Bruce E. Crowley, DDS

Dentist

9510 W Sahara Ave

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brucecrowleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
The staff is just wonderful and make you feel comfortable. They are very friendly also and I found the office to be extremely clean and well appointed. I will definitely recommend Dr. Crowley to others and my husband of course who has a appointment with him this afternoon.
D
1 day ago
Excellent and Thorough Service
Great office, staff, and doctor. We love this place.
K
7 days ago
Very professional, friendly staff, quality service
I am always treated like a million bucks when I go to see Dr Crowley.
S
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Office Staff
I have been going to Dr. Crowley for almost 28 years and I have never had a problem. The entire staff is like family. I highly recommend Dr. Crowley and his staff.
J
1 month ago
The Best Dentist and Hygenists in Town
Dr. Crowley and his team are the only dentists I will ever use. They are top professionals, reasonable and absolutely a delight to visit. The not only maintain my smile, they make me smile whenever I visit. =)
E
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Crowley and his staff are always friendly and very professional. Would recommend Dr. Crowley to anyone who needs a great dentist.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Crowley and his staff are simply the best. I've have dental care by an average dentist. A great Orthodontist recommended Dr. Crowley to me. I've never had better service. Dr, Crowley is a very fine Dr. & person.
R
1 month ago
Friendly and competent
Sam did a nice job with my teeth cleaning
D
1 month ago
Over 20 years with this dentist and his staff!
Dr. Crowley has been my dentist since I moved to Las Vegas 25 years ago. I cannot suggest one thing to improve the services I have received from him and his staff. When I moved and the drive became a challenge, I tried another dentist near my new home, but within a year was back with Dr. Crowley and happy to do the drive verses spending thousands of dollars recommended by the other dentist. I cannot recommend Dr. Crowley and his crew strongly enough.
G
1 month ago
professional and friendly office
Have been a client for years and have never had a negative experience in this office. The staff and Dr. Crowley have become an important part of my dental care.