Bruce P. Bolen, DMD, LLC

Dentist

2 Hooper St.

Marblehead, MA 01945

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brucebolendmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Always professional and a pleasure to go in there and deal with everyone there
T
3 months ago
Great work
There has always been extremely attentive, ace talent and care by Dr Bolen and his staff.
E
3 months ago
Caring Professionals
I cheated a little and read other reviews before writing this. There is a constant theme here you trust. I, too, have been a patient of Dr. Bolen for over 30 years and Lauren has been doing my cleanings for more than a decade. As others have stated, everyone in the office have always been, helpful, friendly, and top notch professionals. I moved from Marblehead to Amesbury some five years ago and it now takes me an hour to get to my dental appointments, yet, I've never seriously considered another dental office. That speaks volumes about my opinion of the care provided.
P
3 months ago
Been going to Dr Bolen for years
Professional, compassionate, highly skilled and friendly. Could not ask for a better dentist. Our kids and grandchildren go to him as well.
A
4 months ago
Always great service
G
4 months ago
The Best Dentist
Long time patient. Dr B knows his music.
K
4 months ago
Lauren is the best hygienist I have ever had c
I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Bolan or his hygienist Lauren. They are both professionals and he is truly an artist at his skill and profession.
M
4 months ago
Patient’s Comfort Is Primary
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Bolen’s for over 30 years, and Lauren has been cleaning my teeth for at least half of those years. They are both highly skilled and expert at their work. And they always put the patient’s comfort first, which my family and I appreciate enormously!
S
5 months ago
Gentle caring professionals
I have trusted my dental care to Doctor Bolen for over twenty years and have always been treated like a king. Terrific staff who make room for me at all times.
S
5 months ago
Super friendly dental practice
I’ve been a patient of Dr Bolen for years and appreciate his personal but professional manner. His talented preventative care team includes Lauren who has always provided gentle cleanings and timely scans. I am also appreciative of the automated text reminders for up coming appointments!