Bruce Camp, DMD

Dentist

50 Community Square Blvd.

Villa Rica, GA 30180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Best Dental Office
This office has the best and friendliest staff around. Dr Bruce and Dr Nathan Camp are very caring and gentle while doing any work on my family. I know lots of my friends drive a long distance just to use this office.
R
2 days ago
I am completely satisfied with the cleaning, Dr. Camp and the staff.
C
1 week ago
Dr Camp is the best dentist/orthodontist ever! He has given me back my smile! I love his entire staff. Plus, I am so glad his son is there to carry on the legacy. If you are looking for a dentist, I highly recommend the Dr. Camps!
J
1 week ago
Greatest dentists and staff ever. Good people.
S
2 weeks ago
Great as always.😁
D
2 weeks ago
Superb service
Dr. Bruce Camp has been our dentist for years. He has provided amazing dental care for our whole family. Currently under Dr. Nathan’s care. Dr.Nathan and Flo are Efficient, friendly & caring. Love the peaceful atmosphere. Will continue to refer everyone to this office!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and professional care
Dr. Camp is very professional, polite and provides quality dental care. I highly recommend Dr. Bruce Camp and Dr. Nathan Camp. You will not find anyone better!
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Camp is the greatest. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
A
2 weeks ago
Cleaning appt
My Hygienist Flo was VERY kind and professional!! I’m looking forward to my next appointment.
V
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Excellent Dr !!!! You could not find anybody like Dr Camp in entire state of Georgia I have been with other doctors no one is Dr Camp trust !!!