Bruce H. Spivak, DMD, Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

Carlisle, PA 17013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

spivakdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
First Visit!
My first appointment was this week and I was very impressed with the time the staff and doctor spent with me, the friendliness of staff, and the detail to my needs as an individual. I had hesitated changing practices but now look forward to a more professional approach to my dental health and feel that Dr. Spivak and his staff are more knowledgeable regarding new innovations in dental care.
L
1 month ago
6th month check up
Met with Summer today and had my 6th month maintenance done with x-rays. Summer is very courteous and professional. Dr. Spivak also has a pleasant tone and very professional and explains all what needs to be done and shows you on the computer. Happy to say my check up was good and did not need an extra visit. My family and I would tell you that Dr. Spivak would treat you fairly for your dental needs.
K
1 month ago
Explanation of Implant and correction of bite option treatments
I left Dr. Spivak's office today much relieved after talking through all the possible options for a difficult bite/implant situation. I truly respect this man's integrity and expertise.
L
2 months ago
Skilled and friendly
I went to the dentist for the first time in years. I picked Dr. Spivak's office because of the glowing reviews, and they lived up to expectations. They did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and making me feel at ease. My teeth looked wonderful, and I barely experienced any pain even though I hadn't been to the dentist in forever. Very thorough, professional, and friendly.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
I've been going to Dr. Spivak for years and always leave there knowing Connie has done an excellent cleaning job and Dr. Spivak has thoroughly reviewed my dental health. On this day I came to the office because I was having an issue with a particular tooth. I was able to get an appointment quickly and my problem has been resolved. Before I left the office Dr. Spivak told me if I have anymore problems with the tooth I can call him anytime of the day or night. EXCELLENT SERVICE.
M
3 months ago
The service was excellent. I receive all around very good dental care from Dr. Spivak and my hygienist, Connie. Mary Pinto
C
4 months ago
I am a new resident to the Carlisle area,I had a crown that had come off. Dr. Spivak and staff scheduled me the same day appointment. Excellent service by doctor and staff the wife and I will be returning for future visits.Dr.Spivak also reminded me to check auto ins policy for a reduced rate being we came from a high rate area .What doctor does that.
K
5 months ago
The best!!
Dr. Spivak and staff are always accommodating. He has the latest technology and equipment. Dr Spivak is always on top of the latest techniques. You can trust this office with all your dental needs.
K
5 months ago
Five Stars!!
Implants and bite problems being addressed; the staff and Dr. Spivak are all caring and extremely competent people. We are luck to have them in Carlisle.
R
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
I have been confident in Dr. Spivak and his staff since I began going to them many years ago. The hygienist is always thorough and friendly, and Dr. Spivak always explains what would improve my dental health.