Bruce D. Auslander, D.D.S.

Dentist

2658 Brandermill Blvd.

Gambrills, MD 21054

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 weeks ago
New procedures and policies are fine. Amanda was great for our first date.
C
1 month ago
Amanda was friendly and quite capable. She made cleaning my teeth Easy Can’t wait to talk with dr Auslander about he is going to fix my bridge that lost one of its teeth.
J
1 month ago
Great service with a clear outline of friendly precautions
Great customer service. Also, Deaf-friendly and professional. Very easy going, easy and clean. Ensure a virus-free environment. Good job scheduling to keep waiting to the minimum. Highly recommended.
D
2 months ago
Great dentist, wonderful caring staff!
D
6 months ago
Going to Dr Auslander's office is like going to see family or good friends. Carol is so cheerful and asks about family. Amanda is the best hygienist I've ever had. She is so thorough. She is very helpful. Dr A. Is the best. His do staff is a reflection of him and how they feel about him. He is the only dentist I will go to.
R
6 months ago
Excellent dentistry geared towards preservation and problem prevention
I've been going to Dr. Auslander for almost four years. He and his staff are highly professional, friendly, experienced, thorough and helpful. They all do everything they can to maximize comfort, minimize stress, and optimize the outcome. They explain what they are doing, and why. In situations where there is more than one reasonable way to deal with something, Dr. Auslander explains what is going on, what the options are, and what he thinks is best. Where cost is significant he points that out, too. He is careful to do what is appropriate and necessary, and to avoid doing more. But, again, where there are multiple appropriate options, he will discuss them with you. It isn't that Dr. Auslander is asking you to direct the work, but he is making sure that you understand the issue and the ways of dealing with it, together with him recommending what he thinks is best. To say "If it ain't broke, don't fix it" is crude regarding such a highly skilled environment, but it is clear that Dr. Auslander is not looking to see how much work he could somehow justify. He clearly is looking out for your welfare and dental health. In line with that Dr. Auslander freely makes recommendations about what you can do on your own to help prevent decay and other dental problems.
S
6 months ago
staff always courteous and professional. kelly. carol. the doc. etc.
M
8 months ago
Great experience
I had a cleaning today and as usual Gail was very thorough and gentle and Dr Auslander also gave me a thorough examination.
D
9 months ago
Great staff, beautiful facility, most modern techniques and equipment
Great experience. Long time patient. Staff is very good with helpful ideas for regular care at home.
W
9 months ago
Excellent Dentist and staff
I’ve been going to Dr. Auslander’s office for about four years now after my other dentist had to retire. They have been great people to work with very kind and courteous and will go out a way to make sure you’re taken care of..Thanks so much for the great service you all provide for me.