Bruce D. Auslander, D.D.S.

Dentist

2658 Brandermill Blvd.

Gambrills, MD 21054

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Professional dentistry
Professional high quality dentistry is what you will experience in this friendly office!
D
1 week ago
Going to Dr. Alexander's is like going to see family. Everyone is friendly and very professional. I was always afraid to go to the dentist until my friend recommended Dr. Auslander.. He is very gentle. I have been going to him for years. I would recommend him to everyone. Great staff.
R
1 month ago
Kelly is a great hygienist, friendly & efficient!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone treated us very well. And you all were very patient with Bernie. Thank You!
S
3 months ago
Very grateful for the Doctor's kind and gentle attention. Hygienist was super too. Excellent care by all. Thank You! Office and staff terrific too.
M
3 months ago
High Quality Experience
I had a preparation for a crown and was very nervous. Dr. Auslander was very concerned and stopped drilling often to let me catch my breath. He made the experience bearable. Both he and his staff was very professional and compassionate.
G
4 months ago
My experience with Dr. Auslander has been very positive. Dental procedures create a certain amount of negative anticipation and anxiety for me. Dr. Auslander's pleasant demeanor and professional skills eliminate a lot of the dental "fear" and the anesthesia does the rest. I started seeing Dr. Auslander when he took over the late-Dr. Richmond's dental practice at the Superior Lane Office in Bowie. I've had restorative fillings and crowns done by Dr. Auslander and would not hesitate to recommend him to others. Dr. Auslander's staff, like the Doctor, is also very pleasant and knowlegable. Gail Bradshaw has been my Dental Hygenist for many years. Carol has made many, many appointments for me and has explained the invoices to me when I have had questions. The relocation to the present Dental Office in the Waugh Chapel Shopping Center has not been a problem for me. The present office location is larger, brighter, well-decorated, well-equipped and is more convenient for parking. I will continue to see the Doctor and His Staff, hopefully, for many more years.
P
4 months ago
Always professional and courteous.
Have been going to Dr. Auslander for several years now. Feel very comfortable with him and staff. Very knowledgeable about dental procedures and helpful with advice.
M
4 months ago
High Quality Service
I broke a tooth, a back molar and Dr Auslander was able to see me today. They took x-rays and pictures and scheduled 2 appointments for a crown. I am very pleased that they were able to see me so soon and that this will be take care of.
V
4 months ago
Excellent service. All the staff are friendly and efficient. The new office is very nice and of course, Dr. Auslanser is THE BEST!