Bruce Rogers DDS

Dentist

19621 Yorba Linda Blvd

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Doctor and all clinicians very professional
Smooth and painless
B
5 days ago
High quality, very professional and friendly service
Outstanding professionals - high quality, efficient and friendly service!
S
3 weeks ago
Always professional, personal, friendly ... everything (And then some) you look for in a health/care provider .. Thank you for being our family dentist for close to 20 years 😃
E
3 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is professional as well as welcoming. There is always vIrtually no wait and easy to either pay at end of visit or be billed, my preference. Emily is careful and thorough while making the cleaning experience easy, stress free and pleasant.
This was a quick check by the Dr. so not much to say here. He checked my teeth, gave his recommendation and I was finished.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional, & Efficient Service
I went in for my dental cleaning today. They always call me in exactly on time. They are great at accurately scheduling appointments so I don’t have to wait. My dental hygienist, Emily, was so efficient, kind and thorough. As usual, Dr. Rogers came in and analyzed the condition of my teeth. Talk about professional. I have had many issues with my teeth and he stays on top of all problems as they arise. He is a master at keeping me looking great! He is very compassionate which I really appreciate. As I left, I was assisted by the very organized and friendly office staff. Another great experience at Dr. Rogers’s today!😁
J
1 month ago
Dr. Rogers combines the best of Dentistry and Artistry in his practice...
He's the best Dentist ever. I'm a longtime patient of Dr. Rogers (decades actually) and over the years he's just about filled, crowned, root canalled and Veneered most of my teeth. He's always done an amazing job as they look and feel great. I've come to learn there is a real "Artistry" to "cosmetic" dentistry such that when all is said/done... one's teeth/gums look/feel healthy, bright and natural. He accomplishes this routinely. I couldn't be more pleased. He/his staff are competent, friendly and amazing. I drive from Dana Point to Yorba Linda to have him continue my dental care exclusively.
A
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Yorba Linda!
Dr. Rogers is not just a great dentist but a great person! He is honest, gentle and very informative. There is a sense of safety and security with him which is usually hard to find with a dentist. When you walk into his office you are greeted with kindness and that initial positive experience is carried through your entire visit from the dental assistants working on you through check out. I am in the dental field and not only do I see Dr. Rogers but I refer my friends and family to him too!
R
1 month ago
Best possible dental experience
Both doctor,office staff and clinicians were cheerful, professional and courteous.
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist
I always receive professional and excellent service. Long time patient. That says it all!!
G
1 month ago
Clean, professional, friendly, thorough -- everything you would want a dentist's office to be. I appreciate the great service I got from the hygienist.