Bruce Camp, DMD

Dentist

50 Community Square Blvd.

Villa Rica, GA 30180

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Professional
Everyone is always nice, thorough, and always answer my questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Camp and his staff!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Well satisfied
B
1 month ago
Love Dr Camp and staff
I’ve been a patient for over 20 years. I have moved away now, 75 miles away, and I still come to Dr Camp! Won’t change!
M
1 month ago
Exceptional Service!!!
The work and service provided is exceptional! The staff is very friendly and accommodating! The expertise of Dr. Camp and his passion to get things right makes him a jewel in the the industry! He’s extremely knowledgeable and recommends the best specialist if you need addition treatments. I highly recommend this office and worth the drive!
B
1 month ago
My entire family has gone to Dr. Camp for over 20 years. We have never had a bad experience. He and his entire office are always compassionate and efficient. He always gets us fixed and out of pain no matter how long it takes. We love all of them!!
C
1 month ago
I have nothing but praise and compliments regarding Dr. Bruce and Dr. Nathan Camp. Their staff is top notch. Friendly and efficient. The concern for the patient is above any other that I know of. Basically their main concern for all patients is to make them smile. Bottom line! Goal being they will get you there with ease and painless care. You cant go wrong choosing this Christian based practice! I highly recommend Dr.Bruce and Dr. Nathan Camp and their entire staff for your dental needs.
C
1 month ago
I have nothing but praise and compliments regarding Dr. Bruce and Dr. Nathan Camp. Their staff is top notch. Friendly and efficient. The concern for the patient is above any other that I know of. Basically their main concern for all patients is to make them smile. Bottom line! Goal being they will get you there with ease and painless care. You cant go wrong choosing this Christian based practice! I highly recommend Dr.Bruce and Dr. Nathan Camp and their entire staff for your dental needs.
G
2 months ago
Praise for this practice
Dr. Camp and his entire staff were very professional and friendly. I received quality service and would not hesitate to recommend his practice. So happy to be a new patient.
L
2 months ago
Dr Camp is a perfectionist. He will keep working till he & you are satisfied,and as always it was pain free.He has been our family's Dentist for over 20 years.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Bruce Camp
Dr. Bruce Camp is the best dentist in the Douglasville/Villa Rica area! His staff are extremely friendly and professional! I highly recommend Dr. Bruce for anyone looking for the best in dental healthcare!