Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington

Dentist

1403 Silverside Rd

Wilmington, DE 19810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
AWESOME JOB. From the time i walk in the front door, until its time to leave. The entire staff does a great job.
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for the 5 Star review. It was great seeing you, always a pleasure!!
R
3 days ago
Who enjoys going to the dentist?
Many of Dr. Matthew's patients must enjoy having dental appointments. The office is exceptionally clean, everyone there treats us with respect and professionalism, all in a family-feeling type of environment. Painful dental procedures are a thing of the past. I have been in their care for twenty plus years and I have never been disappointed.
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for your kind words, We strive to make all of our patients feel as comfortable as possible in the dental chair. We are glad you had a great visit!!
L
1 week ago
BEST DENTAL PRACTICE BEEN WITH THEM SINCE THEY OPENED. WATCHED THEM GROW AND NOTHING HAS EVER CHANGED WITH THEIR CARE FOR PATIENTS. EXCELENT, EXCELENT, EXCELENT SERVICE ALWAYS
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for your 5 Star review. We aim to give the best dental visit possible for all of our patients. It was great seeing you!!
A
1 week ago
The finest dental practice anywhere
I have been a patient of this dental office for years because they are professional, kind, gentle, and their work is beyond excellent. The dentists, hygienists and office staff go out of their way to make you feel safe and comfortable and I can’t say anything except they are simply the best.
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for your kinds words Andy. We strive to make all of our patients feel as comfortable as possible in the dental chair. It helps when we have great patients!!
T
1 week ago
Excellent, patient-friendly dentistry
We have been patients of Dr. Bruce Matthews for over 20 years. During this time, we have always received excellent dental care. Equally important, Dr. Matthews and his office team have always been highly courteous and accommodating when we needed to postpone an appointment or come in for emergency care. Dr. Matthews' sons are also excellent dentists and are well equipped to carry on the practice.
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for your kind words, I'm glad we could fit you in. It's always a pleasure!!
M
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to have Tiffany for my teeth cleaning appointment. She is very professional and very friendly and outgoing. Nice to have someone who makes everything relaxing and non-stressful. Highly recommend her to everyone.
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for the great review . Tiffany is a great hygienist, we are glad you had an awesome visit!! See you in 6 months.
M
3 weeks ago
Absolutely wonderful, kind, expert dentistry
I broke a tooth and went to Bruce and Dan Matthews and they are both completely amazing! They are both kind, totally professional and the best in their field of dentistry! I would highly recommend them to EVERYONE who needs exceptional dental care!
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for the 5 Star review. Glad we could make you comfortable and take care of this dental problem for you. Always great seeing you!!!
J
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Bruce's practice for over 25 years. The dentists (Bruce, Dan and Brian) are kind, attentive and very qualified. The office and office staff is very professional. My entire family uses the practice and have never been disappointed. A great place for the entire family! Tiffany always cleans my teeth and and does an outstanding job. I am very comfortable here!
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for your kind words Joe. We thank you for your patronage over the years!! Always great seeing you and the Family!!
T
1 month ago
'Maintenance' filling
As always, the Doctor and his assistant did an excellent job repairing an old filling. They kept me informed of what was being done and kept tabs on my condition. We go way back with this practice.
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for your 5 Star review. We strive to make all of our patients as comfortable as possible , Glad you had a great visit!!
J
1 month ago
Great cleaning job
Anne did an outstabding job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Dan checked me out very well too. Overall, my visit could not have been better.
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for your 5 Star review Mr. Turner, Great to see you back up and running around!! See you in 6 months!!! P.S. WE think Anne is a great addition to our staff here!