Bruce Rogers DDS

Dentist

19621 Yorba Linda Blvd

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
As good as it gets
Just a routine cleaning and inspection today. They were on time, attentive, quick, thorough, and painless. What more could you want? I'll be back in 6 months for more. They take great care of my teeth.
M
4 weeks ago
Quick repair of crown
Had crown fall out before the holidays. I was seen as soon as possible and had a quick fix. Now I can enjoy the holidays. Thanks Dr. Rodgers.
K
1 month ago
Very professional, kind and gentle
He fit me in as a new patient and gave me his undivided attention. He's very gentle and goes over the whole procedure prior to doing anything. Highly recommend!
E
1 month ago
Always the best!
All services were perfect, as usual.
L
1 month ago
Flexible
got me in early and out quickly when I had another appointment to get to
D
1 month ago
Everyone is friendly and makes you feel welcomed. Dr. Rogers explains your dental needs in an easy to understand way. The fact that I have been going to Dr. Rogers for 20 years speaks highly about him.
S
1 month ago
Dawn used great care, skill and Precision And would recommend anyone to her profession
M
2 months ago
Gal that cleaned was great. However, i was really not able to pay for xrays now but was told that the law states i couldn't have my teeth cleaned if i hadn't had new xrays. Now i have a bill!! I had the xrays and no one even looked at them when i was there. I have asked other dental people and they were unaware of the law. Maybe its just the policy of the office, but may need to go somewhere cheaper.
G
2 months ago
Always the best
Dr. Rogers has been our dentist for 20 years. We have moved away but still drive 25 miles to see him. He and his staff are top notch!
V
2 months ago
Always a Good Experience
We have been going here for years and the Staff always make you feel welcome and the visit is always professional and efficient. A pleasure to go there.