Bruce J Grimaldi, DMD

Dentist

151 Summit Avenue

Summit, NJ 07901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
You Never Let me Down
Dr. Grimaldi, Thank you so much for taking great care of me. You help keep me on track with the care of my teeth. Your recommendations are always good ones. You and your staff are terrific. Have a wonderful Holiday Season. See you in 6 months. Warm Regards, Allison
W
10 months ago
More than dentistry
Dr Grimaldi listens carefully in order to understand the problem and all pertinent issues. He addresses everything. And no one can administer anesthetic like he can. This is dentistry at its finest.
G
10 months ago
Thanks! G
J
10 months ago
I would like to highly commend Dr. Grimaldi and his entire staff. They are the pinnacle of dental health care patient care treatment. They are all highly competent, reliable, courteous and professional in every way.
M
10 months ago
Dr. Grimaldi and his professional staff are wonderful as always.
D
11 months ago
Professional and friendly - simply the best!
In every way the best in dental care. Your experience will be in the best hands from the front desk personnel to the hygienist and dentist.
P
11 months ago
Greatest, most caring staff ever!
I love them. I would never go anywhere else, after 15 years of superlative service. Patricia
S
1 year ago
To be trusted
No pain, no worries. Dr. Grimaldi knows that I privilege low doses of anesthesia and does a fine job with that (as well as my teeth). By the time he's finished, the effect is nearly gone. This time, I could have fallen to sleep during the two hour session preparing for a crown.
S
1 year ago
Great care
Good experience. Good advice. Despite the fact that Fran was working on my teeth, I did not suffer at all. I shall return for more work without any anxiety.
A
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
Right on time ready to see you. Xrays took too many tries to complete.