Bruce Camp, DMD

Dentist

50 Community Square Blvd.

Villa Rica, GA 30180

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Services were performed in a timely, professional , thorough manner. Friendly environment. New hygienist cleaned my teeth today. She explained what she was seeing and doing. Excellent work. Dr. Bruce performed a thorough examination of both my teeth and my overall oral health....probably most thorough that I have ever had. Check out and future scheduling was also friendly and timely.
K
6 days ago
Great Dentist!
He is a great Dentist. He is very informative and will help you get your smile where it needs to be.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service and a very professional and friendly visit. We love Dr.Camp!!!
Dr.Bruce camp is the very best dentist I have ever been to. He is great, knowledgeable and honest. We would reccomend anyone we know to come to Camp Family Dentistry.
F
2 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly
Dr. Camp is the best dentist I have used. My family has been using him for 20 years! Dr. Camp is very thorough with the dental work and does not want you leave until he is completely satisfied with it. In addition, he does not want you to feel the pain. He is extremely concerned about you and very careful. Love him, Dr. Nathan, and his staff!
B
3 weeks ago
Not just a Dentist but a Trusted pro and a friend...
Bruce and his son Nathan are the best...I have been to many dentist in my 67 years but none are more skilled and (painless) than Bruce and son...and the staff up front and in the back are wonderful. This is the only dentist office that I actually look forward to my appointment..
E
4 weeks ago
Everyone is always nice and friendly.
I went to Dr Camp for a cleaning. I later found out that I lost a filing. I had no pain and did not know when I lost it. Dr camp knew I was going on vacation, so he fit me into his schedule so i would not have problems while I was away. He is always there to help when a problem rises.
B
1 month ago
High quality professional and very friendly
Bruce camp and his staff are fantastic and friendly!
T
1 month ago
Excellent dentistry for kids
For the past 6 years my 3 kids prefer Dr. Camp's dentistry compared to a local children's dentistry. Cathy and Dr. Camp's staff have given them positive dental experiences - from regular cleanings, xrays, sealants, and orthodontic consults.
T
1 month ago
Excellent service
They did a great job putting sealants on my son- very professional, friendly, and polite staff. We have used Dr. Bruce Camp for years and Dr. Nathan is a great addition to the practice.
A
1 month ago
Amazing quality and service
Dr. Bruce Camp, Dr. Nathan Camp, and the staff are so friendly, precise, and genuine. We love how welcome we feel there. We appreciate how much care and thought goes into each visit. We never feel like "just another patient". Dr. Camp takes time like he would for his family.