Bruce D. Auslander, D.D.S.

Dentist

2658 Brandermill Blvd.

Gambrills, MD 21054

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Always extremely professional and very friendly !
Iā€™m recommend my Dentist to everyone šŸ˜Š !! Love them !!
W
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Services for you to enjoy!
Great family dentist! Awesome personal treatment. The staff makes you feel at home! Spacious and convenient location!
F
3 weeks ago
Great dental care. I have been a patient for years and the new facilities have made the care even better. Go Tara and Bruce!
P
1 month ago
High Quality Outstanding service
This was one of the most amazing experiences I have ever had. The Dr was patient, truthful and knowledgeable. He was so caring and I was so thrilled to have become a patient there. The rest of the staff in the office are just such amazing and efficient workers. I don't usually write reviews but I felt strongly that I should give credit where credit is due.
D
2 months ago
Perfect
Dr. Audlander and Gayle and Carol sermmmore like friends than a dental office staff. If my dogs were both still alive and my cats who are still alive, I would bring them to this office and they mean more to me than anyone except God, whom I hope is taking care of my older dog Homer
C
2 months ago
Professional and competent and sensitive. His office staff is top notch
He is sensitive and gentle and always tells me what the next step is in a procedure. I trust him completely. His judgment is always spot on. He is really up to date with his equipment and has a brand new office. I can not say enough good about his office staff. They are top notch!
J
3 months ago
Professional dentistry
Professional high quality dentistry is what you will experience in this friendly office!
D
3 months ago
Going to Dr. Alexander's is like going to see family. Everyone is friendly and very professional. I was always afraid to go to the dentist until my friend recommended Dr. Auslander.. He is very gentle. I have been going to him for years. I would recommend him to everyone. Great staff.
R
4 months ago
Kelly is a great hygienist, friendly & efficient!
S
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone treated us very well. And you all were very patient with Bernie. Thank You!