Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington

Dentist

1403 Silverside Rd

Wilmington, DE 19810

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Recent visit
Great folk. Family run practice where everyone know your name. Very friendly staff and best dentists, father and sons. I recently had a filling completed in about 20-30 minutes, and more importantly pain free. I always feared dentist visits growing up. That ended when I started going to Dr. Mathews. They have to be rated as one of the best in Delaware with the amazing staff.
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Wow, Thank you for your kind words Tom. We are so happy we could keep it pain free for you. It's only a great office when we have great patients!!
M
5 days ago
Great repaired teeth
After loosing my previous repair work, Dr. Bruce restored my teeth to their previous look quickly and painlessly!
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for the 5 star review Mike. Glad we got you fixed up!! Always a pleasure seeing you !!
D
6 days ago
Everyone in the office is professional and friendly.
I have been a patient for over 30 years, and I have never had a bad experience! I have recommended many to your practice.
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for the great review, and the many referrals. Its a pleasure to have you as a patient!!
S
3 weeks ago
No-pain dentist....always!!
At 63 years old I have had many painful experiences at the dentist; but not with Dr. Matthews (all of them). From the time I sit in the chair until the end, I feel absolutely no pain!! It’s amazing that I don’t even feel the pinch of the needle for numbing!! What a great experience when you need to get your teeth taken care of. Thank you Dr Dan ❤️
S
3 weeks ago
No-pain dentist....always!!
At 63 years old I have had many painful experiences at the dentist; but not with Dr. Matthews (all of them). From the time I sit in the chair until the end, I feel absolutely no pain!! It’s amazing that I don’t even feel the pinch of the needle for numbing!! What a great experience when you need to get your teeth taken care of. Thank you Dr Dan ❤️
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
We are so happy that we can make you feel comfortable at your appointments, its great having you as a patient. Thank you for the great review!!
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
I have a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist, but not here. Staff is so friendly and personable.
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
We are so glad we can make you comfortable at your visits, it was great seeing you, thank you for your 5 star review.
J
3 weeks ago
A Hit in any League
As usual, a great experience from start to finish. Thanks.
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for your 5 star review John, See you in 6 months!!!
J
4 weeks ago
A Great Experience
My experience was outstanding. Tiffany is great. Dr. Bruce M. is an excellent and thorough dentist.
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for your 5 Star review, It was great seeing you, see you in 6 months!!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
I always have a wonderful experience here. Never a long wait to be seen and the entire staff is super friendly. I have an anxious four year old, and they are always happy and patient with her.
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for your kind words, it was great seeing you both, see you in 6 months!!
E
1 month ago
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Appointment Review
Give this Office (including all Staff) SIX STARS!
Response from Bruce E. Matthews, D.D.S., P.A. Wilmington
Thank you for your kind words. It helps when we have fantastic patients!! See you soon!