Bruce D Miller DDS

Dentist

301 W Magnetic St

Marquette, MI 49855

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Periodic Cleaning
Gretchen does a fabulous job. Always friendly and positive. I have absolute confidence in her suggestions and find her care superb.
K
5 days ago
Very friendly staff and Dr. Miller is very kind, gentle, and informative. My kids look forward to going to the dentist!
P
1 week ago
Very friendly and chill. Looking forward to going back.
R
4 weeks ago
They were kind and very professional.
Dr. Miller did a very good job in filling in my tooth. He knows how to keep you relaxed while he gets the job done.
C
1 month ago
totally impressed!!!
Thank you so much to Dr Miller and staff you guys are the best.
O
1 month ago
Going to the dentist is FUN!
Always a great time and good experience at Dr. M. No pain and speedy, efficient treatment.
R
1 month ago
My experience with Doctor Bruce Miller went very well. He did a good job in cleaning and checking my teeth. Him and his staff are all friendly.
N
2 months ago
Great Place
Staff is super friendly and knowledgeable
D
2 months ago
As always, professional, competent, and kind.
S
2 months ago
Professional and caring
I've been a patient with Dr. Miller for quite some time now. He is a very good and caring dentist. My husband went to him for the first time yesterday and came out from his appointment very pleased. The hygienists were also very gentle and kind. I like going there because everyone is so kind and welcoming. Thank you Dr. Miller!