Maria Amador, DDS

Dentist

240 McLaws Circle,Suite 153

Williamsburg, VA 23185

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Expert services
Dr. DeGinder and his staff are very friendly and professional. My family of 4 small children and I really enjoyed our experience.
Response from Maria Amador, DDS
Thanks so much for the kind words! We always enjoy seeing your family and we look forward to seeing you next time!
Y
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and excellent service
Awesome staff!!!
Response from Maria Amador, DDS
Thanks for the compliment Yolanda! They work hard to give you the best care possible! Happy Holidays to you and your family!
D
3 months ago
The quality of service has always been of the highest quality and extremely professional.
I have the utmost confidence in Dr DeGinder and am very happy to refer friends and family to his practice.
Response from Maria Amador, DDS
Thank you so much for the kind words Dorothea! We all look forward to your next visit and we hope you have a terrific holiday season!
B
3 months ago
Professional and considerate
Dr. DeGinder always takes his time to explain what's being done and why, also he makes a point of asking about your comfort each step of the way.
Response from Maria Amador, DDS
Thank you for the kind words Brandan! We hope you have a great holiday season and look forward to seeing you at your next visit!!
S
4 months ago
Invariably caring, courteous and attentive to concerns.
Dr. DeGinder has counseled me about, and cared for, my dental needs for two decades, including a trying period that left my oral health in precarious straits. I could not have asked for better professional care. My wife shares my trust in and esteem for Dr. DeGinder.
Response from Maria Amador, DDS
Thanks so much for your kind words Seamus! Our staff always looks forward to your visits!
D
4 months ago
Frienly staff but...
Very friendly staff. However today my teeth cleaning seemed a little quicker than normal. Also, my gums and between my teeth are sore from the cleaning..
Response from Maria Amador, DDS
Hi Danielle, Sorry to hear the gums are sore but that is pretty normal with the extra build-up that was present--usually within 3 days everything will be back to normal but don't forget to rinse with warm salt water to speed along the healing around the gums.
R
5 months ago
Very informative and educational. Superb service!
Dr Deginder showed me all of my options fir a bridge that cannot be replaced. He was very knowledgeable patient and kind and set me up with a periodontist immediately!
Response from Maria Amador, DDS
Thanks so much for the kind words Rebekah! It was great to see you again. Have a terrific Fall.
T
5 months ago
Always a pleasure everytime we go there.Great team.
Response from Maria Amador, DDS
Thank you for the kind words! We always enjoy seeing all of you!! Have a great Fall.
J
5 months ago
Everyone polite and efficient
My visit with Dr. DeGinder is always a pleasant experience. He always explains everything he is doing or going to do and puts you at ease.
Response from Maria Amador, DDS
Thanks so much for the kind comments June! Our entire team always looks forward to your visits and we hope you have a great Fall!
C
5 months ago
Professional, competent and friendly service for family dental care
I always receive competent, professional service. The staff is friendly and Dr. DeGinder takes extra time to explain each thing that he does so the patient feels comfortable and at ease with each procedure performed. I highly recommend this dental practice.
Response from Maria Amador, DDS
Thanks so much for the kind words and recommendation Celia! We always enjoy seeing you and we all hope you have a terrific holiday season until we see you next time.