Bruce Family Dentistry

Dentist

2519 6th Ave. S

Great Falls, MT 59405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Dental hygienist
Heidi is amazing. She takes sweet care of me and is gentle and fun.
B
2 weeks ago
Bruce Family dentistry has always made it so easy to go to the dentist. You never have to wait and the staff is always so nice to deal with.
G
2 weeks ago
I called Dr Bruce @9am I asked for an appt to pull my tooth. I was in so much pain. They gave me a 3pm appt. they were so caring. From check in then the assistant through to the Dr. I was so impressed. Dr Bruce gave me lidocaine and I felt nothing at all. I would recommend Dr Bruce and his staff to everyone I know. On a scale of 10 rate them 10/10. Thank you Dr Bruce and staff!!!
M
1 month ago
Excellent care
Dr. Bruce is the best dentist I have ever had, and he teaches his dental assistants how to be great as well.
C
1 month ago
Today I had a cavity filled my anxiety was in check I was so comfortable with dr Bruce He explained to me what you would like to do I was on board with everything great staff you couldn’t go wrong if you give them a try excellent dentist
C
1 month ago
My anxiety level goes off the chart but the hygienist who cleans my teeth is the best in the business she’s patient kind very sweet you can’t go wrong with dr bruce
J
1 month ago
I had a bad dental experience when I was younger. Because of this I would get lots of anxiety when I knew I would have to go to the dentist. Dr. Bruce, Heidi, and Joleen are the best (so is the assistant I just can't remember her name). They know I have some anxiety and they are so good at eliminating my stress. I would recommend them to anyone.
H
2 months ago
Professional service and concerned about my need for emergency care
I experienced vague discomfort in lower right area Dr Bruce very carefully utilized percussion and other determining factors other than X-ray to diagnose an absessed tooth made a referral to a specialist and made other recommendations for my care I would return anytime for this quality care for both preventative and necessary dental care plus the entire office staff is awesome
H
2 months ago
Professional service and concerned about my need for emergency care
I experienced vague discomfort in lower right area Dr Bruce very carefully utilized percussion and other determining factors other than X-ray to diagnose an absessed tooth made a referral to a specialist and made other recommendations for my care I would return anytime for this quality care for both preventative and necessary dental care plus the entire office staff is awesome
R
2 months ago
Dr Bruce and his staff are very professional and helpful . Thank you