Bruce Rogers DDS

Dentist

19621 Yorba Linda Blvd

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 hours ago
Long time happy patient
I have been going to Dr. Rogers office for at least 15 years. They all have always been very professional, timely and friendly. The hygienist’s I have had always do a thorough cleaning and are very personable. I’ve had all my fillings replaced as well as other additional fixes and Dr. Rogers and his assistants were all careful and pleasant. Thank you all.
M
3 hours ago
Been going here for several years. The entire staff are very friendly. I had Very thorough teeth cleaning today😀👍🏼
J
1 day ago
No waiting, Cleaning was done without incident. I've been going to Dr. Rogers for years. Highly recommended.
T
1 week ago
Urgent Appointment
The dentist was able to get me in first thing Monday morning after I had left a message over the weekend. I always receive immediate top notch service from Dr Rogers and his staff. I would recommend them to everyone who wants a great dentist and staff.
B
1 month ago
High quality care and Service
Been a client of Dr Rogers since he opened his practice. Can’t imagine going to any other dentist, so I will have to put live him.
H
1 month ago
My Dental Challenge
Thank you Dr. Roger's and team for making my "gitters" subside😪. I hope that this is the LAST dental office I may have to go to. It's very difficult after being at the same dental for most of my life, and after 2 retired dentist I had to go on a search. You were all very professional and kind. I am looking forward to returning for my dental work at your office.
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist & Customer Service
I've been coming to this office since the mid-1970s, and have been seeing Dr. Rogers since the late 1990s. The service is professional, as well as friendly. Dr. Rogers talks to his patients about all aspects of needed treatment, and explains procedures thoroughly. I love Jennifer, the dental hygienist. She is professional, friendly, and gets the job done quickly and thoroughly. The ladies running the front office, Mary and Jennifer, always provide a friendly smile and assist with billing and insurance questions. A couple of times I've had a situation where I needed to see Dr. Rogers quickly, and I have always been able to get in the same day. Great service and great dentistry!
I
1 month ago
As usual, high quality, friendly and professional care
I chipped my front tooth last night and called the office this morning to see if they could repair it before the weekend. I was greeted politely, as always, and given an appt. about an hour from the time that I called. Now that is service, and so appreciated. As always upon calling the office, and getting my tooth repaired, I received friendly, professional and high quality service. Thank you Dr. Rogers and staff. Happy holidays to all.
P
2 months ago
Thankful for Dr. Rogers and his caring staff. I told him so today 😊
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Thanks Dr. Rogers for getting me in with short notice. The work you did was great.