Bruce Family Dentistry

Dentist

2519 6th Ave. S

Great Falls, MT 59405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Nice people and efficient services
I have gone to this dentist office for 40 years. It’s a pleasure to walk in and get a friendly hello and know my teeth are in good hands. I am pleased to be able to share my recommendation for Bruce Family Dentistry, who have continued the high standard of care from Dr Coleman to Dr Bruce.
N
2 weeks ago
Skilled hygienist
My teeth were cleaned on my 6-month scheduled visit. The hygienist is highly skilled and professional, friendly and informative. Always a good visit.
V
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Thank you Bruce Family Dentist, my grandson has found his appointments to be very positive.
J
4 weeks ago
Very good
They are always friendly and charming. The front desk is sweet. The dental asst is so good and kind. Dr Bruce is always very thoughtful
J
1 month ago
Professional and GENTLE dentistry!
Dr. Bruce and staff are attentive and provide quality dental care. I would highly recommend them.
E
1 month ago
Friendly and Happy Dental Office
Our family of five visited for first time. We were greeted with smiles and taken back in very timely manner. Dr. Bruce made everyone feel comfortable especially our 3year old. One of our children has high functioning autism and he did good with him as well. Staff super friendly and welcoming. New to the area and we all felt relaxed here. Thank you.
C
2 months ago
Quality service from front to back office.
Friendly, quality work, on time for appoints, help young and old clients. My mom has dementia and are fantastic with her. I highly recommend. Cheri Waring
J
2 months ago
My 6 month appt. at Bruce Family Dentistry this morning went very well as it always does. After my cleaning, Dr. Bruce checked my teeth also. Very friendly,professional service. We love Bruce Family Dentistry and highly recommend them to anyone.
D
3 months ago
Thorough, friendly and pain free!
Great service and I don’t dread going to the dentist like I did many years ago. Very personable.
C
3 months ago
Best Dentist I’ve ever been to
Dr Bruce & his staff were extremely nice. They were fast, friendly & professional at the same time. Dr Bruce made sure I was comfortable & not in any pain during the procedure. He was so great that I made appointments for the rest of my family. Thank you Dr. Bruce & staff!!!