Bruce H. Spivak, DMD, Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

Carlisle, PA 17013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

spivakdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
High quality and friendly office
Dr. Spivak has been our family dentist for 15yrs. Not only has he provided excellent care, but his hygienists are very friendly, caring, and knowledgeable. The receptionists are also wonderful!
G
1 month ago
Highly Recommended Dentist!!
I have known Dr Spivak since his arrival in Carlisle in the mid 1990's-very knowledgeable dentist who is up to date on the latest technology. Skilled, steady hands that make one feel comfortable with Dentistry. Seek him out for any and all dental needs!!
D
1 month ago
Long Time Patient
Great practice with friendly staff. Up on the latest technology at a fair price.
J
2 months ago
been a patient of this practice for many years, me, husband and kids. always treated well, offers payment options. clean office, friendly staff. professional in actions
J
2 months ago
Highly recommended!
I have been a patient of Dr. Spivak for a number of years and, thanks to his patience and compassion, no longer fear of the dental chair. He genuinely cares about his patients both in and out of his office. Dr. Spivak is highly skilled and knowledgeable in his field and keeps current on the latest technology and treatment options. His office offers modern dentistry in a meticulously hygienic environment. His staff is exceptional! My hygenist, Connie, is always personable and I look forward to my visits with her. Everyone is courteous and professional and go out of their way to ensure patients have a pleasant, and hopefully painless, experience while in their care. Kudos to Dr. Spivak and his staff on a job well done!
J
3 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Spivak and his entire staff provide excellent care. I was with Dr. Palmer and now Dr. Spivak for more than 50 years. I highly recommend this office.
J
3 months ago
Professionalism
Professionalism, courteous, right on time---a few words to describe the office of Dr Spivak!
C
3 months ago
Professional & friendly
I would recommend Dr Spivak for dental care! The staff are very friendly & efficient! I did not have to wait & felt I got good dental care!
S
3 months ago
Very efficient office
Great Staff! My chart actually dates back 51 years (Dr Palmer's practice!). Can't imagine going anywhere else.
S
3 months ago
Very friendly staff and always quick to help you with your dental planning. I had a question about a procedure I haven't heard of and receptionist quickly got the information I needed without me asking for it. I also love how they know you by name. It was only my third visit and they knew who I was. Dr S is very honest and knowledgeable. I won't be going anywhere else.