Bruce Family Dentistry

Dentist

2519 6th Ave. S

Great Falls, MT 59405

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Teeth exam
Thank you
T
3 weeks ago
Best people
If you have to go to the dentist at least go to one you actually like! Dr Bruce and his staff are top notch. Great service, gentle care and not overly priced. They are always there to help.
T
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Painless :)
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional and thoughtful!
I have been a patient of Dr. Bruce's for a few years. Even though I don't see him and his staff often enough (my bad), they treat me with care, and visit with me on a personal level. Very attentive to my comfort and overall dental health. Excellent care!!
R
4 weeks ago
Just a very caring group of people.
Yes, I do feel like part of a family. And I feel relaxed and in good hands with Dr Bruce. Thanks guys.
K
1 month ago
Amazing!
They were sooooo good to our little Allie who had terrible fears!!!! Such a great experience! Thanks!
T
1 month ago
Caring and friendly
I would describe the staff as friendly and caring. Only thing that I can think of to improve would be online payment service.
J
2 months ago
Great Service
From the front counter to the Doc this is a top notch place. Everyone is friendly and polite.
S
2 months ago
Great dental office
Positive workers, communicative, knowledgeable, gentle with the sharp objects!
A
2 months ago
Dental hygienist
Heidi is amazing. She takes sweet care of me and is gentle and fun.