Bruce P. Bolen, DMD, LLC

Dentist

2 Hooper St.

Marblehead, MA 01945

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brucebolendmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly Experience
My recent visit to to Dr Bolen’s office was, as always, a pleasant one. The staff are friendly and professional, scheduling of appointments and follow up is efficient and Dr Bolen consistently delivers high quality dental care and treatment. Thank you.
R
2 months ago
Awesome cleaning
I have Cindy who cleans my teeth with the water pic, she’s fast and efficient. She has nice personality and is very knowledgeable. Thanks see you again in 6 months.
E
3 months ago
Always feel comfortable with Dr. Bolen. I feel that work is done professionally.
G
3 months ago
Thanks Dr Bolen & Team!
Thanks Dr Bolen, Lauren and team for always taking great care of me! Always get expert care from a very professional staff and a great service experience
C
4 months ago
Would highly recommend
Dr. Bolen and staff are the best. Dr. Bolen has been my dentist for 40 years. Cindy, my hygenist, is gentle, comforting and explains everything she is doing. Joanne does a great job of running the office. Thank you!
H
5 months ago
AWESOME STAFF! VERY COMFORTABLE ENVIRONMENT! DR. BOLEN IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!
E
5 months ago
Quick and efficient
I arrived for an early morning appointment and was quickly shown to one the rooms for the evaluation and checkup.
T
5 months ago
Extremely high quality of service and friendly.
Dr Bolen is a highly skilled and accomplished dentist.
S
5 months ago
Amazing staff and Dr. They treat you like family.
S
7 months ago
Friendly and patient with kids!
My kids are just 6yrs old and 3 yrs old and they’ve been coming with me for my appts here since they were born. naturally we skipped the pediatric dentist and had them start at Dr Bolen’s office as soon as they were ready to be seen. the office is just so wonderful! Cindy the hygienist is SO kind and gentle and make the visit really fun. She’s happy to count dolls or dinosaurs or stuffed animals teeth. My older child had xrays today for the first time and asked me when he could go back to do them again. They both left their appts today cavity free with smiles ear to ear and new toothbrushes . Lauren cleans my teeth and my husband’s and we love her too! We have really been happy taking our whole family to this practice . Highly recommend!