Amador Family Dentistry - Maria Amador, DDS

Dentist

240 McLaws Circle,Suite 153

Williamsburg, VA 23185

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great Service, Frendly
This is my 61 first year going to dentist for cleaning and it rates in the top cleanings I have had over the years. Also the filling went with out a hitch, very satisfied. Her recommendation for a root canal doctor turned out to be the best I have had in all my years (no pain).
W
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Outstanding service.
J
2 months ago
Amazing!
Like many, I too do not enjoy going to the dentist. Dr. Amador and her staff have changed this! I needed to have a few things done in a very short amount of time. Dr. Amodor went above and beyond to help me! Not only did she help me, her and her staff are extremely friendly and welcoming! I just made an appointment for my 8 year old daughter and my boyfriend will be seeing her as well! I have definitely found my FAMILY dentist for as long as Dr. Amador is practicing! I truly appreciate everything!
D
2 months ago
Wonderful new dentist!
Today was my first visit to Dr Amador and it was a very pleasant experience! Dr was very nice, polite, and gave me a thorough exam and cleaning. The staff was wonderful. Welcome to Williamsburg Dr Amador.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
It was my first visit and I was very happy with all the services. I will definitely recommend the practice to my friends.
Y
3 months ago
Friendly Atmosphere
I have always hated going to the dentist and Dr. Deginder was the 1st dentist I had that made me able to tolerate going to the dentist so I was hesitant to return after her retired but Dr. Amador did an excellent job she was friendly and efficient. She made me feel really comfortable.
Response from Amador Family Dentistry - Maria Amador, DDS
Thank you so very much for your great review and we look forward to seeing you back in six moths.
S
5 months ago
Expert services
Dr. DeGinder and his staff are very friendly and professional. My family of 4 small children and I really enjoyed our experience.
Response from Amador Family Dentistry - Maria Amador, DDS
Thanks so much for the kind words! We always enjoy seeing your family and we look forward to seeing you next time!
Y
6 months ago
Very friendly staff and excellent service
Awesome staff!!!
Response from Amador Family Dentistry - Maria Amador, DDS
Thanks for the compliment Yolanda! They work hard to give you the best care possible! Happy Holidays to you and your family!
D
7 months ago
The quality of service has always been of the highest quality and extremely professional.
I have the utmost confidence in Dr DeGinder and am very happy to refer friends and family to his practice.
Response from Amador Family Dentistry - Maria Amador, DDS
Thank you so much for the kind words Dorothea! We all look forward to your next visit and we hope you have a terrific holiday season!
B
7 months ago
Professional and considerate
Dr. DeGinder always takes his time to explain what's being done and why, also he makes a point of asking about your comfort each step of the way.
Response from Amador Family Dentistry - Maria Amador, DDS
Thank you for the kind words Brandan! We hope you have a great holiday season and look forward to seeing you at your next visit!!