Bruce Camp, DMD

Dentist

50 Community Square Blvd.

Villa Rica, GA 30180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Quality care with compassion from all the staff and Dr. Bruce and Nathan Camp.
Compassionate, quality care. I have been going to Dr. Bruce Camp for 25years. Always treated like family. I would never dream of going anywhere else. Dr. Camp always ask how you’re doing along the way and will ask if you need a break. Nathan Camp follows in his Dad’s footsteps with his gentle and caring ways.
T
3 weeks ago
Love them
Love Lynn!!! She is not only my hygienist but she is my friend!! Being going to Dr. Camp for years...down to earth, laid back, friendly ALWAYS!!! No where I had rather go!!
T
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I have come here for the last 16 years for cleanings and also orthodontics. They are great, honest people. Would recommend anyone to come here.
D
1 month ago
Always have a great experience at the office
L
1 month ago
high quality service
Amazing people who care for you and your teeth. If you have any concerns or questions they will break down the info as much as needed to make sure you understand what is best for you. Awesome experience!!! If you care about your teeth go see them you will love the atmosphere and experience!!!
T
1 month ago
Great office
Dr Nathan Camp and Michele were wonderful....
J
2 months ago
Great quality service
Dr Bruce Camp and Dr Nathan Camp are the best Dentist you could ever hope to find. Quality dental work with professional and courteous service.
J
2 months ago
Quality service
My dentist retired, had problem with a crown. Dr Camp personal got me an appointment with Dr Camp. Everyone in the office were great. Would recommend the Camp practice to anyone
K
2 months ago
Great service
Nathan Camp is great, he takes time with you an makes sure all of your questions are answered an problems solved. Would highly recommend.
D
2 months ago
Great dentist office
All around great service and can’t people.