Bruce Freund DDS LLC

Dentist

700 E Palisade Avenue

Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Open Today By Appointment

drbrucefreund.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
perfect fit
I was very glad I kept this appointment and grateful I didn't get a scolding that my gums were in such bad shape. I very recently retired; previously I had difficulty getting time off for appointments because they prefer you to go to a union dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Very professional doctor and emphatic personnel. I was pleased by the nice and pleasant atmosphere.
I
3 weeks ago
Fabulous service
I always have a wonderful experience every time I am in Dr. Bruce’s Freund Office. Cristine their hygienist is very professional and does an incredibly thorough job. It’s also a pleasure because she makes you feel at ease and very comfortable !! Love her
D
1 month ago
diligent, smart, professional and great bedside manner
very thorough. took considerable time to discuss with me all of my options. With both Dr Freund (and Chris) you get a professional, smart and knowledgeable team that I feel I can always trust. Thank you.
C
2 months ago
With a family member who is a dentist it was unlikely for me to choose Freund to be my dentist however I h My brother in law is a great dentist and continues to be a great dentist however he is in Queens . For many years I tried dentist who resided in NJ and had terrible problems always retuning to Queens . Finally I no longer have to bear the cross Bronx expressway. My brother in law was on vacation and I had a dental emergency .I had to try a new dentist and I chose Dr Freund. This is a great Dental Practice, professional, caring, funny and talented. , Dr Freund is as painless as possible. I have had extractions, root canal and in the process of having 3 implants. I am glad I can do that in Englewood. I highly recommend this Dr and his staff. I don't mind going to the dentist. That is a very big plus.
R
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff
As always, I am soooo happy with the results of every procedure performed by Dr. Freund. He has the best, gentle touch. The office staff is professional, welcoming, supportive, and friendly.
C
3 months ago
Excellent
Truly a wonderful dentist with a top flight staff. Always does a great job.
T
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
This office is upscale hip and trendy. The entire staff including the Dr. are friendly and helpful and have a professional attitude. I love the work the Dr. did for me.
D
4 months ago
Best Dental Office
I have been going to Dr. Freund for over 15 years. It’s not often that you look forward to going to the dentist. You know you’ll be in good hands with Dr. Freund and hygienist Christine. Both are professional but personable. I could fall asleep in the chair during my check-up and cleaning because Christine is so gentle. I have a very small mouth so I know it is difficult for Christine and Dr. Freund to work on me, but they do a great job! The staff is lovely!
B
4 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Very friendly, courteous staff. Dr Freund is amazing. Been a patient for over 20 years and would not consider going anywhere else. He is knowledgeable and keeps current on all the new technology and techniques.