Bruce P. Bolen, DMD, LLC

Dentist

2 Hooper St.

Marblehead, MA 01945

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Painless dental work concern for the patient
R
2 weeks ago
I left Dr. Bolen’s office today thinking how lucky I was to have found him. He had to do a tough repair in a tight spot and as always did a magnificent job. He truly has the hands of a surgeon. Well done!
C
3 weeks ago
The best!
I must say I was extremely impressed with Dr. Bolens dental assistant Shayna, and her knowledge on dentistry. Highly recommend Dr. Bolen and his team!
N
1 month ago
My first visit. A positive experience
The doctor was on his honeymoon so I didn’t get to meet him. However Cindy took very good care of me. I was quite nervous, and she put me at ease with her gentle touch and thorough cleaning. She answered questions before I even asked explaining everything she did. My former dentist retired and now I have a new “home.”
E
1 month ago
Dr. Bolen is always pleasant, professional and efficient.
H
4 months ago
Great Care from Nice People
switched to Dr. Bolen several months ago and glad I did. Every one in the office is very nice and easy going which reflects well on the environment and tone Dr. Bolen set from the outset of his practice. I have every confidence in his abilities and that of his team. What more can I say? Very happy to have switched and wish I had done it years ago.
A
6 months ago
Always professional and a pleasure to go in there and deal with everyone there
T
6 months ago
Great work
There has always been extremely attentive, ace talent and care by Dr Bolen and his staff.
E
7 months ago
Caring Professionals
I cheated a little and read other reviews before writing this. There is a constant theme here you trust. I, too, have been a patient of Dr. Bolen for over 30 years and Lauren has been doing my cleanings for more than a decade. As others have stated, everyone in the office have always been, helpful, friendly, and top notch professionals. I moved from Marblehead to Amesbury some five years ago and it now takes me an hour to get to my dental appointments, yet, I've never seriously considered another dental office. That speaks volumes about my opinion of the care provided.
P
7 months ago
Been going to Dr Bolen for years
Professional, compassionate, highly skilled and friendly. Could not ask for a better dentist. Our kids and grandchildren go to him as well.