Bruce P. McCoy DMD MS

Dentist

2959 Highway 154

Building C, Suite A

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Great Service
Friendly and caring Staff. Always on schedule.
C
4 days ago
Friendly and kind
Both Dr. McCoy and Erica we extremely pleasant and thorough. I wasn't like you were speaking with your orthodontist but like you were talking to an old friend. They answered all of my daughter's questions, (and she had many).
R
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Dr McCoy answered all my question. He and all his staff are very Professional.
S
1 month ago
New Braces
Everyone is absolutely fantastic! My daughter Rylee is very inquisitive & will want detailed information about they are about to do and if she doesn’t understand they will take their time and show her visuals. Always a wonderful experience when we go. Don’t change anything!
T
3 months ago
I have been using Dr McCoy for 15+ years. I used them growing up and now my daughter uses them and they have become like family. We moved out of state and refuse to change orthodontist just because we love them and trust that they will take care of us completely!
L
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional Environment
I love and adore going to the office to see everyone because they make you feel apart of the family and are also very caring.
T
4 months ago
Professional and friendly!
I was very impressed with the Dr. and staff. Everyone was super friendly! We had already visited another Orthodontist in the Newnan area that is highly recommended and was reluctant to see Dr. McCoy. I was sure We were going to end up at the other office but meeting Dr. McCoy and his staff totally changed my mind.
L
4 months ago
Professional staff who always exceeds expectations
Dr. McCoy and his staff are amazing. They are kind and empathetic to each patient’s situation. I currently have two children in braces and I’ve seen amazing results in each of them. It’s so nice to know orthodontic success and personal connection to patients exist together.
H
4 months ago
Extraordinary Service
I spend more time in commuting than the time spent in the office. Now we are at the point in our ortho that we visit for follow-ups. Maybe I'll get through a half cup of coffee before we are ready to schedule another appointment. Thank you for being efficient and respectful of time.
L
5 months ago
Knowledgeable & Professional
Dr. McCoy and his staff are highly skilled, knowledgeable, and professional. From the time you check in at the front desk until you leave, each and every person does their best to make sure you are well attended. They take the time needed to assess your case, so that they can provide the best possible care. He did an amazing job with my daughter's teeth, so I decided to let him take a look at mine - even though I had already had braces before without the best results. His state of the art equipment, along with caring and knowledgeable staff, helped me feel at ease, and I was blown away at how meticulous he is in looking in detail at your teeth. He and his staff were able to explain in simple terms what I needed. Dr. McCoy is fantastic with details! I highly recommend Dr. McCoy and his staff.