Bruce D. Auslander, D.D.S.

Dentist

2658 Brandermill Blvd.

Gambrills, MD 21054

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
I have been going to Dr. A. for about 18 years. He has the same staff as when I started going there. Everyone is very professional but they also feel like family. I have always been afraid of dentists . Dr. A. is the only dentist I will go to. He is so gentle and constantly asks if I'm ok. I just had the invisalign done. Dr. A., Danielle and Kelly were so patient and accommodating with me. I am very happy with the results. They all went above and beyond for me. Carol and Rhonda are always so friendly and seem to know everyone who comes in. They even ask about family.
B
3 weeks ago
Great Job!
I had a great dental appointment, very friendly and gentle. Everything was explained perfectly and great enthusiasm.
J
3 weeks ago
Great staff, high quality and efficient service
Been going there for years. Have recommended the office and still would
G
1 month ago
Great dentist, great staff
My family and I have been going to Dr. Auslander's dentistry practice for years. We always feel comfortable and confident that we are getting the best care possible.
C
2 months ago
Excellent session. Amanda carefully explained everything she was doing for me including reviewing the dental X=RAYS.
J
2 months ago
The best dental experience EVER.
I have always been afraid of Dentists... and the dreaded dental chair. This dentist and his staff makes all those scary memories disappear & put you into a comforting and caring environment. I highly recommend him to everyone.
R
2 months ago
I arrived at Dr Auslander’s office quite nervous as I have anxiety that relates to dentistry. Dr Auslander and his very patient staff allowed all the time necessary to assure that I was comfortable prior to proceeding. I followed Dr Auslander’s instructions to the letter and soon found myself quite comfortable and relaxed. The procedure went very well and I was calm the entire time. Amazing! If you are looking for a highly competent dentist that has YOUR best interest in mind, than look no further! Dr Auslander will certainly be your last stop!! Rodney Graves
D
2 months ago
Excellent customer service and professionalism.
I was very pleased with the customer service and professionalism provided, as well as my wonderful cleaning. :)
D
3 months ago
Kelly excellent as always! Would recommend Dr. Auslander
M
3 months ago
Dr. A, Kelly and the ladies at the front desk are all awesome.
I'm so impressed. I'm never thrilled about going to the dentist but Kelly and Dr. A. made sure I was perfectly comfortable and nothing hurt. They had no problem giving me nitrous for the cleaning and they were so considerate and professional. If you're a nervous patient or have very sensitive teeth this is the place for you. I was in absolutely no pain at all for the entire visit. They didn't try to do any unnecessary work. These guys are great. I have absolutely no worries about my next visit.