Bruce A. Sexton, DDS

Dentist

145 S Main St.

# 1

Wayland, MI 49348

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Super friendly and thorough!
I was so impressed with my first visit at this office. Everyone is incredibly friendly, and I have never had such an extensive screening done before! It definitely makes me realize that I’m in great hands!
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
As always, my appointment was on time. Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly!
A
3 months ago
great folks
as always, the staff is friendly, the service is professional, and the procedure was much quicker than I thought it would be.
E
4 months ago
Filling
Bruce Sexton was patience and kind during my procedure. The staff was kind, as well as helpful in trying to relieve my anxiety.
F
4 months ago
Profession and nice!
High quality of care. All staff were polite and answered all questions. I was informed of pricing before doing things not covered by my insurance. My treatment plan was gone over and pricing included on that 0as well. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone!
M
4 months ago
Exceptional service very caring staff Very
Wish that I would have started going to Dr. Sexton years ago. Very friendly and caring staff
K
5 months ago
Great experience kind and caring staff. Plus no cavities. Dr. Sexton and staff are the best.
D
5 months ago
Over all a great experience
Always pleasant
T
5 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Hygienists Kelly is amazing! She is always friendly, she cares about the patients comfort. I had a normal dental exam and a deep cleaning and she was kept asking how the pain was due to sensitivity.She has a bubbly personality. Dr.Sexton is always friendly and always answers all questions. Stacy in financials is always smiling and always helpful when it comes to explaining insurance deductibles and out of pocket cost.
D
7 months ago
Amazing!!
Absolutely amazing service from everyone there! They made my son feel so confident and special! He had a great experience and I will be recommending to everyone!!! Thanks!