Bruce A. Sexton, DDS

Dentist

145 S Main St.

# 1

Wayland, MI 49348

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Very friendly personnel. My appointment was reattaching a crown and was made within hours of my call even though I had never been there before. The doctor was informative and fast.
M
5 years ago
Very friendly personnel. My appointment was reattaching a crown and was made within hours of my call even though I had never been there before. The doctor was informative and fast.
S
5 years ago
Great place to go. Everyone is very friendly. Thanks for getting me in so soon.
N
5 years ago
It was a pleasant appointment. The girls are always very friendly and Dr. Sexton explained what I needed and is very pleasant and professional.
S
5 years ago
Always a great visit!
K
5 years ago
Your Office is the best thanks to everyone for the great work!
A
5 years ago
I brought my two and a half year old in today for his first vist. He had some tooth decay on one of his front teeth. I was amazed at how paitent they were with him. I also always apreciate how they educate us rather then lecuture us on bad habbits to make you feel bad. Again I cant say enough good things about this practice. So glad i switched a few years ago myself!!
K
5 years ago
I was in severe pain and got in so very promptly and the staff and Dr. Sexton treated me wonderfully. Sat down with me and explained things very well. I felt like I am in very good hands with them.
L
5 years ago
Professional, caring, friendly environment.
J
5 years ago
I love the attention to detail and the various services that are provided at every visit!