Bruce P. Bolen, DMD, LLC

Dentist

2 Hooper St.

Marblehead, MA 01945

Open Today By Appointment

brucebolendmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Patient’s Comfort Is Primary
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Bolen’s for over 30 years, and Lauren has been cleaning my teeth for at least half of those years. They are both highly skilled and expert at their work. And they always put the patient’s comfort first, which my family and I appreciate enormously!
S
1 month ago
Gentle caring professionals
I have trusted my dental care to Doctor Bolen for over twenty years and have always been treated like a king. Terrific staff who make room for me at all times.
S
1 month ago
Super friendly dental practice
I’ve been a patient of Dr Bolen for years and appreciate his personal but professional manner. His talented preventative care team includes Lauren who has always provided gentle cleanings and timely scans. I am also appreciative of the automated text reminders for up coming appointments!
A
2 months ago
Great service
Always a good experience, and great dental service
M
2 months ago
On time.. professional, efficient, complete.
M
2 months ago
I have been going to this office sine I was a child. I have been very happy with them
T
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience.
M
4 months ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly Experience
My recent visit to to Dr Bolen’s office was, as always, a pleasant one. The staff are friendly and professional, scheduling of appointments and follow up is efficient and Dr Bolen consistently delivers high quality dental care and treatment. Thank you.
R
4 months ago
Awesome cleaning
I have Cindy who cleans my teeth with the water pic, she’s fast and efficient. She has nice personality and is very knowledgeable. Thanks see you again in 6 months.
E
5 months ago
Always feel comfortable with Dr. Bolen. I feel that work is done professionally.