Bruce P. McCoy DMD MS

Dentist

2959 Highway 154

Building C, Suite A

Newnan, GA 30265

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
New Braces Installed!
Thanks for making my daughter feel special and comfortable while she had her braces put on!! Although she’s been a great deal of pain since we left, she has a great attitude about coming back in future months because you all treated her so well!! Very Appreciative!! Missy Lashley
C
2 years ago
Friendly and professional staff
Erica spent a great deal of time with me during my initial consult and both she and Dr. McCoy answered all my questions. This is my second round with braces as an adult (18 years apart - yes, I am middle-aged) and going into this next round, I am optimistic that I will have a great outcome. I highly recommend the practice...at this point, so far, so good!
J
2 years ago
Personal, Exceptional Service, small town feel!
Our experience of the staff here was exceptional! They were very personable, from booking the appointment to explaining the diagnosis and treatment. I left knowing exactly what to expect and the estimated cost and I love that. Dr. McCoy and his staff were knowledgeable and welcoming of all of my questions! So far, I’m impressed by the level of care and Would definitely recommend this practice.
M
2 years ago
Amazing Experience!
Thank you for being extremely friendly and making my daughter feel welcome! She is still telling everyone about how nice people are at the orthodontist! :)
J
2 years ago
Exceptional
My child is highly anxious emphasis on highly. Everyone we encountered took the time to fully explain and then re explain whatever my child asked. I am thoroughly impressed and will definitely recommend this practice to others.
L
2 years ago
Couldn't imagine going anywhere else!
My son got his braces off today - the last of three kids that have been patients of Dr. McCoy over the past 12+ years. Today was no different than usual with great service, friendly employees, and a family atmosphere. I couldn't imagine using another orthodontist. We have been nothing but happy after all this time.
S
2 years ago
Warm, friendly, professional service everytime.
S
2 years ago
Great visit as always
As always a great visit. Friendly people, professional service!!!!
S
2 years ago
Ortho Consult
I took my daughter in for her Ortho consult. I had no idea what to expect and was extremely pleased with the service we received. Dr. McCoy came highly recommended and we will certainly not look anywhere else. Thank you for the wonderful service and exceptional knowledge!
K
2 years ago
Dr McCoy "thank you"
What can our family say? You have "fixed" all 5 of my boys teeth and jaw problems. We were with you for 10 plus years. I have always loved your staff. Thank you for making my children smiles "shine". We always recommend you.