Bruce D. Auslander, D.D.S.

Dentist

2658 Brandermill Blvd.

Gambrills, MD 21054

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Great dental service, keeping me healthy.
Gail did her usual excellent cleaning as well as needed full x-ray program. New full-mouth imaging technology is great, fast and very informative as to health of teeth and gums. Dr. Auslander and the staff are very conscious of the importance of your teeth and gums to the rest of your health and very appreciative of that focus. Friendly, on-time and thorough.
M
2 years ago
Friendly, Professional Office
This is a terrific dentist. He is great and all of staff are extremely nice and friendly. They are always running on time, but can still always fit me in when I need them most!!!
L
2 years ago
Very nice office and professional staff.
I had an appointment today for a cleaning with Gail, she is always so nice and does a great job. Dr Auslander is great!
L
2 years ago
Very friendly staff.
T
2 years ago
Always extremely professional and very friendly !
Iā€™m recommend my Dentist to everyone šŸ˜Š !! Love them !!
W
2 years ago
Outstanding Services for you to enjoy!
Great family dentist! Awesome personal treatment. The staff makes you feel at home! Spacious and convenient location!
F
2 years ago
Great dental care. I have been a patient for years and the new facilities have made the care even better. Go Tara and Bruce!
P
2 years ago
High Quality Outstanding service
This was one of the most amazing experiences I have ever had. The Dr was patient, truthful and knowledgeable. He was so caring and I was so thrilled to have become a patient there. The rest of the staff in the office are just such amazing and efficient workers. I don't usually write reviews but I felt strongly that I should give credit where credit is due.
D
2 years ago
Perfect
Dr. Audlander and Gayle and Carol sermmmore like friends than a dental office staff. If my dogs were both still alive and my cats who are still alive, I would bring them to this office and they mean more to me than anyone except God, whom I hope is taking care of my older dog Homer
C
2 years ago
Professional and competent and sensitive. His office staff is top notch
He is sensitive and gentle and always tells me what the next step is in a procedure. I trust him completely. His judgment is always spot on. He is really up to date with his equipment and has a brand new office. I can not say enough good about his office staff. They are top notch!