Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington

Dentist

1403 Silverside Rd

Wilmington, DE 19810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
23 hours ago
Better news than expected
I saw Dr Dan today about 2 broken teeth that I thought were going to need expensive crowns. I have financial constraints at the moment (who doesn't?), and really just wanted a consult to see how bad my problem was. Dr Dan listened to my financial concerns and was able to fix my teeth efficiently and painlessly TODAY. Thank you! (Did I mention it was a pain free visit?)
S
2 days ago
It's a friendly environment. My husband and I have been coming here for years. Never going anywhere else!
W
2 days ago
Well done
Highly professional as usual, also friendly, and thankfully my teeth seem to holding up pretty well.
P
5 days ago
It's hot in here....
I always get real nervous going to the dentist. So I start to sweat from the time I shower til the job is done. I don't know why because Dr Matthews (senior) is the most gentle dentist that you don't even know he's working in there. His right hand gal, Carrie and Christian before, made me feel so comfortable by opening a window, blowing the air hose on me, are amazing; in fact, the whole staff needs a round of applause for being friendly. I'm in good hands He and his sons are so special. Thank you Dr Bruce
S
6 days ago
I am completely satisfied with the care that I received this morning.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Doctor Bruce, All is well with my filling teeth and others nearby. I must have been having phantom feelings in my front teeth from the numbing solution. Thank you for your excellent service. Bil Buckley
G
2 weeks ago
A good visit
Ann, Doctor Dan, Dr. Matthews & the whole staff always do a great job.
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Bruce Matthews Review
Great experience. Have been seeing Dr. Matthews for more than 35 years. He's a great guy and a great dentist.
B
3 weeks ago
Great experience and Great Family !!
I have been a patient since I was 13 with Dr. Bruce and I'm now 51. Had to have a tooth extracted today. I really anticipated it to be difficult but Dr. Dan did an amazing job and I had absolutely no pain after the novacaine wore off. I had put it off far too long but I finally had no choice as it had become quite loose. Thanks Dr. Dan. Great as always !!
B
3 weeks ago
Great as always !
Have seen Drs. Matthew's & staff for more than 15 years now. Dr. Bruce, sons Dan & Brian & all the staff are friendly, concerned for my comfort, up to date on the latest technology & methods & always available for dental emergencies. Highly recommended.