Bruce Camp, DMD

Dentist

50 Community Square Blvd.

Villa Rica, GA 30180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Dr. Nathan Camp
If you love going to Dr. Bruce Camp for a dentist, then you are going to love Dr. Nathan Camp. I first went to Dr. B. Camp over 31 years ago, and I would never think to go to anyone else. He treats us as if we are neighbors in this small town. Today, I did go to someone else, Dr. Nathan Camp—and I will tell you that the apple does not fall far from the tree. Nathan is a wonderful young man that takes his time to make sure his patient is comfortable, is conscientious in his work, and is skilled in his profession just like his daddy. I am thankful for the Camp family.
J
4 days ago
Dentist Today
Flo, my hygienist, and young Dr. Camp are always personable and thorough.
M
6 days ago
Top notch dental care
Both Bruce and Nathan Camp are phenomenal. They provide personalized dental care to meet each individuals needs. They are thorough and truly invested in each patient.
K
1 week ago
Love My Dentist
Always on time and incredible professional and friendly service! Clean teeth make me smile even more!! Dr. Camp is the best!! Love Flo and Lynn too!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Service
The staff is always friendly and helpful. It feels like family and I love that. Don’t ever change that!
J
2 weeks ago
My daughter had teeth growing out of the side of her gums. Dr. Bruce Camp removed the baby tooth to make room for these teeth. He was so kind, gentle and funny to ease her. I recommend him for the whole family.
N
2 weeks ago
I’ve been going to Dr. Camp for over 20 years. He and his staff are friendly and professional. Lynn, in my opinion,is the best hygienist. She is gentle and does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Camp has a great personality and is also gentle when examining and working on my teeth. I can’t imagine going anywhere else.
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I have been a patient of Dr Camp for many years. He is by far the best dentist I have ever experienced. He is a perfectionist and has the best chairside manner. He always explains what he is doing and why. He gives so much back to our community and participated in foreign mission dental work. Providing free dental work to those who would never have the chance.
A
4 weeks ago
Great experience!. Flo was awesome.
S
1 month ago
Great Service Professional Kind Staff!
Ivy was extremely thorough and caring when cleaning my teeth! They feel so wonderfully clean! I’m a loyal client for life!!! I just truly appreciate both Drs. Camp! They Rock! Great place for dental and orthodontic care!!!