Bruce D. Auslander, D.D.S.

Dentist

2658 Brandermill Blvd.

Gambrills, MD 21054

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Dr. Auslander and his Team are outstanding.
R
1 week ago
Excellent customer service.
Dr. Auslander’s and his staff are always friendly and professional.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly, professional
I have been a patient of Dr. Auslander since he acquired his current practice. He and his staff have always provided friendly, courteous, and professional services.
C
1 month ago
High Quality Service Professional and friendly
Natalie was my dental hygienist today. She was very professional and friendly. She did a thorough job quickly..
L
1 month ago
Fantastic and fast emergency service
Breaking a tooth isn’t fun. Dr. Auslander’s Office was able to fit me in for initial consultation within two hours of my call and fit me in for my temporary crown the following day. Greatly appreciate both the professionalism of Dr. Auslander and his staff as well their compassion. Have been a long term patient and am pleased with all the services I have received over the years.
J
2 months ago
Natalie is very good
We come all the way from the eastern shore,this should show how much we like Bruce and his crew.
S
2 months ago
Great staff. Always friendly courteous and happy to see you. Carol and Rhonda exceptional. Kelly, our hygienist, does a superb job. Dr. Auslander has a good practice. Environment is warm and welcoming
D
3 months ago
Love this place
I have been going to Dr. Auslander for years and cannot say enough good things about him. His staff is very friendly and courteous, the new office is clean and inviting, and Dr. Auslander and Gayle (my dental hygienist) take great care of me. If you are looking for a new dentist, you need not look any further. This is the place to go!
S
4 months ago
High quality service, professional
I always receive a thorough and professional cleaning and exam from Gail and Dr. Auslander. I would recommend this practice to anybody.
C
6 months ago
Very kind. Always makes room in his schedule
I came in with an emergency and Dr A and his staff were so kind and commodating I am not the best patient and they took great care of me. I recommend this practice very highly