Bruce DeGinder, DDS

Dentist

240 McLaws Circle, Suite 153

Williamsburg, VA 23185

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
I couldn't be more pleased with the treatment I received from Dr. DeGinder and his staff. Friendly, helpful, kind, and extremely competent!
Response from Bruce DeGinder, DDS
Thanks for all the kind words Nancy! We always look forward to seeing you, and congratulations to you and your daughter again!
H
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Everyone in the office was extremely professional and nice. The dentist was wonderful at communicating and answering questions regarding going our dental updates. I reccommend this dentist office because of the great service.
Response from Bruce DeGinder, DDS
We always appreciate your feedback, and good to know our teams efforts are appreciated when it comes to trying to provide the best dental care possible for our patients. Have a great summer!
J
1 month ago
Everything went great like it always does when we go for our checkup. All employees and dentist are always helpful and polite. Pleasant experience.
Response from Bruce DeGinder, DDS
Thanks for the great feedback June! We hope you both have a terrific summer!!
T
2 months ago
Always very high quality service. Never any waiting. All the staff are very friendly.
Response from Bruce DeGinder, DDS
Thanks for the compliments Tony! We always enjoy catching up with you and hope you have a great summer!
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and thorough in explaining everything pertinent to the reason for the visit
I have had the pleasure of being a patient of Dr. DeGinder's since I moved to Williamsburg in 1994. I have had quite a bit of dental work done in his office. His staff is amazing- friendly, professional, always ready to help in any way. Dr. DeGinder is very current in his knowledge of all aspects of dentistry and has always taken time to answer questions. I appreciate the accurate estimate of needed dental work I receive and I have always been presented with options to accommodate my budget. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
Response from Bruce DeGinder, DDS
Thanks for all the kind words Kim! Our team has really enjoyed getting to know you and your family over the years and look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Enjoy your summer!!
K
2 months ago
I miss having him as my dentist!!!
I've gone to Deginder since I was about 9. He and his staff are always very kind, very professional, and very informative! He was my kids dentist also, for a little while. When I moved the biggest thing I was upset about was the fact I would no longer be able to go to them. Lol
Response from Bruce DeGinder, DDS
Thank you Kali! We all miss getting to see you and hope you guys are doing well and all settled in now! If you ever move back to Virginia--feel free to give us a call, you and your family are always welcome!
A
2 months ago
Excellent, professional, caring
My husband and I have been going to Dr. DeGinder for the last 14 years. The doctor and his staff have always been very professional, helpful and caring. We would NOT consider going anywhere else.
Response from Bruce DeGinder, DDS
Thanks so much for taking time to write a review and for your kind words Muriel! We always enjoy seeing you both and have appreciated having you as patient's over the years. Have a great weekend!
C
3 months ago
I have experienced first hand Dr. DeGinders caring nature. He is very careful not to cause any pain. I have experienced a couple of dentists that were mean and didn't care. Dr. DeGinder is gentle and kind! I have taken several older foster children to him and they seem to like him also! They experience enough pain and don't need anymore. He has the patients best interest at heart, young and old alike!!!
Response from Bruce DeGinder, DDS
Thank you very much for your thoughtful review! It's great to know our team efforts at trying to make the dental visits as pleasant as possible are helping out. Have a great summer!
L
3 months ago
From the moment you enter Dr. DeGinder's office, or Bruce as he prefers to be called, you will be met with utmost courtesy. Punctual to the minute but never hurried, Bruce takes all the time needed to address your concerns. Every step of the procedure is explained in his reassuring tone. The staff is always friendly , courteous and professional. Bruce has been my dentist for over twenty years and I continue to recommend him with enthusiasm ! It's 5 Gold Stars x Five for Dr. De Ginder !!
Response from Bruce DeGinder, DDS
Thanks so much for the kind words Laura! It has always been our pleasure to serve your dental needs. We hope you have a wonderful time in Italy!!
A
3 months ago
Excellent service! 👍 Thank you so much!
Response from Bruce DeGinder, DDS
Thank you Anna! It was a pleasure to see you again and good luck!