Bruce Family Dentistry

Dentist

2519 6th Ave. S

Great Falls, MT 59405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great Cleaning
Very detailed cleaning and friendly service.
E
2 weeks ago
Dental evaluation
I hav seen Bruce 2 times now and evaluated treatment plans. Was very pleased wit how he lays out different treatment options and lets u decide which one u prefer Staff very friendly and Jolene is very on top wit reception work. Great small town dental clinic !!
M
2 weeks ago
All catagories.
I would not see any other practioner. Service, competence and professionalism is at the highest level.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service super friendly.! Very professional. Highly recommend to anyone.
D
3 weeks ago
It was a great visit
Everyone did a great job and was very nive
N
1 month ago
Nice friendly place. They get you in on the time. They tell you what is needed to be done and let you decide how much you want to do.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and staff!
I'm lucky to have found this dental office. Kind, professional, very communicative, gental and aware when administering pain med.. Give them a try!
A
1 month ago
Dr. Bruce and staff
As always Dr.Bruce and his staff were great! I have gone to him for many years now as well as my 2 kids. We see him for our regular dental exams as well as procedures and it’s all very good experiences!