Bruce A. Sexton, DDS

Dentist

145 S Main St.

# 1

Wayland, MI 49348

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
I love the attention to detail and the various services that are provided at every visit!
V
5 years ago
My daughter Grace had her teeth cleaning appointment and loves Dr.Sextons office. When we arrived she commented that she gets to see Katy Perry's twin (Rachel) and when she was done, she told me she loves her dentist, Carrie. I tried to explain to her what a hygenist is and she said, well I just like all of them. How could you ask for a more family feel and friendly office, we love it here!
D
5 years ago
Excellent office, excellent staff. The Dentist was very nice. My Hygienist was very detailed and informative.
E
5 years ago
Captain and entire crew run a terrific ship.
A
5 years ago
Pleasant visit as always!
P
5 years ago
The new numbing shot is great no burning gets you numb really fast my procedure went fast not too much pain afterwards. Yes I'm telling my husband to to Dr sexton he is looking for a new dentist too.
A
5 years ago
Heather is the most professional, knowledgeable, and kind hygienest. She makes you feel comfortable and safe by her words and touch. I really appreciate her. All staff are kind and courteous.
S
5 years ago
Super friendly staff, beautiful new building renovations, and genuine care, attention, and expertise with my dental and overall health.
B
5 years ago
I would recommend them to everyone. The staff works very hard to ensure you are comfortable throughout the process.
A
5 years ago
Meet by everyone with a smile