Bruce D Miller DDS

Dentist

301 W Magnetic St

Marquette, MI 49855

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
They all work together as a caring and productive and professional team. Strong people skills. Dr. Miller and his team are great.
J
3 weeks ago
Perfect job done in every way.
B
3 weeks ago
Service with a smile. L
This is Sandy Lindberg for Bruce. He is happy with his experience at your dental office. He finds everyone very professional and accommodating. Very relaxed environment. Thank you.
Response from Bruce D Miller DDS
Thanks for the kind comment.
D
1 month ago
High quality and very friendly service!
I need a lot of dental work, but thanks to Dr. Miller my teeth are feeling a 100% better! Glad I went there instead of somewhere else! Dr. Miller and his friendly staff are #1 in my book! Awesome experience!
G
1 month ago
Simply Fantastic !
K
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
All of the staff is very friendly, caring and inviting.
K
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Great people!
K
2 months ago
As always, everything went smoothly.
S
2 months ago
Very kind and understanding people
I chose to make my visit today because of the wonderful experience with my son, 5 years old, went to Dr. Miller. Just the same as will him the nurses were kind, gentle and understand and Dr. Miller is very upfront and informative with a fantastic bedside manner. As someone with extreme dental phobia I would highly recommend Dr. Miller and his team.
C
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
Our family thinks Dr. Miller and his staff are professional, courteous, and friendly. We highly recommend them!.