Bruce E. Crowley, DDS

Dentist

9510 W Sahara Ave

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brucecrowleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Always Great Experience
From the time I walk in the door the staff is welcoming, professional and provide excellent dental care. I would never imagine going anywhere but here! Thank you Dr Crowley and staff for your superior services.
G
1 week ago
Great service as always. I'm really glad I came in. It was a relief to know that as far as the mouth goes the damage wasn't too bad. Thanks to you and your entire staff.
R
2 weeks ago
I WISH THERE WERE 10 STARS TO PUNCH INSTEAD OF 5. ALWAYS TREATED GOOD BY IS WHOLE STAFF. VERY PROFESSIONAL ALWAYS ON TIME NO WAITING. MY WHOLE FAMILY LOVES DR. CROWLEY.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental office
Dr. Crowley makes you feel very comfortable, he is very professional and EXCELLENT at what he does. I never wait for any length of time in the waiting area, and Dr. Crowley is super quick and efficient!!! Also, I feel like Dr. Crowley and his staff always give me the BEST advice when there is more than one option for my dental care. He is fair and honest and I LOVE Dr. Crowley and his staff!!!
D
2 weeks ago
As always, my experience was top rate. My dental Hygienist Sam, is amazing. She is very meticulous and has my gums in great condition. I am very fortunate to have her. She is also very personable, sweet and an excellent conversationalist. The front office staff is the best. I always enjoy seeing Marie and Barbara. Very professional. Dr Crowley is an excellent dentist. He is thorough and his work is second to none. He always uses the best materials. his office is clean and no matter the work I have had, be it crowns or fillings, everything is always perfect. I have been coming here for many years and highly recommend Dr Crowley and his staff. Sincerely, David Chalfy
E
1 month ago
The BEST Dentist and STAFF in Las Vegas
Dr. Crowley and his staff are the BEST in Las Vegas! Every time my family and I come in the office, we are welcomed like family. Everyone is extremely helpful and kind. I am not sure what they drink each day, but never met a group of people that smile so much! I love it. Thank you Dr. Crowley and TEAM! ; )
T
1 month ago
Dentist of 20+ years
My mom took me to Dr. Crowley as a young girl, I did not have a choice but because of the great care he took of my teeth, as an adult I continued to see him. Dr. Crowley has been my dentist nearly all my life and I highly recommend anyone see him about their dental health.
C
2 months ago
A +++
Dr. Crowley is an outstanding dentist. His entire staff is great, very professional and accommodating. Bridget, one of his dental hygienists, does a thorough job. Really first rate office all around!
S
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Dental hygienist provided a great effective and thorough quarterly dental cleaning for me today.
D
2 months ago
Best dentist in Las Vegas