Bruce D Miller DDS

Dentist

301 W Magnetic St

Marquette, MI 49855

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional,and me being of upper aged 😋, the reminders are great
L
1 month ago
L
N
1 month ago
Caring and professional
I have been going to Dr. Miller for close to Thirty years now, and I have never considered going anywhere else. It counts for a lot with me that he has dedicated a lot of volunteer dental service to people in the community and overseas who would not otherwise have had it. He seems to stay current on dental technology... always a new material or tool or technique, when the "new" is actually an improvement, which he is always willing to explain. He is pragmatic and always pleasant. The rest of the staff is also great. I HATE having my teeth drilled, but I never fail to enjoy my overall experience at Dr. Miller's office.
N
1 month ago
Caring and professional
I have been going to Dr. Miller for close to Thirty years now, and I have never considered going anywhere else. It counts for a lot with me that he has dedicated a lot of volunteer dental service to people in the community and overseas who would not otherwise have had it. He seems to stay current on dental technology... always a new material or tool or technique, when the "new" is actually an improvement, which he is always willing to explain. He is pragmatic and always pleasant.
S
1 month ago
Very courteous, caring, and professional...
C
1 month ago
Great job
Good service as always.
J
2 months ago
Excellent in every way!
Dr Miller is the best - professional and friendly - very well pleased with care I have received. Staff are also A+
C
2 months ago
I was aware of a problem in one area, and Gretchen thoroughly cleaned my teeth and probed the gum area overall, consulted Dr. Miller who examined the areas and asked me further questions. I will be picking up my previous dental records tomorrow and have a follow up appointment in six days. I am grateful for the attention and relieved to know the problem will be addressed.
J
3 months ago
They all work together as a caring and productive and professional team. Strong people skills. Dr. Miller and his team are great.
J
3 months ago
Perfect job done in every way.