Bruce E. Crowley, DDS

Dentist

9510 W Sahara Ave

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brucecrowleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Seeing Dr. Crowley is always a pleasant experience!
B
6 days ago
If I did not have a top notch experience I would not go back!! I have been going to dentists since I was two years old. Dr. Crowley ranks at the top of my list!!!
B
6 days ago
If I did not have a top notch experience I would not go back!! I have been going to dentists since I was two years old. Dr. Crowley ranks at the top of my list!!!
L
7 days ago
I have always been happy with the services of Dr. Crowley and his staff and will continue to be his patient.
W
1 week ago
Excellent service and care
Service is fast, professional, and Dr. Crowley and his staff are very friendly and helpful.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr Crowley and staff are just the best. I have never had anything but great friendly service. I would highly recommend to anyone.
T
1 month ago
As always, greeted by warm smiles. A calm, welcoming atmosphere. Good to catch up with friendly staff. Bridgette is wonderful -- gentle! Dr. Crowley has a calm, warm and welcoming approach. Would recommend him to everyone.
B
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and top notch staff
Always feel welcome when I enter this office. Very nice, clean environment. Staff is as good as it gets. A+ Dr. Crowley offers the best dentistry as any issues are taken care of and once and done. Prices seen a bit high but then, the best service always seems to cost a bit more. I have recommended this office to others and will continue to do so. Barry
B
2 months ago
Best Dental office, Best Dentist PERIOD!
I don’t ever do reviews. Not ever. But, if I did I’d say: Awesome staff! Awesome Dentist! Recommend with no hesitation. I’m almost 60.....Dr. Crowley is the best dentist I’ve ever had and I must say I’ve had several really fine dentists in my life. I’d choose Dr.Crowley over any of them. He provides remarkably pain free dental care in a warm, welcoming and friendly environment. I actually look forward to my dental appointments.
C
2 months ago
The staff is just wonderful and make you feel comfortable. They are very friendly also and I found the office to be extremely clean and well appointed. I will definitely recommend Dr. Crowley to others and my husband of course who has a appointment with him this afternoon.