Bruce Rogers DDS

Dentist

19621 Yorba Linda Blvd

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Friendly. Helpful. Courteous Competent.
New dental hygenist today. She was excellent and listened well to my concerns about pain. Thank you.
J
1 week ago
Great dentist and staff
Always have a good experience since I started going to Dr. Rogers office. Thanks for the honesty all the time with my treatment plan(s).
I
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff
I always have a very good and positive experience at Dr. Rogers office. The staff is very friendly, professional and courteous as is Dr. Rogers. I have always dreaded going to the dentist in the past but with Dr. Rogers and his staff I always look forward to it. All of my visits have been very pleasant and positive. I would highly recommend Dr. Rogers to anyone.
M
4 weeks ago
Quick fix
Had an urgent problem and it was assessed and action taken to repair immediately. Highly recommended
E
1 month ago
Professional
As always my dental visit addressed my concerns with professional care.
G
2 months ago
Best dentist I've been to
They always do an excellent job. Have been going there for 15 years. He and his staff are friendly and do top notch dental work.
R
3 months ago
Everything was great
P
3 months ago
I was late, but they were fast, so it worked out
I had a major tax problem on tax day. I got it solved, but I was over 15 minutes late. My cleaning still finished on time! Less small talk than usual (I love chatting), but she got it done! Amazing! I love these guys. They are always honest and aren't trying to rip you off. It took us a long time to find Dr. Rogers. We won't go anywhere else.
D
3 months ago
Excellent service, cleaning and professionalism at it's finest!
Nobody enjoys going to the Dentist, let alone getting their teeth cleaned but it's a must do especially as we get older! I undoubtedly highly recommend Dr. Rogers along with his office of professionals as the office is inviting, the staff friendly, the music lively and the Dental Technicians EXCELLENT! They are extremely meticulous in the cleaning of your teeth and Jennifer is a true ROCK STAR in this craft!
V
4 months ago
I had pain in my upper mouth, and did not have an appointment. I was seen within 20 minutes and completely satisfied.