Bruce H. Spivak, DMD, Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Agree that Connie is the best. Have had extensive work done by Dr. Spivak. My teeth and smile look better than I ever hoped. This is a comfortable and friendly dental practice from the front office to all of the techs.
C
1 month ago
Always a good visit - thoughtful, patient and genuine. I really appreciate the work and care they provide me and my family.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr Spivak and his staff provide high quality dental care. My hygienist, Connie, is wonderful.
F
2 months ago
ANOTHER SUPER VISIT
Thanx so very much for a wonderful dental experience today. . It is always fun to see you guys and get great service. See you in November. LUV, Fred..
E
2 months ago
Top Quality Dental Practice
Dr. Spivak continues to provide state of the art dentistry along with a maintaining the best dental hygienist, Connie, and a very professional and helpful staff. I appreciate their texts to remind me of upcoming appointments and their flexibility to change appointments as needed.
T
2 months ago
Dr Spivac and staff make visiting a dentist easy
Everyone in the office is professional, accomodating and take time to explain what they find and what they recommend. Been going there many years. Never had a problem, or even a dissapointment.
D
3 months ago
Dr. Spivak continues to be my dentist of choice. I've been his patient for several years and plan on many more. My latest appointment went very well. Prompt service, time with Connie - who is my very favorite hygienist ever. The entire staff is professional, friendly, and dedicated to ensuring every patient leaves a happy customer. You will not regret making Dr. Spivak your dentist too!
J
3 months ago
Very professional
Works with patent to make sure they are comfortable.
M
3 months ago
Checkup
Dr Spivak, Connie and office girls are wonderful.
J
3 months ago
Staff is friendly. Always a pleasant experience.