Bruce Rogers DDS

Dentist

19621 Yorba Linda Blvd

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Dental cleaning and checkup.
My experience was great as usual. Everyone in the office was friendly and professional. Dr. Rogers and staff always go out of their way to make you feel welcomed and comfortable. I have never had a bad experience in well over 10 years of being a patient.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent visit
Very good.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Rogers and the entire staff are always courteous, genuine and professional...I always have a positive experience.
J
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Rogers and his staff are always caring and friendly. I used to have severe anxiety when going to a dental office, but for the last two years, since coming to Dr. Rogers office, that hasn’t been an issue. The hygienist was helpful today in answering questions about future dental work after I complete my Invisalign treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Rogers and his staff.
J
4 weeks ago
Fast and Friendly
The office of Bruce Rogers DDS is always professional, fast, and friendly. The staff always remembers who you are and what major life events have occurred in the last six months. Going there is like catching up with an old friend. Also, they can get you in and out in less than an hour which is important for anyone with a job or obligations to get back to. Finally, they’re happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have and take the time to educate you about your oral hygiene. Strongly recommend Bruce Rogers DDS and his outstanding team.
C
1 month ago
Hygienist was not good!
This is my second time with the hygienist I had today. As a result of her unfriendly attitude and not gentle care, I will be looking for a new dentist.
Response from Bruce Rogers DDS
Christy, I sincerely apologize for the unpleasant experience at your cleaning visit. I will address this issue personally. Thank you for your willingness to give us feedback.
K
2 months ago
Great service!
Dr. Rogers and all of his staff are very skilled professionals.
C
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
I know my family is in good hands with Dr. Rogers and his highly professional staff. They are always running on time and everyone is very friendly. You can completely trust in Dr. Rogers that you are getting honest, high quality treatment.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Environment!
2nd trip to Dr. Rogers Office......nothing but positives! Office staff - Great! Dental Assistants - Great! Dr. Rogers - Excellent! I felt welcomed and at ease.
T
2 months ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Rogers and staff are great. I have had a mouth cursed with many dental issues in the past. Since going to Dr. Rogers I've been pain free and happy. Thank you, you guys are great.