Bruce Rogers DDS

Dentist

19621 Yorba Linda Blvd

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Excellent
I travelled from the UK just to get my teeth done here! The only dentist I would trust and he, and the whole team, couldn’t have looked after me better if they tried,
S
5 days ago
Professional and good quality service
I couldn’t have been in better hands, I am a very nervous patient and DR Rogers took a great deal of time to explain the procedure which helped relax me. The end result was amazing! I couldn’t have been happier! I would recommend him to anyone.
V
1 week ago
yes very good ....
they are the best in town......come to this place you will love it......
J
2 weeks ago
I was satisfied.
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Everyone is Dr. Rogers office is extremely professional, efficient and friendly. Would highly recommend him.
D
3 weeks ago
Overall experience
I’ve been a patient for many years. He has my absolute trust for providing the highest quality professional work and is very ethical (a rare commodity these days). And his fees are extremely fairly priced. And he’s a very nice person as well. I don’t think you could ask for anything more in a professional service provider.
T
3 weeks ago
First visit for a second opinion
I decided to try Dr. Rogers to get a second opinion about a tooth that my current—and now previous—dentist said should be drilled and filled. During this first visit to Dr. Rogers, he proved to be honest and gentle and clear in his explanations about what he was seeing on the X-rays and on the actual teeth. Dr. Rogers was made aware of the “problem” tooth before the X-ray and examination. He could have taken advantage of the situation. But he discovered that I didn’t need a filling, and better, I discovered an honest dentist, my new dentist. The whole staff seems to reflect the care, clearness, and commitment to excellence that Dr. Rogers exhibited. Thank you, Dr. Rogers and all, for making my first of many visits a positive experience that inspired respect and trust!
K
1 month ago
The best!
Our family has been seeing Dr. Rogers for approximately15 years. Dr. Rogers and his caring, friendly staff are the best! Thanks!!!
M
1 month ago
Professional staff, personable.
Have gone to Dr. Rogers since 2014. He and his staff are professional, efficient and friendly. Comfortable and immaculate premises. I would recommend without reservation.
C
1 month ago
Great experience.