Bruce Freund DDS LLC

Dentist

700 E Palisade Avenue

Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbrucefreund.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 hours ago
I have been going to Dr. Freund for the last four years and have always been extremely satisfied with the care and service that I receive.
M
2 months ago
I really enjoyed the experience.
Phenomenal staff as well as the doctor. I wish i knew about this place sooner. Highly recommend !!
L
2 months ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE
G
2 months ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE!
Second time coming into this facility. I loved it as much as the first time. Very pleasant experience. Dr. Freund is a true gem. Very professional as well as knowledgeable! Best injector (Botox) I've ever had.
G
2 months ago
superior professional service
D
2 months ago
It’s always wonderful experience.Everyone is pleasant and professional. Their expertise is one that I truly rely on and have for years!
E
2 months ago
Dr. Freund was able to give me two new front teeth that look fantastic and match my other teeth!
M
3 months ago
I found my new dentist. The staff was amazing and attentive. And I had a wonderful experience. Would highly recommend him. No hesitation at all!
N
3 months ago
Wonderful service, wonderful place
I always have a positive experience there! Great attitude, courtesy, results.
R
3 months ago
Best dental experience
Today I had a cleaning with Christine. As always, she is thorough, professional, gentle, and kind. Marilyn and Cindy, who are at the front desk, are always welcoming and friendly. I know this may sound strange for a dental visit, but I always laugh when I am at Dr. Freund’s office because everyone there has such a great sense of humor. I can’t imagine going to any other dentist!