Bruce E. Crowley, DDS

Dentist

9510 W Sahara Ave

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brucecrowleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Best dentist in Vegas!
I have been going to Dr. Crowley for years. He is very professional and even more than that you can tell he cares about his patients and their well being. The rest of the office is also top notch. I always feel comfortable there and am treated very well with never a wait time. The whole office really makes you feel welcome.
B
4 days ago
It is always a pleasure to see Dr, Crowley and his excellent staff. They are completely professional, always on time, and make the patient feel his dental needs are their number 1 priority.
F
4 days ago
Nicest, gentlest dentist ever
J
5 days ago
Consistently outstanding!
Everyone is very professional and friendly. If IO knew anyone who needed a dentist, I would not hesitate for a minute to recommend Dr. Crowley and his outstanding staff!
J
5 days ago
High quality service/Kind Employees
Been going to DrCrowley for many years, always have excellent service & staff is so kind
D
6 days ago
Best dental service and staff in Vegas
Dr. Crowley and his staff are amazing. My family and friends have been patients for more than fifteen years. Dr Crowley is the only dentist whom I never dread visiting. I have had cavities filled, root canals treated without pain, veneers and endless Novocain injections, all without the slightest bit of pain. Bridget cleans my teeth and gives an excellent oral cancer screening. Every person in the office is a delight. Highly recommend.
D
1 week ago
Feel like family
Everybody in the office is courteous, professional & friendly. Feels more like family.
G
2 weeks ago
Best dental office ever.
I hate going to a dentist but this office is awesome. Came back to town for care.
P
3 weeks ago
The very best dentist!
I can’t speak highly enough of Dr. Crowley as well as his staff. I recently moved out of town and return just to stay with Dr. Crowley. Been with him 14 years! Never had any pain and have had extensive work done. He is the very best!!!!
B
4 weeks ago
Always feel like family and not just another customer.
Everyone is so friendly and professional.You can always sense an “I Care” attitude concerning your situation and striving to provide comfort for you. All who are involved in your process always have your best interest when performing their individual profession.