Bruce H. Spivak, DMD, Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

Carlisle, PA 17013

Open Today By Appointment

spivakdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very professional office
Dr. Spivak is simply the best dentist in the area. He is extremely knowledgeable and takes great pride in his work. He does not recommend or perform unnecessary procedures. His office staff do things “the old fashioned way”. They are courteous and helpful and always willing to go beyond the minimum requirements of their job. Dental appointments are no fun. It this office makes it the best experience it can be.@
T
3 weeks ago
Phenomenal!
Dr, Spivak has been my dentist for over twenty years, and one of the reasons I have decided to remain in this area when I retire is so that I can continue to be one of his patients. A top-notch dentist, with a staff that is second to none.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Spivak is always thorough and never recommends any unnecessary procedures. Connie is always upbeat. I would (and have) recommend this practice to others.
T
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff
Dr S is a true professional and always provides thorough and professional dental care. Connie is wonderful as always and friendly service with a smile. Dentist for life. 👍
R
1 month ago
The office is very clean, professional, and caring. I don’t like going to the dentist but they make it so much easier for me to go!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional and excellent quality of work.
Had a surface cavity filled today. Everything was handled efficiently. All staff are friendly and pleasant.
C
2 months ago
First Visit!
My first appointment was this week and I was very impressed with the time the staff and doctor spent with me, the friendliness of staff, and the detail to my needs as an individual. I had hesitated changing practices but now look forward to a more professional approach to my dental health and feel that Dr. Spivak and his staff are more knowledgeable regarding new innovations in dental care.
L
3 months ago
6th month check up
Met with Summer today and had my 6th month maintenance done with x-rays. Summer is very courteous and professional. Dr. Spivak also has a pleasant tone and very professional and explains all what needs to be done and shows you on the computer. Happy to say my check up was good and did not need an extra visit. My family and I would tell you that Dr. Spivak would treat you fairly for your dental needs.
K
3 months ago
Explanation of Implant and correction of bite option treatments
I left Dr. Spivak's office today much relieved after talking through all the possible options for a difficult bite/implant situation. I truly respect this man's integrity and expertise.
L
4 months ago
Skilled and friendly
I went to the dentist for the first time in years. I picked Dr. Spivak's office because of the glowing reviews, and they lived up to expectations. They did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and making me feel at ease. My teeth looked wonderful, and I barely experienced any pain even though I hadn't been to the dentist in forever. Very thorough, professional, and friendly.