Bruce E. Crowley, DDS

Dentist

9510 W Sahara Ave

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89117

Open Today By Appointment

brucecrowleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Great service from the entire staff .
P
5 days ago
Amazing as always
Thanks you Dr. Crowley and staff! Your service and care can’t be matched.
B
1 week ago
Great service - as usual
I appreciate the consistent total welcoming atmosphere and good quality work for my teeth cleaning experience. I am grateful for both Barbara and Marie in the reception area for their friendliness and compassion. ….Barbara Clark
J
4 weeks ago
Semi-annual visit
It was "that time" again for cleaning and X-rays. As always, everyone was friendly and very professional. I especially appreciate the care I receive from hygienist Bridget. She is really good at her profession! It's also great when Dr. Crowley can't find any cavities that need remediation!
P
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!!!
I used to have to take valium to even go to dentist, not any more with Dr Crowley. His visits are caring, painless and the best I have ever had. Office staff the best as well.
D
1 month ago
The best!
I recently had my wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Crowley. He was the best! In fact his entire office staff was amazing! I won’t go to anyone else. Thank you Dr Crowley for everything.
D
2 months ago
professional & polite & friendly.
Dr. Crowley is always polite, just like his staff. Everyone is professional, yet friendly. Love the office setting.
M
2 months ago
The Best
Dr Crowley and his staff are the best in town. Thank you for everything!
D
2 months ago
The Best
Dr. Crowley and his team have taken care of my dental health for years. I can easily state. Dr. Crowley is the best. Hands down.
D
3 months ago
Always great service
The best. Always recommend