Bruce H. Spivak, DMD, Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

Carlisle, PA 17013

Open Today By Appointment

spivakdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Excellent care
Everyone in this office is friendly and professional. Our whole family has been going here for many years and have received the best possible care.
D
2 weeks ago
Had fantastic manners, made me feel at ease even with hating dentists! Great folks! Addressed my issues and rescheduled quickly for next appointment!
S
2 months ago
The office staff are very pleasant and professional. Connie was very good highgenist she makes me very comfortable and she know her job very well she also has a great personality.
C
3 months ago
Connie
I think Connie is a great hygienist. She is pleasant and very efficient. I really don't like going to the dentist but going to Dr Spivak and his staff makes the experience less frightening.
B
4 months ago
AWESOME SERVICE
I WAS DEALING WITH THE WORST KIND OF HEALTH PROBLEM -- AN INSURANCE ISSUE -- AND AMY'S PATIENT, KIND, AND KNOWLEDGEABLE RESPONSES TO MY CONCERNS PUT MY MIND AT EASE -- AND AS FAR AS I KNOW I HAVE NEVER MET HER. OUR CONVERSATION WAS BY TELEPHONE. I WAS ON THE PHONE WITH MY INSURANCE COMPANY TRYING TO NAVIGATE MY WAY THROUGH THEIR MESSAGE MAZE WHEN AMY RETURNED MY EARLIER CALL. I TOOK HER CALL IMMEDIATELY AND AM I GLAD I DID. I HAD NO NEED TO TRY TO CONTACT MY INSURANCE COMPANY AFTER SPEAKING WITH AMY. SHE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND PUT MY MIND AT EASE.
J
4 months ago
Excellent Service
I appreciate the excellent work that Dr. Spivak does and I also appreciate the excellent staff that he has working for him.
L
4 months ago
Fantastic team
It is the most through exam I have ever had; am visiting PA and was having a problem. Dr. Spivak was my Dentist before I moved. Since I visit PA several times a year will continue to return here for my dental care.
J
5 months ago
Dr Spivak and his staff provide excellent care. I have been an extremely pleased patient for more than 20 years.
M
5 months ago
Great dentist.
I have been going to Dr. Spivak for 20+ years. He and his staff are very professional and courteous. He is a graduate of University of Pennsylvania Dental School which speaks for itself being one of the best dental schools in the nation!
N
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Spivak and his team are through, professional and friendly.