Bruce Freund DDS LLC

Dentist

700 E Palisade Avenue

Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbrucefreund.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
High Quality Service From a Welcoming and Friendly Staff
I never thought I would look forward to going to the dentist, but Dr. Freund and his entire staff make it such a pleasant experience that I actually look forward to my appointments. Dr. Freund always takes the time to explain each procedure without speaking down to you so you are fully informed every step of the way. Besides being a top dentist, Dr. Freund is simply a really great guy and a genuine "people person". It is apparent that he enjoys what he does for a living. Christine, his Dental Hygienist, also does a fantastic job and so pleasant to be around.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent
E
1 month ago
Always a professional and pleasant experience
A
1 month ago
Describe your Experience
Every thing up to my high expectations.
A
1 month ago
Great Service
Dr. Freund was recommended to me after I had a horrible experience with another dentist. He was a godsend! He not only relieved me of a lot of pain, but he was kind, and explained everything to me every step of the way. Thank you!!
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Freund is an excellent dentist and a really nice guy. The staff is friendly and Christine does a fabulous job cleaning teeth. So glad my friend told me about this place.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I chipped my front tooth while at work and called Dr. Freund's office. The staff was very professional and accommodating. Dr. Freund saw me within 4 hours and repaired my tooth. He did a fantastic job, and you would never know anything happened to my tooth. I would highly recommend Dr. Freund. Not only is he a very competent dentist, he has a great bedside manner.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional office and staff. Doctor is great!
Very friendly and professional office and staff. Doctor is great!
S
3 months ago
Warm Environment
I found the entire staff warm and welcoming. I don't usually say these things or anythign at all, but the review was well earned. Doctor Freund was very friendly and honest; he did a great job contouring my uneven masseters. Feel a lot of relief and everyone says i look a lot better. Can't wait to go back, since I have to get more dysport shots for my huge masseters.
R
5 months ago
Dr. Freud was friendly easy to talk, gentle with the procedure ( I did not feel a thing!) He made me feel very comfortable The staff was polite And his office! Beautifully decorated I am making another appointment I'm sold!!!