Bruce Freund DDS LLC

Dentist

700 E Palisade Avenue

Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbrucefreund.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Truly a wonderful dentist with a top flight staff. Always does a great job.
T
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
This office is upscale hip and trendy. The entire staff including the Dr. are friendly and helpful and have a professional attitude. I love the work the Dr. did for me.
D
1 month ago
Best Dental Office
I have been going to Dr. Freund for over 15 years. It’s not often that you look forward to going to the dentist. You know you’ll be in good hands with Dr. Freund and hygienist Christine. Both are professional but personable. I could fall asleep in the chair during my check-up and cleaning because Christine is so gentle. I have a very small mouth so I know it is difficult for Christine and Dr. Freund to work on me, but they do a great job! The staff is lovely!
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
Very friendly, courteous staff. Dr Freund is amazing. Been a patient for over 20 years and would not consider going anywhere else. He is knowledgeable and keeps current on all the new technology and techniques.
A
1 month ago
Fantastic services and people!
I always have a good experience with Dr. Freund and his staff. Everyone is professional and friendly. All services are done well.
A
2 months ago
Top Notch Treatment
Dr. Freund and his staff are the best. The minute you walk in to his office, you are greeted by the friendliest people. I had my teeth whitened and they look amazing. Just in time for my daughters wedding. I highly recommend Dr. Freund!
A
2 months ago
I could not be more pleased.
I am grateful that Chris is available to clean my teeth and gums. She is patient, professional, and pleasant. She is also very thorough. As a bonus, she laughs at my jokes. What else could I want?
J
2 months ago
Top rate service and wonderful staff!
Best cleaning EVER!! Great staff, great dentist - can’t ask for better!
R
2 months ago
Excellent care.
The care and experience at Dr Freund's office from start to finish is always great.
A
3 months ago
Dr. Freund is the best
Great staff and environment. Christine has been cleaning my teeth for years. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Freund is an excellent Dentist with a wonderful bedside manner.