Bruce Massee, DDS

Dentist

1731 26th St.

Bakersfield, CA 93301

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Very pleasant and relaxing
T
6 months ago
Best Dentist in Bakersfield
I have been with Dr. Massee for 36 years. I believe that says it all. My smile is bright, white and healthy. Thank you doctor Massee!
D
6 months ago
High quality service
Has usual had another great experience. Been with Dr massee for years . And a great staff
B
6 months ago
Very nice and professional
T
6 months ago
As always, my visit was great! Dr. Massee is very conscientious. He gives realistic advice. I would recommend Dr. Massee to anyone who is looking for a dentist!
K
6 months ago
At my recent first visit, I found Dr. Massee and staff to be very professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Massee is very thorough, detail oriented and honest. I'm grateful to have him as my new dentist. Would highly recommend him to others.
C
6 months ago
Best dentist in Bakersfield
I've been going to Dr. Massee for over 12 years when he cured my fear of the dentist. He is very gentle and explains everything very well. I hope I can continue seeing him for many years.
L
7 months ago
Initial visit at the office of Dr. Bruce Massee
I have never had such a thorough intake interview for dental services. Staff is delightfully personable and make you feel like you are in skilled and professional hands. Treatment plan discussed with you in understandable terms.allowing for any questions or concerns you may have to be addressed without feeling rushed into decision making. I was very impressed from the time I arrived with the entire experience.
B
7 months ago
Everyone in the office was very nice. Good feed back on what may be done with my teeth.
R
7 months ago
Been seeing Dr. Massee since I was 8. I love all the stories he has. I learn something new every time. I love it when he tells me I’m boring because I don’t need any treatment just cleanings. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.