Bruce P. Bolen, DMD, LLC

Dentist

2 Hooper St.

Marblehead, MA 01945

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Dr. Bolen is the best.
I have been going to Dr. Bolen for about 40 years. (During 20 of those years, I even made it a point to see him during my vacations here when I was living out of the state!) Why have I been such a loyal patient?Because he’s an excellent dentist and very honest. (He’s not like some other doctors who want to do unnecessary work on you.) He’s a dentist you can really trust.
B
2 years ago
Great service and very professional
A great experience, was flexible in setting up an appointment. So happy to find this professional practice
J
2 years ago
The best!!!
G
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Best Dentist and Hygienists. My wife and I've been going to Dr Bolen forever. Pleasant atmosphere truly nice people on staff. Plus Dr. Bolen knows about music as well as teeth.
E
2 years ago
EXCELLENT! Love Lauren and Dr. BOLEN! Made me feel very comfortable! Very Nice !
R
2 years ago
Great team!
I hate the Dentist's chair but Dr. Bolen and his staff are phenomenal.
M
2 years ago
I've been coming to Dr. Bolen for over 15 years. The experience has been consistently great for all those years. Lauren is also terrific. I'm a big fan...
B
3 years ago
Lauren and Dr Bolen are the BEST!
Our family of 6 have been loyal patients for the past 16 years. Kids have grown up with the team, and we have nothing but great things to say. First rate care and a very friendly, caring atmosphere.
D
3 years ago
Best Dentist on the North Shore
Doctor Bolen is the best dentist I have ever had. I have been a patient of his for the last 18 years and truly enjoy going to his office. The staff is wonderful and accommodating. Doctor Bolen is thoughtful and hard working and never recommends unnecessary procedures. When dental emergencies arise, he is always there for our family. I cannot say enough good things about him & his staff.
S
3 years ago
Quality care and friendly service!
I have been a customer for years and have always received excellent care.