Bruce Massee, DDS


1731 26th St.

Bakersfield, CA 93301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

7 minutes ago
Everyone in the office was very nice. Good feed back on what may be done with my teeth.
2 days ago
Been seeing Dr. Massee since I was 8. I love all the stories he has. I learn something new every time. I love it when he tells me I’m boring because I don’t need any treatment just cleanings. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
1 week ago
Dr. Massee and his office staff do a really good job, every time, We’ve been using them for years and are vary happy with them. They are very professional and knowledgeable.
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Great painless experience, as usual employees are professional, nice and friendly.
3 weeks ago
Gentle Dentist
Dr Massee is a gentle terrific dentist! I have seen many dentists in my many years living. He is the best!
1 month ago
Another Great experience at the dentist office. Been going to Dr. Massey since we opened in 1982 would not go to any other dentist
2 months ago
The Best
My family and I have been going to Dr. Maase for years. I used to be jumpy when visiting a dentist. Now it’s as pleasant as going to get my hair done. If you need something done and numbing is needed, it is painless. Dr. Maase and his team are amazing. Everyone is so pleasant and kind. I love the family feel atmosphere of his office. I don’t know what I will do if he ever retires because he is simply the very best. Dentists like him are so hard to find.
2 months ago
Good honest service
Dr. Massee has been our dentist for over 20 years. He provides good honest service, which is hard to find nowaday. His staffs are friendly and courteous. There is no more than 5 minutes waiting time. The office is clean. We would recommend Dr. Masse to everyone.
2 months ago
Best in 78 years experience!
Always up and thoughtful. Expert work and very fair billing. I'm so glad I found this guy. He treats me like a friend.
2 months ago
Premium quality dental care
I admit, I hate going to the dentist. But, when you have to go to one you want the best. Always professional, always premium quality and ALWAYS KIND!!! Thank you Dr. Massee and staff (Donna) for helping me feel comfortable and safe, even at the dentist.