Bruce Rogers DDS

Dentist

19621 Yorba Linda Blvd

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great dentist, timely, friendly office staff, A rating
Whether it is having my teeth cleaned by Jennifer or having work done by Dr. Rogers and his technicians, I always get the best care. They go the extra mile to answer any questions I may have and perform high quality work. I highly recommend him!
J
1 week ago
First visit
Today was my first visit and I was a bit nervous. Mary greeted me with a warm smile. Kerrie took me back to the room to take xrays. Very personable and friendly. Dr came in and made me very relaxed. He explained several things to me. He even fixed my crown that had fallen off? Looking forward to getting my teeth all fixed and whitening.
G
1 week ago
High quality service
I have been going here for a long time and I always had friendly and great service here thank you
L
1 week ago
Best dentist ever!
I have been going to Dr. Rogers for over 20 years and I would not go to another dentist. He is the best, as is all of his staff, every single one of them. every procedure is explained in full, no surprises here.
H
3 weeks ago
The office is nice and clean and the front office is friendly and knowledgeable.
Dr. Roger is extremely friendly and he explains what to expect and give me time to think over my options. Yes, I would recommend it to all my friends.
T
3 weeks ago
Best Sevice Always
Always get the best service from the technicians and front desk.
B
4 weeks ago
Every thing is great
Very Happy no complaints
J
1 month ago
I was very happy with my treatment.
B
1 month ago
Doctor Rogers was very professional and was especially mindful of my low pain tolerance for certain procedures and adjusted accordingly. He was friendly and considerate throughout
F
1 month ago
New Hygienist
I was very pleased with your new hygienist, who I already forgot her name. She was very professional, friendly and skilled. I was very impressed with her. For a young person with minimal work experience she shows a lot of maturity. You picked a great candidate for Joyce’s replacement.