Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington

Dentist

1403 Silverside Rd

Wilmington, DE 19810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 hours ago
My smile looks amazing!!!
Thank you Dr Dan for my beautiful smile. I literally can’t stop smiling:)))) Great office - super sweet staff! 100%
D
1 day ago
Lovely service
My teenage son loved the office and care he was provided. The services were explained well and check in was a breeze for a new patient. He wants to come back already!!
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for your review. It warms our heart when we can make a positive influence on patients in the dental field because dentists get a bad wrap sometimes lol. Great meeting you and D'Mitri.
M
5 days ago
Excellent Quality Service
Had an emergency crown issue. Called the office first thing and they got me right in. I was literally in and out within 30 minutes. I had Dr. Brian and Melissa who are extremely professional and absolutely fantastic. This practice is and continues to be wonderful.
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for your 5 Star review Michelle, We are happy that we could get you in and make you comfortable. We think Dr.Brian and Melissa are great too!! Have a great day!!
C
6 days ago
Love this dental team...
Thanks you Matthews Dental Team! Anne, Tiffany, and Dr. Dan took care of my whole family today. Great visit, great office -Thank u so much!!!!!!
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
You are Welcome!! Glad we could make it a great experience for you and the family. Thank you for your 5 star review.
R
2 weeks ago
Great staff and great dentists
Honest and caring staff and Dentists. I have been a patient for many years and will be for many more.
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate the patronage, Always a pleasure Ron!!
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Dental Practice
Our family has been very fortunate for over 20 years having the opportunity to receive great dental care by the Dr.Matthews and staff. The staff is always pleasant, courteous, and professional.
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for your 5 Star review. We strive to make everyone's visit an enjoyable one. Thank you for your continued support. It was great seeing you!!
D
2 weeks ago
LOVE THIS PRACTICE!
While driving home from this appointment, I was thinking to myself how lucky I am to have found this practice. The office staff is so friendly and proficient at their jobs. Making an appointment is easy, changing an appointment is easy and their technology also helps you keep your appointment. My hygienist and dentist are equally skilled and personable. This is a top notch practice.
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for your kind words. It is a great feeling when you can find that perfect match and we are glad we could help you with that. It's always a pleasure, see you in 6 months!!
L
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure!
The staff at their office is always warm and welcoming! Tiffany is awesome!! Always a pleasure to see Dr. Bruce!
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for your 5 Star review. We strive to make everyone feel comfortable during their dental visits. Always great seeing you, have a great day!!
L
4 weeks ago
Exceptional Care
I feel confident in the care I receive. Very through with my check ups & they truly care about me. And when I have an unexpected issue w/ my teeth, I get into see someone right away.
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for your kind words, We are glad that we can make you feel comfortable at your dental appointments. We try to make it like a family experience here. Always great seeing you!!
W
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly folks. Been going here for more than 35 years.
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for your 5 Star review and thank you for your continued patronage. We aim to make everyone's visit an enjoyable one.