Bruce E. Crowley, DDS

Dentist

9510 W Sahara Ave

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89117

Open Today By Appointment

brucecrowleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Professional and high quality service
I have complete confidence in Dr Crowley and his entire staff to care for my numerous and sometimes complicated dental needs. The staff is always upbeat, friendly and helpful. Ginger had been a staunch support for me through many procedures offering information, support and expertise. Office personnel,Barbara and Marie, make both scheduling and billing as "painless" as possible. I, without reservation, highly recommend this dental practice and consider myself fortunate to be a patient of Dr. Bruce Crowley.
R
3 weeks ago
as always it is a pleasure going to Dr Crowley office to have work done on my teeth or have a cleaning.every one who works at the office is always polite and friendly.100% satisfied.
H
3 weeks ago
Great dentist, friendly staff
My last visit was to have get a filling for the hole left by a root canal. The filling was quick and painless. It took approximately ten minutes. My only complaint is that the charge seem rather high at $210. I've been going to Dr. Crowley for sixteen years and have never had a better dentist.
L
4 weeks ago
Possibly the best in LV
On time. Friendly. Courteous. Efficient. Professional. the entire staff is the best.
M
1 month ago
The best!
Dr Crowley and his staff are the best in town. Thank you for everything.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Crowley's Dental Office
Dr. Crowley and staff exhibit very high professional standards. They also have a high level of sensitivity towards their patients in regards to their needs and comfort level. Whether I'm interacting with Marie or Barbara at the front desk, my dental hygienist, Brigitte, or Dr.Crowley, I feel I'm in the best hands possible. I've been a patient there for 17 years and the only fear I have is that one day he'll retire. This staff is irreplaceable.
D
1 month ago
Another Enjoyable Trip to Dentist
Dr. Crowley and his staff have been taking care of my teeth for 30 years. I always feel like family when I am there. Excellent, personal, and professional services.
H
2 months ago
Outstanding as always.
M
2 months ago
Always the best service
Have been going for years. Will never go anywhere else!! The best Dr and staff in Las Vegas.
G
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Crowley for more than 10 years. Always a pleasure to see him and his wonderful staff. Very professional and pleasant demeanor of entire staff.