Bruce D. Auslander, D.D.S.

Dentist

2658 Brandermill Blvd.

Gambrills, MD 21054

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Always professional from receptionist on up and everyone is very courteous. They are also very accommodating when you need to see Dr. Auslander right away.
Dr. Auslander is very knowledgeable in his field, very helpful and courteous. Answers all questions and helps you understand all procedures.
M
1 month ago
Great professional service
J
2 months ago
Office is beautiful! Staff is very professional, personable and welcoming. I travel an hour, but it is worth the drive. Highly recommend šŸ˜Š
T
2 months ago
Great dental service, keeping me healthy.
Gail did her usual excellent cleaning as well as needed full x-ray program. New full-mouth imaging technology is great, fast and very informative as to health of teeth and gums. Dr. Auslander and the staff are very conscious of the importance of your teeth and gums to the rest of your health and very appreciative of that focus. Friendly, on-time and thorough.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional Office
This is a terrific dentist. He is great and all of staff are extremely nice and friendly. They are always running on time, but can still always fit me in when I need them most!!!
L
3 months ago
Very nice office and professional staff.
I had an appointment today for a cleaning with Gail, she is always so nice and does a great job. Dr Auslander is great!
L
4 months ago
Very friendly staff.
T
4 months ago
Always extremely professional and very friendly !
Iā€™m recommend my Dentist to everyone šŸ˜Š !! Love them !!
W
5 months ago
Outstanding Services for you to enjoy!
Great family dentist! Awesome personal treatment. The staff makes you feel at home! Spacious and convenient location!
F
5 months ago
Great dental care. I have been a patient for years and the new facilities have made the care even better. Go Tara and Bruce!