Bruce Family Dentistry

Dentist

2519 6th Ave. S

Great Falls, MT 59405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
As always, Dr Bruce and his assistant took care of my problem immediately with skill and expertise! I can’t thank them enough! I’ve been to many and he’s one of the best!! I can always count on him/them...thank you so much again! 🤗🤗
C
2 months ago
The Best Dentist in Great Falls, MT
Dr. Bruce & his Staff are very friendly & professional. I always feel at ease in Dr. Bruce’s chair. He has done great work replacing old fillings, checking for problem areas & teaching me to be a better care taker of my teeth!
C
2 months ago
1st time with Heidi
Very pleasant to have clean your teeth.
S
4 months ago
Dr Bruce office
I Love the dentist office for a good sense of humor concerned about any pain they might cause you get you in as soon as possible just awesome people
C
4 months ago
Very patient,,,, nice group of people. ,,, nice to have Dr. BRUCE,, ,THANK You😁
C
5 months ago
High quality service, friendly, easy to work with for appointments.
I always receive quality service, professional as well as kind treatment during all work Dr. Bruce or others working to complete the service you go in for. Always work to help me set my appointments.
J
5 months ago
professional and friendly
We have been going to Bruce Family Dentistry for a few years now. They are great! Everything is explained prior to anything being done. They take great care of your teeth and they are very gentle !
J
5 months ago
Great
They are always eonderful
D
6 months ago
Dental cleaning
Excellent care and professional
C
6 months ago
They had no quality service
Quit Fucking texting my phone