Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington

Dentist

1403 Silverside Rd

Wilmington, DE 19810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Polite, helpful, mannerly.
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for your 5 Star review. We are glad you had a great visit!
M
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Drs. Matthews and their office staff are wonderful. Tiffany is so gentle!
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for your kind words. It was great seeing you, see you in 6 months!!
K
1 month ago
friendly atmosphere and great bottled water
I luv how Ann combines both the use of the cavatron and manual scaling!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for your 5 Star review, Yes we think Anne is great too. Always a pleasure , see you in 6 Months!!
B
1 month ago
High quality service, very friendly, and professional
Dr. Matthews and his staff are friendly, patient, and professional. They make sure you know exactly what is going on and what to expect. Great with young children and adults.
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for your kind words. We try to inform our patients what to expect so they feel more comfortable about their dental appointment. Always great seeing you!!
S
1 month ago
Everything went very well as usual. I've been a patient for 30+ yrs.,it's always good.
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for your 5 Star review. We are happy you had a great visit. See you in 6 months!!
P
1 month ago
The office and staff are the best ! Prompt friendly service.
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for your 5 Star review!! Great seeing you!!
B
1 month ago
Dr. Brian saved my weekend!
Thank you Dr. Brian Matthews for repairing my chipped tooth. No numbing required, no pain (at all) it looks and feels perfect! Always get a good vibe from this office! See you for my cleaning visit :)
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for your kind words, We are so happy we could provide with a fast , pain free visit. See you in 6 months!!
M
1 month ago
Everything about the visit was first class-as always!
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for your kind words, its always a pleasure!!!
M
1 month ago
This is by far the best dental practice ever! I've been going to Dr. Matthews seems like forever and would never leave. Friendly staff and great dental service. They care about you as a patient....
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for your 5 Star Review. We try to provide a comfortable atmosphere for our patients. Thank you for your continued patronage!!
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly service. Emergency appointment available as needed.
Even though I had not been to the dentist in some time, when my tooth broke off I was able to get an appointment right away. I was greeted by the professional, friendly staff and taken back to the exam room immediately. An x-ray revealed that part of my tooth had broken off, leaving a gaping hole in the remainder of the tooth. Dr. Bruce Matthews reassured me that not only could he fix it, but it would not be painful and I would not need Novocaine. In no time, with no pain I was good as new. Like many others, I have an unnatural, irrational fear of the dentist, but I can honestly say that my fear was unwarranted, as I was made to feel welcome and comfortable. I highly recommend this practice.
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for your great review, we are so happy we could provide a great visit for you and pain free at that!! It was great seeing you!!