Bruce P. McCoy DMD MS

Dentist

2959 Highway 154

Building C, Suite A

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Wonderful doctor and staff. Couldn't be more satisfied with the service we have received.
We came in due to Dallas' retainer being broken. This is the third time. I spoke to Dr. McCoy and expressed my concerns regarding the retainer and how Dallas uses it. He stopped what he was doing and listened to me. After evaluating the retainer, he explained how he would make adjustments that will suit Dallas better with the next retainer. He and the staff were very polite and helpful. He showed interest in Dallas' football activities which made us feel special. We have been seeing the staff at this office for three years. Everyone is always professional and friendly. Sharon is also super sweet and always a joy to talk to as she sets our appointments.
H
2 months ago
Great Service
Friendly and caring Staff. Always on schedule.
C
2 months ago
Friendly and kind
Both Dr. McCoy and Erica we extremely pleasant and thorough. I wasn't like you were speaking with your orthodontist but like you were talking to an old friend. They answered all of my daughter's questions, (and she had many).
R
3 months ago
Great Service
Dr McCoy answered all my question. He and all his staff are very Professional.
S
3 months ago
New Braces
Everyone is absolutely fantastic! My daughter Rylee is very inquisitive & will want detailed information about they are about to do and if she doesn’t understand they will take their time and show her visuals. Always a wonderful experience when we go. Don’t change anything!
T
5 months ago
I have been using Dr McCoy for 15+ years. I used them growing up and now my daughter uses them and they have become like family. We moved out of state and refuse to change orthodontist just because we love them and trust that they will take care of us completely!
L
6 months ago
Friendly and Professional Environment
I love and adore going to the office to see everyone because they make you feel apart of the family and are also very caring.
T
6 months ago
Professional and friendly!
I was very impressed with the Dr. and staff. Everyone was super friendly! We had already visited another Orthodontist in the Newnan area that is highly recommended and was reluctant to see Dr. McCoy. I was sure We were going to end up at the other office but meeting Dr. McCoy and his staff totally changed my mind.
L
6 months ago
Professional staff who always exceeds expectations
Dr. McCoy and his staff are amazing. They are kind and empathetic to each patient’s situation. I currently have two children in braces and I’ve seen amazing results in each of them. It’s so nice to know orthodontic success and personal connection to patients exist together.
H
6 months ago
Extraordinary Service
I spend more time in commuting than the time spent in the office. Now we are at the point in our ortho that we visit for follow-ups. Maybe I'll get through a half cup of coffee before we are ready to schedule another appointment. Thank you for being efficient and respectful of time.