Bruce D. Auslander, D.D.S.

Dentist

2658 Brandermill Blvd.

Gambrills, MD 21054

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Great care
I have been going to Dr. Auslander for many years and have always had great service. The staff is friendly and helpful, and appointments are always on time. Dr. Auslander is friendly and professional, and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.
S
2 months ago
pleasurable. timely. professuonal
D
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. A. for about 18 years. He has the same staff as when I started going there. Everyone is very professional but they also feel like family. I have always been afraid of dentists . Dr. A. is the only dentist I will go to. He is so gentle and constantly asks if I'm ok. I just had the invisalign done. Dr. A., Danielle and Kelly were so patient and accommodating with me. I am very happy with the results. They all went above and beyond for me. Carol and Rhonda are always so friendly and seem to know everyone who comes in. They even ask about family.
B
3 months ago
Great Job!
I had a great dental appointment, very friendly and gentle. Everything was explained perfectly and great enthusiasm.
J
3 months ago
Great staff, high quality and efficient service
Been going there for years. Have recommended the office and still would
G
4 months ago
Great dentist, great staff
My family and I have been going to Dr. Auslander's dentistry practice for years. We always feel comfortable and confident that we are getting the best care possible.
C
4 months ago
Excellent session. Amanda carefully explained everything she was doing for me including reviewing the dental X=RAYS.
J
5 months ago
The best dental experience EVER.
I have always been afraid of Dentists... and the dreaded dental chair. This dentist and his staff makes all those scary memories disappear & put you into a comforting and caring environment. I highly recommend him to everyone.
R
5 months ago
I arrived at Dr Auslander’s office quite nervous as I have anxiety that relates to dentistry. Dr Auslander and his very patient staff allowed all the time necessary to assure that I was comfortable prior to proceeding. I followed Dr Auslander’s instructions to the letter and soon found myself quite comfortable and relaxed. The procedure went very well and I was calm the entire time. Amazing! If you are looking for a highly competent dentist that has YOUR best interest in mind, than look no further! Dr Auslander will certainly be your last stop!! Rodney Graves
D
5 months ago
Excellent customer service and professionalism.
I was very pleased with the customer service and professionalism provided, as well as my wonderful cleaning. :)