Bruce Rogers DDS

Dentist

19621 Yorba Linda Blvd

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Best dentist I've been to
They always do an excellent job. Have been going there for 15 years. He and his staff are friendly and do top notch dental work.
R
3 weeks ago
Everything was great
P
1 month ago
I was late, but they were fast, so it worked out
I had a major tax problem on tax day. I got it solved, but I was over 15 minutes late. My cleaning still finished on time! Less small talk than usual (I love chatting), but she got it done! Amazing! I love these guys. They are always honest and aren't trying to rip you off. It took us a long time to find Dr. Rogers. We won't go anywhere else.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service, cleaning and professionalism at it's finest!
Nobody enjoys going to the Dentist, let alone getting their teeth cleaned but it's a must do especially as we get older! I undoubtedly highly recommend Dr. Rogers along with his office of professionals as the office is inviting, the staff friendly, the music lively and the Dental Technicians EXCELLENT! They are extremely meticulous in the cleaning of your teeth and Jennifer is a true ROCK STAR in this craft!
V
2 months ago
I had pain in my upper mouth, and did not have an appointment. I was seen within 20 minutes and completely satisfied.
A
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff!
Great customer service as always! Jennifer and Mary at the front office are simply wonderful! And the hygienist who made the trays for my teeth was so professional and kind. The best dental office anywhere. My family and I would not go anywhere else for our dental needs. These guys are the very best. Highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
High quality professional staff and dentist
I having to this office for many years. They give the best care and I have never had a bad experience. They are quick to accommodate and ensure you get the needed dental care. They are top notch!
E
2 months ago
THE BEST!!,
Dental offices has never been my favorite place to go to, but for the first time in my life, I’m at ease when I need to go because of Dr. Rogers and his staff. I’ve been going to Dr. Rodgers for over 5 years and I’m so amazed at how professional it is in that office and how gental Dr. Rogers is while working on my teeth. Recently I needed an emergency visit due to a painful swollen gum. I was astonished how quickly I could get in to see Dr. Rogers and his efficiency during his exam and treatment.
O
2 months ago
Always High Quality Service
Dr. Rogers' staff is top notch in interaction and service. They always pay attention to detail and treat each patient respectfully and professionally. I've always felt comfortable and knew I would be well taken care of.
T
3 months ago
It was a great experience