Bruce E. Crowley, DDS

Dentist

9510 W Sahara Ave

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89117

Open Today By Appointment

brucecrowleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Professional and kind
Everyone is very nice and calming. The staff is very helpful.
M
4 days ago
Talented and friendly staff
This is my 25th year with Dr Crowley and he and his staff are just as caring and friendly as ever.
C
2 weeks ago
I kind of dreaded today's visit because it involved having a new crown put on a tooth, but... however everyone in the office was so kind and I was called in as soon as I arrived. I was prepped and told what they were going to do. Dr. Crowley's wonderful assistants breezed through the procedure and there was no pain at all, as I feared. I just love everyone there and the office itself is so clean and everyone is so efficient. My husband sees Dr. Crowley as well as a friend that I told about about Dr. Crowley. I am so very glad I found him and his wonderful staff. I go back in two weeks to finish up the procedure.
B
3 weeks ago
Lost crown
Staff very efficient and friendly. Doctor and Ginger very professional. Everything was explained thoroughly.
M
1 month ago
High quality service , friendly and professional
I’ve been going here a few years now. Wish I would’ve switched over a long time ago. For the first time ever I love my dentist and his staff. I no longer dread my visits every six months.
B
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and Bridget is simply a wonderful lady!
I never thought that that I would enjoy going to the dentist's office but going to Dr. Crowley's office for teeth cleaning is actually a pleasure.
R
3 months ago
as always checking inn at the front desk to being seen is done in a professional way.
M
3 months ago
Highest professional staff
From the front office to my appointment for cleaning and X-rays with Bridget always friendly, caring, and professional staff.
D
3 months ago
Outstanding
Outstanding care through a difficult root canal. I was especially impressed with Dr. Crowley’s care and attention my pain level. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
J
3 months ago
Fabulous care
My bridge came loose and fell out. Dr Crowley and his staff took care of everything, getting me in right away, making sure there was no cavity under the bridge, cleaning it and reinstalling it. Very professional and caring dentistry ! I also have a special child and they are terrific with her !