Bruce E. Crowley, DDS

Dentist

9510 W Sahara Ave

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brucecrowleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Always great service
The best. Always recommend
G
3 weeks ago
!!!!WOW!!! This is the best, Love every thing about it Dr, Crowley is by far the best,( Happy to see you ), Talks about what your there for and what he can do to help and make it right . All the girls in the office will help you in any way they can and are happy to see you The office is very clean and the staff are very knowledgeable about all your insurance needs . I highly recommend this office for any dental needs Thank You Dr. Gregg Serrao M.D. Ret.
R
1 month ago
Quick and painless
Went in for some maintanence, and was in and out in about 30 minutes... They are always pleasant and quick, get you in and out, cuz really, who wants to go to the dentist right??? Been going there for about 8 years and checkups have been getting better and better.
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Only Dr. Crowley and his staff can make a root canal “painless”
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Only Dr. Crowley and his staff can make a root canal “painless”
K
2 months ago
Great people.
Love everyone here. Top notch service and they care about you as a person.
D
2 months ago
Best dental team in vegas.!!!
Dr Crowley and his team have been providing dental services to our family for 18 years. No fear, no pain and always friendly faces. Highly recommend!
R
2 months ago
Always a pleasure to come to your office. You make me feel like Im family. The staff and girls are great. ALSO THE DR. Thank Bridget.
B
3 months ago
Doctor Crowley and staff are always professional and always make me feel like I’m one of their best clients. They take great care in service and follow up. I would recommend his office to everyone. He’s the best Dentist in Las Vegas!!
W
3 months ago
Absolutely the best!
Dr Crowley is a great dentist who is not only the best at what he does, but is completely trustworthy as is his entire staff. My hygienist Bridget is also the best at what she does. She always carries on a great conversation about sports or whatever. Barbara and Marie at the front desk are an absolute pleasure to deal with. They never miss a chance to ask how im doing at work, or how my family is. Dr Crowley’s office is a true family atmosphere and we will never go anywhere else.