Marquette Family Dental

Dentist

301 W Magnetic St

Marquette, MI 49855

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Always nice to come to the dentist!
I've been very happy coming to this dentist office. My husband is fairly new here and likes it a lot. Everyone is so kind and friendly. Thank you!
E
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Great visit. Tooth fixed as good as new with no discomfort. Made sure I was satisfied before I left.
J
1 week ago
Happy with service
Friendly and pain free.
C
1 week ago
Excellent
Very happy with everyone I've ever dealt with here
K
2 weeks ago
I had a crown procedure. Dr. Blau and Vickie were great. They were informative of the procedure, provided frequent feedback on the process, checked in with how I was doing, worked quickly and well together.
J
1 month ago
Fantastic Office!
The staff is awesome. I am really happy I take my family here. Keep up the great work!!
T
1 month ago
Repair work
Very friendly and very professional have been a patient there for years new doctor is great and I highly recommend him
T
1 month ago
Repair work
Very friendly and very professional have been a patient there for years new doctor is great and I highly recommend him
D
1 month ago
Office visit
My recent visit was great. The staff is friendly, caring, professional and deliver high quality care. Pain free and as stress free as could be!
J
2 months ago
You feel right at home, everyone friendly & Welcoming under the circumstances