Bruce P. Bolen, DMD, LLC

Dentist

2 Hooper St.

Marblehead, MA 01945

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Dr Bolen and staff make it almost fun to go to the dentist.
B
2 years ago
Quality care by quality people
Dr. Bolen, Cindy and the rest of the staff are the best. I've been going to them for all of my dental needs for years. I highly recommend them!
D
2 years ago
Dr. Bolen has provided excellent dental care to our family for many years.
Dr. Bolen takes personal interest in his patients to provide the very best dental care. In our case, my wife has Alzheimer's and her condition can make her dental appointments quite challenging, but I can't say enough about how careful and thoughtful Dr. Bolen is with working despite this condition. He is the best!
R
2 years ago
Dentist cleaning
Cindy is the best, very knowledgeable with great suggestions of keeping healthy teeth...all of the staff is very friendly....thank you and see you in 6 months, Ruthie
B
2 years ago
Bruce Bolen, Dentist
A warm and friendly atmosphere and very competent
P
2 years ago
Excellent skill and care.
I don't let many people look inside my mouth, but when I do I'm happiest if it's Dr. Bolen....for more than 20 years now.
L
2 years ago
Highly Skilled
Once again Dr. Bolen and his staff used their exceptional skills to save my smile. I have always been a dental challenge and they have more than met the my problems, while still making me feel comfortable and pain-free.
J
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
I have been a patient of Dr Bolen for more than 30 years. Although I have never been a fan of the ‘dental visit’, Dr Bolen and his dental hygienist, Lauren, always make the visit comfortable. They are both friendly, professional and caring. Dr Bolen is a ‘master’ at his craft.
J
2 years ago
Always professional and friendly
I hate going to the dentist but Lauren Is a very thorough hygienist. Her pleasant smile and disposition ALWAYS make it an enjoyable experience.
R
2 years ago
Professional and caring
I and my family have been going to Dr. Bolen for many, many years. He and Lauren (the hygienist we go to), are highly professional, caring, accommodating, and clearly have the patient's comfort very much in mind. I highly recommend them.