Bruce P. McCoy DMD MS

Dentist

2959 Highway 154

Building C, Suite A

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
I have been using Dr McCoy for 15+ years. I used them growing up and now my daughter uses them and they have become like family. We moved out of state and refuse to change orthodontist just because we love them and trust that they will take care of us completely!
L
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional Environment
I love and adore going to the office to see everyone because they make you feel apart of the family and are also very caring.
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
I was very impressed with the Dr. and staff. Everyone was super friendly! We had already visited another Orthodontist in the Newnan area that is highly recommended and was reluctant to see Dr. McCoy. I was sure We were going to end up at the other office but meeting Dr. McCoy and his staff totally changed my mind.
L
2 months ago
Professional staff who always exceeds expectations
Dr. McCoy and his staff are amazing. They are kind and empathetic to each patient’s situation. I currently have two children in braces and I’ve seen amazing results in each of them. It’s so nice to know orthodontic success and personal connection to patients exist together.
H
2 months ago
Extraordinary Service
I spend more time in commuting than the time spent in the office. Now we are at the point in our ortho that we visit for follow-ups. Maybe I'll get through a half cup of coffee before we are ready to schedule another appointment. Thank you for being efficient and respectful of time.
L
3 months ago
Knowledgeable & Professional
Dr. McCoy and his staff are highly skilled, knowledgeable, and professional. From the time you check in at the front desk until you leave, each and every person does their best to make sure you are well attended. They take the time needed to assess your case, so that they can provide the best possible care. He did an amazing job with my daughter's teeth, so I decided to let him take a look at mine - even though I had already had braces before without the best results. His state of the art equipment, along with caring and knowledgeable staff, helped me feel at ease, and I was blown away at how meticulous he is in looking in detail at your teeth. He and his staff were able to explain in simple terms what I needed. Dr. McCoy is fantastic with details! I highly recommend Dr. McCoy and his staff.
K
3 months ago
Caring and knowledgeable Orthodontist
Dr. McCoy and his staff are amazing. They are so sweet AND take the time to explain their process. They do not rush to put braces on a child, instead will take a wait and see approach. When trying to decide on dental insurance they sat down with me and we discussed all options going forward. Love this office and staff!
K
3 months ago
A Fun Place to go
We just love Dr. MCcoy and his staff. You feel like you're with family.
S
3 months ago
Great place to go!
Everyone is so nice and willing to help with anything you need! Very professional and clean.
S
3 months ago
Always a great job!
It is always a pleasure to come to McCoy´s practice. Always on time, friendly staff, professional treatment!