Bruce D. Auslander, D.D.S.

Dentist

2658 Brandermill Blvd.

Gambrills, MD 21054

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Very kind. Always makes room in his schedule
I came in with an emergency and Dr A and his staff were so kind and commodating I am not the best patient and they took great care of me. I recommend this practice very highly
R
2 months ago
Friendly/professional/ diligent concern and follow through on any issues I have had with my teeth!
Dr. auslander and everyone on his staff are great. They take the time to explain procedures and I appreciate that so much. My Brother was visiting me and he cracked a tooth. Dr Auslander fit him into the schedule and when he found out he had a vow of poverty because of his Vocation, Dr Auslander did not charge him for this service. That was so kind. I refer this Dental team to all my friends! Gail is a wonderful Dental Hygenist! The new office is beautiful!
P
2 months ago
Always professional from receptionist on up and everyone is very courteous. They are also very accommodating when you need to see Dr. Auslander right away.
Dr. Auslander is very knowledgeable in his field, very helpful and courteous. Answers all questions and helps you understand all procedures.
M
3 months ago
Great professional service
J
3 months ago
Office is beautiful! Staff is very professional, personable and welcoming. I travel an hour, but it is worth the drive. Highly recommend šŸ˜Š
T
4 months ago
Great dental service, keeping me healthy.
Gail did her usual excellent cleaning as well as needed full x-ray program. New full-mouth imaging technology is great, fast and very informative as to health of teeth and gums. Dr. Auslander and the staff are very conscious of the importance of your teeth and gums to the rest of your health and very appreciative of that focus. Friendly, on-time and thorough.
M
4 months ago
Friendly, Professional Office
This is a terrific dentist. He is great and all of staff are extremely nice and friendly. They are always running on time, but can still always fit me in when I need them most!!!
L
5 months ago
Very nice office and professional staff.
I had an appointment today for a cleaning with Gail, she is always so nice and does a great job. Dr Auslander is great!
L
6 months ago
Very friendly staff.
T
6 months ago
Always extremely professional and very friendly !
Iā€™m recommend my Dentist to everyone šŸ˜Š !! Love them !!