Bruce P. McCoy DMD MS

Dentist

2959 Highway 154

Building C, Suite A

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Always the best service and quality care!
Both of my sons visited Dr. McCoy about their need for braces. For my oldest, he told me that he did not need braces. That's honesty! He could have told me he needed them, and I'd never have known otherwise. Dr. McCoy is honest and fair. Later our youngest son did get braces, and he really needed them for a large overbite. Dr. McCoy and his staff did an excellent job on his teeth, and they were always a joy to work with. Thanks to McCoy Orthodontics for great service and quality care!
C
1 week ago
Greeted with a smile and went home smiling
From the time You walk in the door, the staff is happy to see you. Check in is super easy. As a new patient, I was shown around and made to feel comfortable. This group knows what they are doing. Not only are they professional, but extremely knowledgeable and detail oriented. I was never left waiting and Dr. McCoy and his staff took their time to explain and make sure I had options. Loved my experience and so glad I chose this orthodontist. This is an awesome group of professional, friendly people and you can’t go wrong here. I will update when my treatment is completed.
S
3 weeks ago
Everyone is always so kind and efficient!!
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly
Going to miss Sharron!
M
2 months ago
Feels like home
Dr. McCoy and his staff are friendly and welcoming. They explain everything thoroughly and leave no question unanswered. My oldest son has already completed his orthodontic treatment and we are thrilled with the results. My younger son and I are both starting treatment now. As a dental professional myself, I recommend this office to everyone.
S
3 months ago
Excellent experience!
We were very impressed with Doctor McCoy’s office and staff. They were efficient, everything was thoroughly explained, and everyone is so kind! Everyone there wears a warm smile. An exceptional office!!
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Both my children had braces with Dr. McCoy and they always met our needs!! Easy appointment scheduling and changes if necessary, friendly and caring staff, texted reminders, listened to our concerns, efficient and no long wait for appointments, etc. They both have fabulous smiles and we highly recommend Dr. McCoy for your orthodontic needs!
D
5 months ago
Wonderful doctor and staff. Couldn't be more satisfied with the service we have received.
We came in due to Dallas' retainer being broken. This is the third time. I spoke to Dr. McCoy and expressed my concerns regarding the retainer and how Dallas uses it. He stopped what he was doing and listened to me. After evaluating the retainer, he explained how he would make adjustments that will suit Dallas better with the next retainer. He and the staff were very polite and helpful. He showed interest in Dallas' football activities which made us feel special. We have been seeing the staff at this office for three years. Everyone is always professional and friendly. Sharon is also super sweet and always a joy to talk to as she sets our appointments.
H
6 months ago
Great Service
Friendly and caring Staff. Always on schedule.
C
6 months ago
Friendly and kind
Both Dr. McCoy and Erica we extremely pleasant and thorough. I wasn't like you were speaking with your orthodontist but like you were talking to an old friend. They answered all of my daughter's questions, (and she had many).