Bruce D. Auslander, D.D.S.

Dentist

2658 Brandermill Blvd.

Gambrills, MD 21054

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
The best dental experience EVER.
I have always been afraid of Dentists... and the dreaded dental chair. This dentist and his staff makes all those scary memories disappear & put you into a comforting and caring environment. I highly recommend him to everyone.
R
2 weeks ago
I arrived at Dr Auslander’s office quite nervous as I have anxiety that relates to dentistry. Dr Auslander and his very patient staff allowed all the time necessary to assure that I was comfortable prior to proceeding. I followed Dr Auslander’s instructions to the letter and soon found myself quite comfortable and relaxed. The procedure went very well and I was calm the entire time. Amazing! If you are looking for a highly competent dentist that has YOUR best interest in mind, than look no further! Dr Auslander will certainly be your last stop!! Rodney Graves
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and professionalism.
I was very pleased with the customer service and professionalism provided, as well as my wonderful cleaning. :)
D
1 month ago
Kelly excellent as always! Would recommend Dr. Auslander
M
2 months ago
Dr. A, Kelly and the ladies at the front desk are all awesome.
I'm so impressed. I'm never thrilled about going to the dentist but Kelly and Dr. A. made sure I was perfectly comfortable and nothing hurt. They had no problem giving me nitrous for the cleaning and they were so considerate and professional. If you're a nervous patient or have very sensitive teeth this is the place for you. I was in absolutely no pain at all for the entire visit. They didn't try to do any unnecessary work. These guys are great. I have absolutely no worries about my next visit.
C
2 months ago
Professional, caring and knowledgeable dentist
Member of the clean teeth club and no cavity club. That what I want to hear.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Auslander and his Team are outstanding.
R
2 months ago
Excellent customer service.
Dr. Auslander’s and his staff are always friendly and professional.
J
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly, professional
I have been a patient of Dr. Auslander since he acquired his current practice. He and his staff have always provided friendly, courteous, and professional services.
C
3 months ago
High Quality Service Professional and friendly
Natalie was my dental hygienist today. She was very professional and friendly. She did a thorough job quickly..