amazed at the professionalism of the staff. Dr. Sexton uses the latest methods and we are very impressed. We have moved a few times and have been through a few doctors....believe me when I say this office is not the norm, but the exception!
M
8 years ago
My filling was fixed in less than five minutes, I did'nt miss any work , and I feel great.
P
8 years ago
Dr. Sexton's office staff are extremely caring & friendly. Our entire family rates this Dentist FIVE STARS!!!
B
8 years ago
Great cleaning and awesome staff. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you
J
8 years ago
I thought the staff and experience was top rate. I am thankful that the individuals that work at this business put so much care into the patients they serve.
F
8 years ago
As always, the best, caring treatment ever!
J
8 years ago
Dr. Sexton's staff is always warm and freidnly! They are very accomidating and very easy to work with! I ahve always hated going to the dentist until I found Dr. Sexton.
A
8 years ago
I love visiting Dr. Sexton's and the girls. They are always so nice and comforting. It is a pleasure everytime I am there!