Bruce Colfin Law, PC

Lawyer

1178 Broadway

Suite 312

New York, NY 10001

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

legalservicesnewyorknewyork.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 months ago
Great legal advice!
I reached out to Attorney Colfin in regards to my rights as a music composer/artist and my contribution to a collaborative project. He was very informative, attentive and honest about the steps I should take. He is highly recommended!!
Response from Bruce Colfin Law, PC
Thanks so much for the kind words!
D
2 years ago
Very professional and easily accessible.
Bruce was a pleasure to work with. He answered my questions in a straight forward way and offered detailed advice. He provided his schedule, with best times to contact and different options for contacting him. I would highly recommend.
K
2 years ago
Effective
We have registered trademarks, brands, logos and benefitted greatly fro the efficiency of Bruce Colfin Law. His expertise helped us in some cases to avoid wasting time and money, and in other cases to protect ourselves in difficult business environments. We feel secure about the work he has done and we continue with pleasure to work with The Firm. Very strongly recommended.
Response from Bruce Colfin Law, PC
Thanks Kevin. I appreciate your giving me the opportunity.
C
2 years ago
Pulled from the fire
Bruce Kolfin was a big help to me during my initiation into the film business. Unscrupulous producers were trying to take advantage of me and he able to stare them down and expose them for what they are. He essentially saved me from financial/professional ruin and did with a smile. I never doubted for a moment that he cared not only about the case at hand but also about my personal well being. It meant a lot during a very tuff situation and I'll be grateful to him for the rest of my life.
Response from Bruce Colfin Law, PC
Thanks Chris
D
2 years ago
The best in Entertainment Law!
Bruce has represented and advised me multiple times over the past 20 years and has always provided the highest level of service with special attention to detail. Bruce helped me obtain a trademark as well as start a corporation with ease. He explained the process for both very well and was there anytime I needed legal advice. I recommend Bruce with no reserves as he knows the industry and legal aspects inside and out. As a Production Manager and Promoter Representative who has worked with some of the biggest names in music, it's good to have Bruce on my team!
Response from Bruce Colfin Law, PC
Thank You Dave, looking forward to more good work.
M
2 years ago
Great lawyer, very professional, would highly recommend!
Bruce has helped me and my partners with a lot of various legal tasks with our intellectual property. He is always very professional and prompt. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an entertainment lawyer that knows the industry well.
Response from Bruce Colfin Law, PC
Thanks Mike.
M
2 years ago
Extremely satisfied
Hiring a lawyer is usually something that's done out of necessity rather than choice. My experiences with Bruce Colfin Law have been a relief in what often could be a stressful time. Bruce and his law firm are excellent in communicating in plain English the goals that are trying to be achieved and a step by step plan in accomplishing these goals. If a lawyer cannot be reached, messages are always returned promptly. Bottom line, I would highly recommend this law firm with anything having to do with entertainment law.
Response from Bruce Colfin Law, PC
Thanks for giving me the opportunity to help Monte.
E
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly!
Bruce was wonderful to work with. I am already speaking to him in regards to a few other business matters that I need help with. He is extremely professional and friendly.
Response from Bruce Colfin Law, PC
Thanks Emily. Looking forward to assisting you further.
L
2 years ago
High quality service, Very Professional
Bruce Colfin PC exceeded my expectations.His Professionalism, friendly approach and attention to detail is amazing. He took his time to explain and educate me about the entire trademark application process. Its been a pleasure working with him.
Response from Bruce Colfin Law, PC
Always a pleasure Lloyd. Thanks for trusting me with your trademarks.
E
2 years ago
Top Rate Attorney
I've known and worked with Bruce Colfin in a variety of business sectors for over fifteen years. Bruce is extremely knowledgeable in entertainment, intellectual property and business law. He is responsive, informed and professional and has a tenacity for solving complicated problems. His advice is always well thought out and his knowledge of the laws of intellectual property and contracts are impressive. Moreover, Bruce will bend over backward for his clients to get them the results that they are seeking to move their business forward. Bruce exemplifies great character. He is trustworthy and reliable and I highly recommend him and his firm.
Response from Bruce Colfin Law, PC
Evan, Thanks for your trust and for referring me new clients from time to time. I appreciate it.