Bruce E. Crowley, DDS

Dentist

9510 W Sahara Ave

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brucecrowleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Best dentist in Las Vegas
J
3 weeks ago
10 Star
I cannot express enough how amazing Dr. Crowley and his staff are. I have been going to him way over 20 years. He is the BEST!!!
W
1 month ago
Prompt and excellent service
From the moment I entered the office I was treated with courtesy and respect. The wait time was less than 5 minutes before I was called back to an exam room. The time with the hygienist and dentist were efficient, personable, and professionally done.
E
1 month ago
Very personalised and professional, they are always helpful. Dr. Crowley and his staff are very friendly.
L
1 month ago
So happy to be back in Las Vegas and will all my friends at dr Crowley’s office
K
1 month ago
Very attention to detail
The staff in this office go above and beyond! I mentioned on my first visit that I have sensitive gums and every time I have gone in, Bridget has remembered this and gone to painstaking lengths to ensure gentle care. Dr. Crowley is very friendly and personable. His skills with, not only basic care, but also with cosmetic dentistry are top notch!
S
2 months ago
Can’t believe I love going to the dentist!
It’s always the people that make you feel good. Outstanding long term staff(unusual in Vegas). On time appointments. It’s starts the second you walk in and are greeted by Marie and Barbara. Warm and friendly and now having my teeth cleaned by Bridget, the most incredible compassionate hygentist ever. Checks every thing to see if there are any underlying problems in my mouth. Full xrays . dr. Crowley comes in for another examination and mostly checks out fine. So we continue with a very efficienct cleaning. Every person from the dental assistants on ,make you feel great. Dr Crowley is from the school of precise modern dentistry. Complete painless everything. Been going there 15 years and never ever had any problems.
D
2 months ago
Great First Visit !
i found Dr Crowley online based on reviews so I want to pay it forward to anyone on the search for a great dental care! Dr Crowley and his staff were warm, kind, and thorough. Other dentists had insisted I needed fillings but, Dr Crowley’s non-alarmist conservative approach resonated with me. Turns out, it is more than fine to keep a watchful eye but not necessary to do any procedures urgently. From the moment I called the office, Barbara was accommodating and fit me right into the schedule ! Sam did an excellent teeth cleaning and Emily was super gentle with the x-rays. I even was dealing with some chiropractic issues and the staff did everything they could to ensure my comfort during my appointment. I would highly recommend this top notch Dentist, Dr Crowley and his lovely and capable staff !
T
2 months ago
Best Doc!
Dr. Crowley is wonderful. Friendly, and concerned about his patients. Puts you at ease immediately. If you're looking for a new dentist, Dr. Crowley's your man! Office runs very smoothly. All good *****!
D
2 months ago
Great service from the entire staff .