Marquette Family Dental

Dentist

301 W Magnetic St

Marquette, MI 49855

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Caring, thorough, friendly!
You get the sense that each member of the team cares about your overall health & well-being in addition to your dental health. The examination is very thorough using digital information to chart baseline and progress. You walk away with a good feeling about yourself and clean, polished teeth!
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I had my 6 year old get couple of fillings (one of those was a reasonably deep cavity, the other didn't need any anesthesia). I am absolutely blown away at their professionalism, patience and ease with which they handled my 6 year old.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and Professional.
We had appointments for both our daughters today, and we thoroughly enjoyed the experience. People were very friendly, caring and made us feel comfortable right away. Big thanks!
B
2 months ago
Friendly & professional service... highly recommend!
I was a little apprehensive about seeing a new dentist after Dr. Miller retired, but Dr. Blau was friendly, cheerful and professional... explained everything before the starting the procedure and calmed me down. I had a wisdom tooth pulled and had no pain at all! Nice to see the same staff... Vicki, Gretchen, Kelly, etc. Thanks to all.
M
2 months ago
Very professional, great service. Kind and caring people.
Gentle and kind caring staff
S
2 months ago
Quality service
I had an amazing experience at the office today, the staff is professional and endearing and the service I received was top notch.
J
2 months ago
Amazing and Understanding Staff
The staff was so wonderful and understanding. I have an 18mo old who is not yet potty trained and they allowed me to use one of their personal offices to have some privacy to change her and they were super friendly the whole time. The dental assistant had such patience when my little one was being a bit stubborn, and she took the time to make things fun. She even let my daughter play with some of the instruments that were safe so she could get used to them. When the dentist came in he was very upbeat, and gave my daughter time to become comfortable with him before looking at her teeth, which I appreciated. After she was done, she got to pick out a toy and said bye to everyone like she had known them forever. We will have no problems with these new chompers being scared of the dentist!
V
3 months ago
high quality service, professional and friendly. Thorough.
Y
3 months ago
The Dental services I received were both professional and very warm and friendly by my Dentist Dr. Bleau and his assistant Vicky as well as the receptionist.
I would highly recommend Marquette Dental for all your dental needs. My experience was a very positive one . I am happy with the quality of care that I received during my recent visit. All the staff are personable, friendly, with a great sense of humor!
E
3 months ago
Excellent service and very friendly atmosphere!
I haven't been to a dentist in almost two years so it's always a little nerve wrecking but Gretchen was so personable and awesome. Dr. Blau was great to meet and appreciated the game plan on my next visit. I'm very happy with my experience thus far.