Bruce Family Dentistry

Dentist

2519 6th Ave. S

Great Falls, MT 59405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Very professional, friendly staff, excellent dental work
I'm always anxious about going to the dentist, but Dr Bruce and his staff make it so easy.
D
3 weeks ago
Painless and quick. Very professional.
T
1 month ago
Very professional, thorough, painless and staff is top notch
Basically what I said above
C
1 month ago
1st Visit
Dr Bruce seemed to care and did a great job explaining things. They have a 32" monitor that he can show you your x-rays and a camera that gives you real pictures of your teeth. A very nice tool to help you determine what needs to be done. As of now he will be my dentist.
F
2 months ago
Best dentist visit
Dr Bruce and staff were great from start to finish. My procedure was virtually painless and from step start to finish was explained everything perfectly. Thanks for such great care.
R
2 months ago
Great experience
Great experience! Professional and friendly...looking forward to my next cleaning!
C
3 months ago
Love Bruce Family Dentistry. Professional, kind, compassionate. Very excellent care. Office and support staff are also knowledgeable and helpful.
R
3 months ago
Super nice establishment
I’ve been a costumer in the practice over 10 years, Dr Bruce hasn’t missed a beat after taking it over he a Very Very nice guy👍🏿 I would recommend him to anyone who’s looking for Expert
W
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Bruce saw me for an urgent situation. I have a high fear of dentists but his calm personality eased it. He took the time to clearly explain my options. He worked very quickly and with a gentle touch. I will be going back and would recommend him to anyone seeking an excellent dentist.
D
4 months ago
Treated with respect and dignity. Staff very professional. Excellent care.