Bruce H. Spivak, DMD, Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

spivakdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Best dentist around
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Spivak for over 30 years. During my childhood, I had an unpleasant experience with a dentist. This instilled a fear in me. Dr. Spivak is professional but also very friendly and personable. He makes going to the dentist almost enjoyable. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a highly competent caring dentist. His entire staff is friendly and helpful. Our routine hygienist is Connie and she seems like family. I could not be happier with this practice.
T
7 days ago
I have been seeing Dr Spivak for 20+ years. And he and his staff have always done Quality work.
T
1 week ago
This team does a superb job. I've been going there for quite awhile.
R
1 week ago
Dentist for Life
I have been a patient for over 30 years, even back in the Dr. Palmer days. Dr Spivak and his staff have maintained the highest quality of dental care that I have come to expect. Connie does a great job keeping my teeth and gums healthy. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
C
2 weeks ago
Top of The Line Practice
This dental practice is top of the line. Dr. Spivak is highly skilled and experienced. All the staff are very professional and friendly. I wouldn’t think of changing dentists ever!
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Always a pleasant experience. Hygienists are very friendly and efficient.
S
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist
Never have to wait long. Always professional, welcoming, and thorough. I would recommend Dr. Spivak and his staff to anyone looking for a dental practice they can trust.
M
4 weeks ago
Best dentist in town!
Dr. Spivak is knowledgeable and experienced. He is an artist at giving painless injections!! The staff is always courteous and kind and I enjoy visiting with everyone! I highly recommend this dental office.
S
1 month ago
Always Professional and Friendly service!
Every visit adds to the always exceptional service provided by this team, time after time! I always look forward to my visits to the dentist office and I don't think most people can say that. They are always welcoming, friendly, supportive and professional. They have my complete trust and the highest recommendation Possible.
A
2 months ago
Miracle Man Again!
Once again, Dr. Spivak saved me. I called his office on Tuesday night to leave a message for a quick look at a very sore tooth. To my surprise he was in the office working! It was 7:30 PM! Dr. Spivak quickly got me into his schedule and provided his usual expert work to relieve a troubled tooth. During the past two decades this same process has occurred many times with my aging mouth and Bruce Spivak has responded immediately with precise expertise to solve my problem. His insight and knowledge of dentistry is top notch and together with his quick and efficient responses to my needs (along with ongoing preventative dentistry) I have enjoyed great dental health as I explore life as a more mature adult. If you desire cutting edge dental work with a dentist who truly cares about precision and attention to every aspect of tooth care and repair you must give Dr. Spivak a chance to help you. You won't regret your choice.