Bruce P. Bolen, DMD, LLC

Dentist

2 Hooper St.

Marblehead, MA 01945

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brucebolendmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
I've been coming to Dr. Bolen for over 15 years. The experience has been consistently great for all those years. Lauren is also terrific. I'm a big fan...
B
1 year ago
Lauren and Dr Bolen are the BEST!
Our family of 6 have been loyal patients for the past 16 years. Kids have grown up with the team, and we have nothing but great things to say. First rate care and a very friendly, caring atmosphere.
D
2 years ago
Best Dentist on the North Shore
Doctor Bolen is the best dentist I have ever had. I have been a patient of his for the last 18 years and truly enjoy going to his office. The staff is wonderful and accommodating. Doctor Bolen is thoughtful and hard working and never recommends unnecessary procedures. When dental emergencies arise, he is always there for our family. I cannot say enough good things about him & his staff.
S
2 years ago
Quality care and friendly service!
I have been a customer for years and have always received excellent care.
J
2 years ago
Dr Bolen and staff make it almost fun to go to the dentist.
B
2 years ago
Quality care by quality people
Dr. Bolen, Cindy and the rest of the staff are the best. I've been going to them for all of my dental needs for years. I highly recommend them!
D
2 years ago
Dr. Bolen has provided excellent dental care to our family for many years.
Dr. Bolen takes personal interest in his patients to provide the very best dental care. In our case, my wife has Alzheimer's and her condition can make her dental appointments quite challenging, but I can't say enough about how careful and thoughtful Dr. Bolen is with working despite this condition. He is the best!
R
2 years ago
Dentist cleaning
Cindy is the best, very knowledgeable with great suggestions of keeping healthy teeth...all of the staff is very friendly....thank you and see you in 6 months, Ruthie
B
2 years ago
Bruce Bolen, Dentist
A warm and friendly atmosphere and very competent
P
2 years ago
Excellent skill and care.
I don't let many people look inside my mouth, but when I do I'm happiest if it's Dr. Bolen....for more than 20 years now.