Bruce D. Auslander, D.D.S.

Dentist

2658 Brandermill Blvd.

Gambrills, MD 21054

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Kelly excellent as always! Would recommend Dr. Auslander
M
7 months ago
Dr. A, Kelly and the ladies at the front desk are all awesome.
I'm so impressed. I'm never thrilled about going to the dentist but Kelly and Dr. A. made sure I was perfectly comfortable and nothing hurt. They had no problem giving me nitrous for the cleaning and they were so considerate and professional. If you're a nervous patient or have very sensitive teeth this is the place for you. I was in absolutely no pain at all for the entire visit. They didn't try to do any unnecessary work. These guys are great. I have absolutely no worries about my next visit.
C
7 months ago
Professional, caring and knowledgeable dentist
Member of the clean teeth club and no cavity club. That what I want to hear.
B
7 months ago
Dr. Auslander and his Team are outstanding.
R
7 months ago
Excellent customer service.
Dr. Auslander’s and his staff are always friendly and professional.
J
8 months ago
High quality service, friendly, professional
I have been a patient of Dr. Auslander since he acquired his current practice. He and his staff have always provided friendly, courteous, and professional services.
C
8 months ago
High Quality Service Professional and friendly
Natalie was my dental hygienist today. She was very professional and friendly. She did a thorough job quickly..
L
8 months ago
Fantastic and fast emergency service
Breaking a tooth isn’t fun. Dr. Auslander’s Office was able to fit me in for initial consultation within two hours of my call and fit me in for my temporary crown the following day. Greatly appreciate both the professionalism of Dr. Auslander and his staff as well their compassion. Have been a long term patient and am pleased with all the services I have received over the years.
J
9 months ago
Natalie is very good
We come all the way from the eastern shore,this should show how much we like Bruce and his crew.
S
10 months ago
Great staff. Always friendly courteous and happy to see you. Carol and Rhonda exceptional. Kelly, our hygienist, does a superb job. Dr. Auslander has a good practice. Environment is warm and welcoming