Bruce Freund DDS LLC

Dentist

700 E Palisade Avenue

Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbrucefreund.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 hours ago
I could not be more pleased.
I am grateful that Chris is available to clean my teeth and gums. She is patient, professional, and pleasant. She is also very thorough. As a bonus, she laughs at my jokes. What else could I want?
J
1 week ago
Top rate service and wonderful staff!
Best cleaning EVER!! Great staff, great dentist - can’t ask for better!
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent care.
The care and experience at Dr Freund's office from start to finish is always great.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Freund is the best
Great staff and environment. Christine has been cleaning my teeth for years. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Freund is an excellent Dentist with a wonderful bedside manner.
L
1 month ago
IMPECCABLE HIGHLY SKILLED STAFF
The very best most highly qualified staff with the newest technologies and advanced equipment! Wonderful friendly staff help make the entire dental experience an absolute pleasure and pure fun :)
M
1 month ago
My visit to the clinic was amazing they were polite courteous and warming and very knowledgeable and explained every well and clearly all services provided. Would definitely recommend.
E
2 months ago
Fantastic service with the smile
I had a great experience. Dr. Bruce was extremely professional and gentle. I loved Dr. Bruce’s staff ,everyone was very nice and friendly!
T
3 months ago
Amazing
I got a crown today and feel great! Dr Freund rocks!
K
3 months ago
office person at the front desk horrible
I feel that the prices in this office are out of control. The office is all about making money the prices are almost double what other dentist charge. the front desk person marilyn is not helpful at all.
L
6 months ago
As always, the best!!
Every 4 months I receive a comprehensive cleaning by Christine and oral exam by Dr. Freund. Christine is thorough and gentle in accomplishing her task. Dr. Freund's oral cancer screening always sets my mind at ease. I have been a patient of Dr. Freund for over 30 years and have always received the best of service from his knowledgeable staff.