Bruce Rogers DDS

Dentist

19621 Yorba Linda Blvd

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
A+
Dr. Rogers has been helping me with my cosmetic dental needs for years. His staff is always professional and the Doctors work ins amazing!!. I would highly recommend Dr. Rogers and his staff!
K
5 days ago
Excellent Dentist
I have been seeing Dr. Rogers for my dental needs for many years. His staff is always professional and kind. If an emergency arises they do a great job of taking care of your needs and making the time to help you. I would highly recommend Dr. Rogers and his staff!
M
5 days ago
Dental hygienist was excellent
E
1 month ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Rogers for many years. Mild mannered and friendly, Dr. Rogers and his staff have always been professional and knowledgeable. He makes every effort to inform me of what is happening, what the outcomes are, prognosis and treatment options. Additionally, Dr. Rogers makes every effort to make my visit as pain free as possible, when necessary. If you're looking for a dentist, HE'S THE ONE!
J
1 month ago
Excellent experience
V
1 month ago
Been along time patient and wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Dr. Rogers and his whole staff are exceptional. My whole family comes here amen we always receive the best service delivered with courtesy and respect. Can’t thank them enough for all the years of great service and outcomes!
T
2 months ago
Great and caring service
Nobody likes going to the dentist, but at Dr. Rogers practice, he makes the experience almost enjoyable. He is always professional and courteous. Miss Hartung, who did my teeth cleaning and xrays, is phenomenal. She takes her time explains everything and is very caring. I would recommend this office to everyone.
E
2 months ago
Happy to have found a great new dentist!
I just had my first visit and was impressed by all facets of the experience. The staff is excellent, the office is clean and modern, and Dr. Rogers is kind, super thorough and informative.
J
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
C
2 months ago
Excellent services
Dr. Rogers took care my tooth immediately when I have a urgency