Bruce Family Dentistry

Dentist

2519 6th Ave. S

Great Falls, MT 59405

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
Best dentist visit
Dr Bruce and staff were great from start to finish. My procedure was virtually painless and from step start to finish was explained everything perfectly. Thanks for such great care.
R
1 week ago
Great experience
Great experience! Professional and friendly...looking forward to my next cleaning!
C
3 weeks ago
Love Bruce Family Dentistry. Professional, kind, compassionate. Very excellent care. Office and support staff are also knowledgeable and helpful.
R
3 weeks ago
Super nice establishment
I’ve been a costumer in the practice over 10 years, Dr Bruce hasn’t missed a beat after taking it over he a Very Very nice guy👍🏿 I would recommend him to anyone who’s looking for Expert
W
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Bruce saw me for an urgent situation. I have a high fear of dentists but his calm personality eased it. He took the time to clearly explain my options. He worked very quickly and with a gentle touch. I will be going back and would recommend him to anyone seeking an excellent dentist.
D
2 months ago
Treated with respect and dignity. Staff very professional. Excellent care.
J
4 months ago
Very giid
Dr Bruce is so kind and gentle you won’t feel a thing. His assistant just as sweet
S
4 months ago
Teeth exam
Thank you
T
5 months ago
Best people
If you have to go to the dentist at least go to one you actually like! Dr Bruce and his staff are top notch. Great service, gentle care and not overly priced. They are always there to help.
T
5 months ago
High quality service
Painless :)