Bruce E. Crowley, DDS

Dentist

9510 W Sahara Ave

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brucecrowleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Doctor Crowley and staff are always professional and always make me feel like I’m one of their best clients. They take great care in service and follow up. I would recommend his office to everyone. He’s the best Dentist in Las Vegas!!
W
3 days ago
Absolutely the best!
Dr Crowley is a great dentist who is not only the best at what he does, but is completely trustworthy as is his entire staff. My hygienist Bridget is also the best at what she does. She always carries on a great conversation about sports or whatever. Barbara and Marie at the front desk are an absolute pleasure to deal with. They never miss a chance to ask how im doing at work, or how my family is. Dr Crowley’s office is a true family atmosphere and we will never go anywhere else.
R
3 days ago
Comforting
Dr. Crowley and his staff have a way with making me feel relaxed and important.
W
4 days ago
Excellent service and care, very professional!
I have had many bad experiences at dentist offices in the past, my previous dentist and hygienist being the best I have ever gone to. Dr. Crowley and his staff were even better. I have exposed roots and very sensitive teeth that many dentists and hygienists ignore. Dr. Crowley and his staff listened to my past experiences and concerns genuinely and made my visit as comfortable and painless as possible. I will definitely be coming back...I have found my new dentist!
K
1 week ago
Such a friendly environment. I always feel welcomed by everyone. Dr. Bruce is a great dentist and always has a smile on his face. It makes me feel comfortable and safe. Thank you all! Kerstin.
H
1 week ago
Truly excellent!
E
2 weeks ago
Been going to Dr Crowley for over 30 years, Cannot say enough about the high quality of care that I have received over the years, I will be 88 in August and still have all my teeth. That in itself attests to the quality of service they provide. I regard the staff and the Doctor as friends.
A
2 weeks ago
The definition of the BEST
Today was my first time every coming to this office. I was welcomed by multiple staff members. After my teeth cleaning, the Doctor came in and introduced himself and was very personable. I am sad I didn't make the switch sooner. I found my new Dentist!
B
2 weeks ago
I haven’t seen Dr. Crowley in two or three years and they treated me like I never left. The front desk staff is amazing as well as Bridget. Thanks again for a wonderful visit
P
2 weeks ago
Professional service always from everyone
Haven’t seen Dr Crowley recently but always has been very professional with the procedures I have had donePaula