Bruce Rogers DDS

Dentist

19621 Yorba Linda Blvd

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Excellent Environment!
2nd trip to Dr. Rogers Office......nothing but positives! Office staff - Great! Dental Assistants - Great! Dr. Rogers - Excellent! I felt welcomed and at ease.
T
1 week ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Rogers and staff are great. I have had a mouth cursed with many dental issues in the past. Since going to Dr. Rogers I've been pain free and happy. Thank you, you guys are great.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Everyone in the office is always so polite and helpful! My experience today was great considering I was getting a temporary crown...not my favorite thing to do! The girl (Sorry...I forgot her name) helping me before Dr. Rogers came in was so efficient and sweet. She and Dr. Rogers really made me feel at ease!
F
1 month ago
Everything went very well, needed X-rays and teeth cleaning which was accomplished in a friendly and professional manner. No waiting, arrived on time and they took me right in, staff and Dr. Rogers always provides the best service.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Always good service. Information from dental assistant to better health of my teeth and gums. Dr Rogers always a great dentist.
J
1 month ago
Another enjoyable experience at the dentist office. I had 3 different things done and everything was painless and worked like clockwork.
G
2 months ago
High quality service
I always have excellent high quality service when I go and I recommend my friends to go there if they need a new dentist
C
2 months ago
Best of care. Polite and provided clear details
I will need several return visits due to the amount of work needed. I suspected this going in. The Dr. and his staff broke down the next steps and details clearly and answered all of my questions. They have a nice office too.
S
2 months ago
Great dentist, timely, friendly office staff, A rating
Whether it is having my teeth cleaned by Jennifer or having work done by Dr. Rogers and his technicians, I always get the best care. They go the extra mile to answer any questions I may have and perform high quality work. I highly recommend him!
J
2 months ago
First visit
Today was my first visit and I was a bit nervous. Mary greeted me with a warm smile. Kerrie took me back to the room to take xrays. Very personable and friendly. Dr came in and made me very relaxed. He explained several things to me. He even fixed my crown that had fallen off? Looking forward to getting my teeth all fixed and whitening.