Bruce D Miller DDS

Dentist

301 W Magnetic St

Marquette, MI 49855

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 hours ago
Professional and very friendly
Great people!
K
2 weeks ago
As always, everything went smoothly.
S
2 weeks ago
Very kind and understanding people
I chose to make my visit today because of the wonderful experience with my son, 5 years old, went to Dr. Miller. Just the same as will him the nurses were kind, gentle and understand and Dr. Miller is very upfront and informative with a fantastic bedside manner. As someone with extreme dental phobia I would highly recommend Dr. Miller and his team.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
Our family thinks Dr. Miller and his staff are professional, courteous, and friendly. We highly recommend them!.
K
1 month ago
great people, friendly and professional. I felt very at ease. Great job
G
1 month ago
Professional , Courteous and the work was exceptional.
R
2 months ago
Highly Satisfied
I needed to see Dr. Miller quickly as I was having an issue with a tooth. I was able to get an appointment, have the exam, and have the work done. I am very satisfied with Dr. Miller and his staff! I would highly recommend them.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly, warm, and professional dentist office
My husband said on the way out the door, I like my new dentist office. I had been trying to get him to switch to Dr. Miller and he really is comfortable there. Great dentist and the staff are all friendly and considerate. Thank you!! 😊
S
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, timely
I had a broken tooth when I went in and Dr Miller repaired it an had me on my way in no time. Dr Miller is a very friendly and professional dentist and would recomend him to everyone.
D
3 months ago
As always, excellent.