Bruce D. Auslander, D.D.S.

Dentist

2658 Brandermill Blvd.

Gambrills, MD 21054

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 hours ago
Gail is wonderful! She always gives me a gentle and thorough cleaning. Dr. Auslander has given me excellent care for many years. He has a friendly and professional staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Experience, as always
7 am routine cleaning appointment - Gail was as efficient, professional, and friendly as ever. I really like the new office setup. Highly recommend.
P
1 month ago
Love Gail.New office is great
J
2 months ago
The very best in dental care. Always outstanding. Very professional; concerned.
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Auslander and his staff as usual conducted themselves in a very professional and courteous manner. Tara expertly performed my six month cleaning and made recommendations how I could improve caring for my teeth. My family and I travel twenty miles each way to Dr. Auslander's office because we know the quality of service provided and the overall experience is well worth the trip.
C
3 months ago
Specifically teeth cleaned by Gayle. Tara made a mold for my teeth. Dr. Auslander gave me tooth whitening advice. Carol welcomed me and made appointments They all earned 5 stars.
T
4 months ago
I was at your office for my six month cleaning. My experience was excellent ! Gail did an awesome job ! She made me feel comfortable and at ease. Both her and Doctor Auslander were very professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
D
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Dr. Auslander and his staff are very friendly, everyone greets you with a smile. It is great to go to a dentist ,who along with their staff, is extremely professional. Kelly is a great hygienist!
J
5 months ago
Best Dental Office I have ever been to
Doctor Auslander and his staff provide top-notch service with friendly smiles. He is patient with small children, teens and adults. His staff is well trained, courteous and helpful. As long as we live in Maryland, he will be our dentist.
L
6 months ago
Caring and professional dental services
I recently had my 6 month cleaning. Gail, my hygienist is super sweet, gentle and explains everything. Everyone in the office is caring. My previous visit I required a root canal then a crown. The office recommended an excellent Endodontist in Annapolis for the root canal. Dr. Auslander was kind, caring, and professional for the crown. I love this office and would highly recommend them! I have been a patient for many, many years.