Bruce Freund DDS LLC

Dentist

700 E Palisade Avenue

Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbrucefreund.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 hour ago
Excellent
Excllent
S
2 weeks ago
Professional friendly staff!
What a great experience! Such a nice Dr and staff as well. Office was super clean and decorated with funk! Loved it
R
2 weeks ago
Beyond excellent service
I have been going to Dr. Freund for over 30 years. Dr. Freund and the entire staff are professional, kind, and caring. Dr. Freund, who has a great sense of humor, has the most gentle touch. He thoroughly explains everything, so I can feel comfortable and at ease - whether it’s a simple procedure or surgery. When it comes to aesthetics, he is a talented perfectionist.
A
2 weeks ago
Up to expected standards of excellence.
See above
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, Thorough and Kind
This was my third visit, and I continue to be very satisfied. The staff and Dr. Freund are so friendly, explain everything and are competent professionals.
D
4 weeks ago
Very nice office, great staff, competent professionalas
I rarely have to wait long. Dr. F is always available. Everyone working there is terrific. I usually ahve a good time -- a strange thing to say about a dental visit.
Z
4 weeks ago
I love this place
From the front desk staff to the dental hygienist to the dentist himself, this place is by far the friendliest most professional and delightful dental office I have ever had the pleasure of going.
B
4 weeks ago
BEST DENTIST ANYWHERE
I have been a patient of Dr Freund for 20 years now and can't imagine ever using a different dentist! He handles my mouth with great care and I trust him completely. His practice is technologically advanced and his staff is friendly and professional.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service From a Welcoming and Friendly Staff
I never thought I would look forward to going to the dentist, but Dr. Freund and his entire staff make it such a pleasant experience that I actually look forward to my appointments. Dr. Freund always takes the time to explain each procedure without speaking down to you so you are fully informed every step of the way. Besides being a top dentist, Dr. Freund is simply a really great guy and a genuine "people person". It is apparent that he enjoys what he does for a living. Christine, his Dental Hygienist, also does a fantastic job and so pleasant to be around.
A
3 months ago
Excellent