Bruce Rogers DDS

Dentist

19621 Yorba Linda Blvd

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Highly recommend
I have been a patient of Dr. Rogers' for over a decade, and in addition to my twice-a-year cleanings, he and his staff have handled whitening and veneers for me and partnered with other specialists on an implant and a periodontal graft. I love this office and trust Doctor and staff completely. They are warm, professional, skilled and efficient. They put me at ease and inspire great confidence. I heartily recommend them.
J
1 week ago
Teeth Cleaning
I have my teeth cleaned and examined 3 times a year. Dr. Rogers' office is always run smoothly and efficiently. My hygienist today was Emily and she was great. Asked how I was doing every step of the way and provided that extra effort.
R
3 weeks ago
As always a pleasant visit what a great staff. In and out in no time with a positive result.
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and dentist!
Dr. Rogers is an excellent dentist, very professional, gentle and patient. The staff is excellent. Jennifer and Mary at the front office are always very friendly and welcoming. Jennifer, the Hygentist does a perfect teeth cleaning. My whole family uses this office and we always leave very happy!
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Excellent service
F
1 month ago
Everything went great! Had a tooth chipped and needed a filling, was in and out in less than 15 minutes and procedure was painless!. Staff was all friendly and professional. I needed some assistance with a walker and cane, but all was OK getting around.
M
1 month ago
As always a very efficient dentist and give great shots where needed. Helpful and attentive Staff, I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist.
S
1 month ago
I was ten minutes late for my 4:30 p.m. appt...but Emily Mae was there waiting for me. Dr. Rogers came in and checked my teeth...all is well. Excellent service and conversation with Emily Mae...she's new to the practice. Great addition to the staff! Thanks...see you in April '19.
J
1 month ago
Perfection
Truly an outstanding experience. I was greeted warmly by all employees. Everything was thoroughly explained. Everyone seemed concerned for my well being and comfort. Nothing was rushed. A professional and warm experience. Many thanks to all staff of the staff!!
R
1 month ago
Best Dentist ever.
Great Dentist with excellent staff. In 61 years and living in 3 different states I have never been satisfied with Dentist, until Dr. Rogers. My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Rogers for over 12 years and have had excellent care.