Bruce Camp, DMD

Dentist

50 Community Square Blvd.

Villa Rica, GA 30180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Great dentist office
All around great service and can’t people.
C
2 weeks ago
Great with kids
Dr Camp and his staff are amazing. My 7 year old loves to go to the dentist
S
2 weeks ago
Great dentist for adult wimps! Treats you like family.
Dr. Camp has always done a fabulous job for me. I’m terrified of dentist, but he takes the time needed to make me feel comfortable. He will explain everything, and you’ll know what to expect every step of the way.
S
3 weeks ago
Short notice
great team. Very friendly. Worked me in the next day.
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Bruce Camp is a compassionate and attentive dentist. His dental work demonstrates years of experience and his continuous studies of the most up to date techniques. While doing difficult dental work on me, Dr. Camp is patient and makes me as comfortable as possible. It is obvious to me that both the patients’ emotional and physical care is Dr. Camp’s top priority.
L
3 weeks ago
My family has been going to Bruce Camp for about 28 years & have alway received professional service. He & his dental assistants have always been very careful not to inflict unnecessary pain. They succeed at that too.
C
4 weeks ago
Flo was awesome!
D
1 month ago
He is wonderful! His staff is wonderful as well!
P
1 month ago
Dr. Camp and staff are very nice and friendly people. Their service is exceptional and professional. He has been our family dentist for over 30 years. I would never go anywhere else.
K
1 month ago
Professionalism, courteous & friendly
In that order, professional on what they do, courteous to their patients and friendly as they knew you for a long time ( well, I do ) Flo, does a great job on my cleaning so she does to my wife and Dr. Camp (dad) worked on my wisdom tooth before 👍🏽 And now Dr. Camp (son) had worked on my fillings. Great people!!!!