Bruce Family Dentistry

Dentist

2519 6th Ave. S

Great Falls, MT 59405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Friendly very friendly
Everybody is so nice. The dentist is a good man in his field. I highly recommend dr. Bruce.
M
2 days ago
I can’t say I love going to the dentist, but Dr. Bruce and staff make it a good experience. Thanks Dr. Bruce!
N
1 week ago
Always Good Care
The staff at Bruce Family Dentistry are all highly qualified, professional, and friendly. Although my appointment was canceled they were able to get me into a cancellation spot right away. Always ready to assist the client. Dr Bruce is one of the best dentists in town!
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly atmosphere and super employees. Every body was very polite and friendly. Bruce the dentist guy he was very gentle, and kind. Yes I would recommend dr. Bruce. Thank you for your service.
C
2 months ago
I like everybody's comments, I couldn't make it today, I was too sick I guess I haven't been well normally ,so I don't know but I do hope to get better and make my appointments,,,,, thank you😁
J
2 months ago
I have always received the care you would expect from a dentist office. They listen to you and provide all options for care. I will certainly continue to go to them. I highly recommend them for your dental needs.
K
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly staff, excellent dental work
I'm always anxious about going to the dentist, but Dr Bruce and his staff make it so easy.
D
3 months ago
Painless and quick. Very professional.
T
3 months ago
Very professional, thorough, painless and staff is top notch
Basically what I said above
C
3 months ago
1st Visit
Dr Bruce seemed to care and did a great job explaining things. They have a 32" monitor that he can show you your x-rays and a camera that gives you real pictures of your teeth. A very nice tool to help you determine what needs to be done. As of now he will be my dentist.