Bruce Freund DDS LLC

Dentist

700 E Palisade Avenue

Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbrucefreund.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
As always, the best!!
Every 4 months I receive a comprehensive cleaning by Christine and oral exam by Dr. Freund. Christine is thorough and gentle in accomplishing her task. Dr. Freund's oral cancer screening always sets my mind at ease. I have been a patient of Dr. Freund for over 30 years and have always received the best of service from his knowledgeable staff.
P
1 month ago
I am always impressed with the quality of service received. The moment that I walk into the office I am made to feel welcome and comfortable. I feel assured that I will receive personal attention and I am confident that any procedure will be personalized to suite me best.
T
2 months ago
Wonderful experience. This was my first time using Dr. Freund and I was impressed from start to finish. Very professional and informative. I will be a repeat customer.
L
3 months ago
Botox
Loved Dr. Freund! Very patient and informative.... patiently listeed to all my questions and concerns, never ever felt rushed. The staff was very friendly and helpful as well. Extremely happy with my results as I’ve had bad results elsewhere in the past.
P
4 months ago
Amazing customer service
Although having a crown is not a pleasant experience, everyone here made me comfortable as their customer service is terrific!!!
C
5 months ago
Thanks Dr. Bruce for help me, I’m feeling most confident and beautiful 😄😘
T
6 months ago
The Dr. is great as is his staff!!
C
7 months ago
Denitstry or Cosmetic this office is the Best!!!
I was lucky to find this professional experienced office, I use Dr Bruce Freund as my dentist and for many cosmetic procedures. As far as dental work I don't hesitate to go, the reason is he is terrific as well as his staff. Painless and efficient. I used to go to Queens because I have had many bad experiences with my teeth in NJ ,not any more. I have had root canals and crowns and all have been highly successful. As far as cosmetic procedures you name it and I have tried it at more places than I can name. Here they are honest and really want the best for you. They care and will work with you to get the best results. I actually enjoy going to this office and trust everyone there. I am glad they were highly recommend to me and I have recommended them to my family and friends.
A
8 months ago
Great experience
Very friendly and professional service. Office is clean and welcoming.
J
8 months ago
The Best!
I had a cavity filled and it was truly painless! Great experience.