Bruce H. Spivak, DMD, Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

spivakdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
ANOTHER SUPER VISIT
Thanx so very much for a wonderful dental experience today. . It is always fun to see you guys and get great service. See you in November. LUV, Fred..
E
2 weeks ago
Top Quality Dental Practice
Dr. Spivak continues to provide state of the art dentistry along with a maintaining the best dental hygienist, Connie, and a very professional and helpful staff. I appreciate their texts to remind me of upcoming appointments and their flexibility to change appointments as needed.
T
3 weeks ago
Dr Spivac and staff make visiting a dentist easy
Everyone in the office is professional, accomodating and take time to explain what they find and what they recommend. Been going there many years. Never had a problem, or even a dissapointment.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Spivak continues to be my dentist of choice. I've been his patient for several years and plan on many more. My latest appointment went very well. Prompt service, time with Connie - who is my very favorite hygienist ever. The entire staff is professional, friendly, and dedicated to ensuring every patient leaves a happy customer. You will not regret making Dr. Spivak your dentist too!
J
1 month ago
Very professional
Works with patent to make sure they are comfortable.
M
1 month ago
Checkup
Dr Spivak, Connie and office girls are wonderful.
J
2 months ago
Staff is friendly. Always a pleasant experience.
J
2 months ago
Best dentist around
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Spivak for over 30 years. During my childhood, I had an unpleasant experience with a dentist. This instilled a fear in me. Dr. Spivak is professional but also very friendly and personable. He makes going to the dentist almost enjoyable. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a highly competent caring dentist. His entire staff is friendly and helpful. Our routine hygienist is Connie and she seems like family. I could not be happier with this practice.
T
2 months ago
I have been seeing Dr Spivak for 20+ years. And he and his staff have always done Quality work.
T
2 months ago
This team does a superb job. I've been going there for quite awhile.