Bruce Freund DDS LLC

Dentist

700 E Palisade Avenue

Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbrucefreund.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Friendly and professional
Dr Freund was very caring and informative too
L
2 weeks ago
Best teeth cleaning I have ever had was with Christine.
The only time my teeth have felt clean is when I get my teeth clean with Christine. She takes her time and explains any issues I have with my teeth. The staff is friendly and the doctor always welcomes me with a smile.
C
1 month ago
The Best Service, kind and caring Dentist and Staff
I would highly recommend Dr Freund to others. Kind, Compassionate and Understanding.
L
1 month ago
friendly and professional
Dr Freund was charming, friendly, professional and calm. He knew what he was doing and I felt comfortable with him. The appt was on time, I hate to wait, even though the waiting area was adorable. His staff was well trained.
K
2 months ago
Very caring, great bedside manner, and very friendly!
I was referred to Dr. Bruce Freund by a friend. She told me he was just such a great doctor! Not only is he a great doctor, but he has a great office staff. I was taken immediately in and his assistant spoke with me about my concerns. She was very friendly and made me so comfortable. Dr. Bruce Freund himself is probably one of the best doctors I have ever met! Extremely caring, sweet, and funny! He takes his time. He listens & he is very knowledgeable! I am so glad that I was referred to him and suggest that everyone else not think twice about going to see him.
S
2 months ago
Great results! Very happy !
Z
3 months ago
Outdated ugly smelly office
This place advertises itself as Aesthetic services but it is primarily a dental office and smells of it too; false . This is a dental office that does botox, fillers etc as a side..... The office is old ugly with dirty plastic flowers, old furniture, red??? chandelier.......the entire office and advertising is wrong and deceitful....should make it clear that this is a dentist who does cosmetic work.
H
3 months ago
The doctor is totally professional Makes you feel comfortable and he gives honest opinions...not pr. Besides that he is a truly caring and nice person and he's competent
M
3 months ago
Awewome Dr and STaff
Loved the whole experience from the front office to dealing with Dr Freund and his staff...Amazing!!!!
B
3 months ago
Caring professional staff. Doc is great. Usually has a solution. Highly recommend their services.