Bruce P. McCoy DMD MS

Dentist

2959 Highway 154

Building C, Suite A

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Very pleased as always
S
1 month ago
Great Servive
My daughter just had her braces removed after 3 years and the staff was very kind and let me take photos of this monumental moment! She was also brought back right on time and the whole process went smoothly! Thank you!
L
2 months ago
This was my first consult appointment and I was very impressed with the everyone. I was greeted immediately with a friendly smile. The staff was excellent and Dr. McCoy was friendly and spent a few minutes offering options. I have to return after the first of the year.
A
2 months ago
Service was timely and professional as always. Very accommodating.
Dr. Mc Coy even checked my younger son who is not a patient yet to see if he was ready to begin treatment rather than making me schedule another visit.
L
2 months ago
Always the best service and quality care!
Both of my sons visited Dr. McCoy about their need for braces. For my oldest, he told me that he did not need braces. That's honesty! He could have told me he needed them, and I'd never have known otherwise. Dr. McCoy is honest and fair. Later our youngest son did get braces, and he really needed them for a large overbite. Dr. McCoy and his staff did an excellent job on his teeth, and they were always a joy to work with. Thanks to McCoy Orthodontics for great service and quality care!
C
3 months ago
Greeted with a smile and went home smiling
From the time You walk in the door, the staff is happy to see you. Check in is super easy. As a new patient, I was shown around and made to feel comfortable. This group knows what they are doing. Not only are they professional, but extremely knowledgeable and detail oriented. I was never left waiting and Dr. McCoy and his staff took their time to explain and make sure I had options. Loved my experience and so glad I chose this orthodontist. This is an awesome group of professional, friendly people and you can’t go wrong here. I will update when my treatment is completed.
S
3 months ago
Everyone is always so kind and efficient!!
K
3 months ago
Friendly
Going to miss Sharron!
M
4 months ago
Feels like home
Dr. McCoy and his staff are friendly and welcoming. They explain everything thoroughly and leave no question unanswered. My oldest son has already completed his orthodontic treatment and we are thrilled with the results. My younger son and I are both starting treatment now. As a dental professional myself, I recommend this office to everyone.
S
5 months ago
Excellent experience!
We were very impressed with Doctor McCoy’s office and staff. They were efficient, everything was thoroughly explained, and everyone is so kind! Everyone there wears a warm smile. An exceptional office!!