Bruce P. McCoy DMD MS

Dentist

2959 Highway 154

Building C, Suite A

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Friendly Practice
Dr. McCoy and his staff are wonderful! Their customer service is always friendly and professional. They take the time to thoroughly answer questions and make sure their patients are comfortable.
R
1 week ago
Very informative patient consultation. Staff is professional and kind. Office processes are streamlined, and seem to be focused on effective time management for staff and patients. So far I am very impressed.
T
3 weeks ago
Always take time to explain and help
The office of Dr. McCoy and the staff have always been very patient and took the time to explain any questions we had. We are on the tail end of orthodontics and our visits with the office get more and more spaced out! Throughout the braces and retainers, the office staff always helped and explained what procedures they were performing on my daughter. The journey has been a pleasant and positive experience. I recommend them highly for your child just like they took care of mine. Thanks to all of you.
T
1 month ago
Initial consultation appointment
My appointment was a very pleasant one. The staff were great from the time I walked into the door until the time I left. They were very knowledgeable about orthodontic care. They were not trying to bombard me with a sales pitch, but instead they seemed very genuine.
S
1 month ago
Always a great experience
My son really likes his orthodontist. Staff is friendly and the doctor does great work.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
My experience is always great, and fast!! The staff is wonderful and friendly! They have exceeded my expectations!
S
1 month ago
Caring & Professional
My daughter was getting her roof seperator put in and she's a need to know little girl, questions everything! Taunia (spelling?) sensed her anxiety and took her time explaining what she was doing and reassured and kept her calm. I can't tell you how thankful I am for how Taunia took her time and made her feel special and not rushed it do to other patients waiting. A valuable lesson for this mom too. She looks forward to her appointments and to seeing everyone there. Everyone who works there are warm and welcoming and treats you like your their first patient of the day 😊
J
2 months ago
High quality services
I used Dr McCoy as an adult to correct my smile. Needless to say with my own child, I only trust this office! They have been checking the progress of my child for the last 3yrs. Annually we meet to go over her status. They go to conferences every year to learn the newest products on the market. Believe me, they have some pretty impressive equipment! This office is not about the profit, bit the smile that walks out!
T
2 months ago
Excellent service, staff and concern for patient
We had a wonderful experience and always have with Dr. McCoy. On this particular day, they were able to see both of my children due to a cancellation, saving me a trip back on another day. The staff is always pleasant and professional. I recommend this office to anyone looking for an orthodontist!!
K
2 months ago
Deserves 10 stars
The friendliness and professionalism of the staff will without a doubt have me coming back to this office when its time for my daughter to get braces. The consultation was so informative and made my daughter feel very comfortable with the process. The consultation also made me feel as though they had her best interest in mind vs. money in their pockets.