Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington

Dentist

1403 Silverside Rd

Wilmington, DE 19810

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
I am a horrable brusher, going to do better, Dr Matthews office has been good to me and my family. I have several issues with my teeth and they are helping me. Great office, exellent Dentist. Wont go anywhere in life😀 happy customer for life😎
S
4 weeks ago
Great visit
As ever for the last 25 years, comfortable, thorough and friendly visit.
J
1 month ago
Tiffany is great!!
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for your 5 Star review , Yes we agree with you Tiffany is great!!! See you in 6 months!!
C
1 month ago
Highly recommend and very friendly
We came to this office thru a recommendation from our neighbor. We called at 9 and my husband had an appointment by 11 and was in a chair having a chipped tooth fixed. Being greeted by the receptionist to the rest of the staff- very courteous, friendly and calming group of people
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for your kind words it means a lot to us that your family feels welcomed when you come into our office, we pride ourselves on being warm and friendly to all patients to make the dental visit a positive experience. See you at your next visit!!
K
1 month ago
Friendly, professional service
I called today about a mild toothache. Dr Dan was able to squeeze me in for an appointment. I feared I would need a costly crown, but Dr Dan did not see a need for that today after an examination and xray. He recommended a less costly trial treatment and a re-check if I have no improvement. I appreciate the efficiency and the practical approach to my dental problem.
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for the 5 Star review, We are glad we could accommodate you so quickly and address your pain, Always great seeing you, Have a great rest of the week!!
D
2 months ago
Beautiful work on a crown
I have been going to Dan for quite some time, most recently I had a very visible crown completed. It looks and feels beautiful and it was completed in a timely matter without any difficulty. All the staff I have ever dealt with in the office have been great! I have no reservations in recommending this practice.
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for your kind words. We strive to do A+ work but it takes A+ patients to help us with that. Thank you for being a great patient!!
A
2 months ago
My smile looks amazing!!!
Thank you Dr Dan for my beautiful smile. I literally can’t stop smiling:)))) Great office - super sweet staff! 100%
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for your 5 Star review!! It was great seeing you !!
D
2 months ago
Lovely service
My teenage son loved the office and care he was provided. The services were explained well and check in was a breeze for a new patient. He wants to come back already!!
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for your review. It warms our heart when we can make a positive influence on patients in the dental field because dentists get a bad wrap sometimes lol. Great meeting you and D'Mitri.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Quality Service
Had an emergency crown issue. Called the office first thing and they got me right in. I was literally in and out within 30 minutes. I had Dr. Brian and Melissa who are extremely professional and absolutely fantastic. This practice is and continues to be wonderful.
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for your 5 Star review Michelle, We are happy that we could get you in and make you comfortable. We think Dr.Brian and Melissa are great too!! Have a great day!!
C
2 months ago
Love this dental team...
Thanks you Matthews Dental Team! Anne, Tiffany, and Dr. Dan took care of my whole family today. Great visit, great office -Thank u so much!!!!!!
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
You are Welcome!! Glad we could make it a great experience for you and the family. Thank you for your 5 star review.