Bruce H. Spivak, DMD, Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

Carlisle, PA 17013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

spivakdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
The best!!
Dr. Spivak and staff are always accommodating. He has the latest technology and equipment. Dr Spivak is always on top of the latest techniques. You can trust this office with all your dental needs.
K
1 month ago
Five Stars!!
Implants and bite problems being addressed; the staff and Dr. Spivak are all caring and extremely competent people. We are luck to have them in Carlisle.
R
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
I have been confident in Dr. Spivak and his staff since I began going to them many years ago. The hygienist is always thorough and friendly, and Dr. Spivak always explains what would improve my dental health.
R
2 months ago
Implant/ Dental Surgery
The ENTIRE staff is TOP NOTCH. Everyone was responsive & helpful. I HIGHLY recommend Dr Spivak to anyone requiring dental work.
T
2 months ago
Top notch dentist and staff.
Have been seeing Dr Spivak for years. He always does excellent work as do his hygienists.
M
2 months ago
Great dentist
Great dentist. He is very through and knowledgeable. You feel confident in his work. Highly recommend.
T
3 months ago
The Best
Everything is top notch, the staff, the dentist, even the magazine selection. Never a complaint here. Ting
B
3 months ago
Great New Dentist
I had a great first visit. The office staff is helpful and polite. (I appreciated the appointment reminders.) I never had a take-in exam that was so comprehensive and that provided me such a clear picture of my dental health and treatment options I should consider.
J
3 months ago
Excellent care
Everyone in this office is friendly and professional. Our whole family has been going here for many years and have received the best possible care.
D
3 months ago
Had fantastic manners, made me feel at ease even with hating dentists! Great folks! Addressed my issues and rescheduled quickly for next appointment!