Bruce Camp, DMD

Dentist

50 Community Square Blvd.

Villa Rica, GA 30180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
13 hours ago
Best Dentist Office for over 30 yrs
I have been seeing Dr. Bruce Camp since I was 4 years old (1987). Him, his son, Dr. Nathan Camp, and their staff have always been friendly and caring. I've never dreaded seeing "the dentist" - even when I was there to have a cavity filled. Highly recommend this office - and whether you see Dr. Bruce or Dr. Nathan, you'll be treated with care, attention and respect.
S
2 days ago
Dental Experience
Great experience! Dr. Camp along with his staff are friendly and very professional!
T
1 week ago
The best dentist!
B
2 weeks ago
Thorough and professional
Dr. Camp is the most professional, thorough and meticulous dentist our family has ever experienced. He and his team treat you like family and truly cares about providing the best dental health.
J
2 weeks ago
Braces
My daughter got her top braces today and as always a very good experience at Dr. Camp’s dentist office . Dr. Bruce Camp always helps soothe his patients nerves by talking to them and explaining the process. Michelle the dental assistant was so great and caring and help Julianna feel calm. Our hygienist came in to say hi and check on Julianna. The office staff is caring and always make us feel valued. I’m so glad we discovered Dr. Bruce Camp and his staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Best dentist office ever
We’ve been using Dr. Bruce Camp and his associates for more than 20 years. He’s the only dentist my children have ever been to and never once did he hurt or scare them during a routine visit or procedure. His hygienists and office staff are the best as well. Caring and knowledgeable, they always make each of us feel welcome every time we come in for an appointment.
J
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Thorough and always a great job. The office is taking every effort to follow all protocol related to protecting patients during these trying times. I was comfortable with the checkup and cleaning today.
J
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Thorough and always a great job. The office is taking every effort to follow all protocol related to protecting patients during these trying times. I was comfortable with the checkup and cleaning today.
B
3 weeks ago
Dentists Who care
Dr. Camp Sr. was recommended to be by someone at at local business right after we moved to Villa Rica 9 years ago. We thought we’d never find a dentist we liked as well as the one we had in our former city. We’ve lIked Dr. Bruce and his staff from the beginning. Now his son, Dr. Nathan is in the practice with him. They are both skilled and personable. Today Dr. Nathan did an extraction for me, but not before giving me a choice between two options. He was gentle as one could be while doing an extraction. The staff remembers who you are and are friendly but still professional. The hygienists are top notch. Couldn’t be more pleased for finding them 9 years ago. And for a bonus, once I met Santa in their office!
M
1 month ago
Exceptional!
Always friendly, helpful and professional the staff at Dr. Camps is fantastic. And, Bruce, well he's just a master at his craft! Over the decades he's done several crowns and implants and his skill and perfectionism and friendly 'bedside' manner are always welcomed.