Bruce Rogers DDS

Dentist

19621 Yorba Linda Blvd

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Friendly, Professional Service
Great dental care with a trustworthy team!
X
5 days ago
Quality and care
I love the office staff, they are so friendly and courteous. The dentist is very knowledgeable and is very honest.
T
1 week ago
Excellent service and work
Called first thing in the morning when a crown came off the night before. I was able to get an appointment the same day. The crown was broken and needed to be replaced. Dr. Rogers did a terrific job explaining everything that needed to do be done to get my tooth ready for the replacement crown. I was expecting to be there for a much longer time since it was a last minute issue but I was done within 90 minutes and on my way back to work. I couldn't be more pleased with the job done by everyone.
K
1 week ago
always a great staff and friendly service
R
3 weeks ago
Thank You
I had a dental emergency over the weekend. I was able to talk directly to Dr. Rogers who calmed my fears. The staff and Dr. are amazing and were able to work me right in during one of their first appointments on Monday morning. Thank You!!
S
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff - very professional. I would recommend Dr. Rogers and his team and emphasize the importance of getting regular checkups with him - it is a vital part of staying healthy. .
M
1 month ago
Ex white knuckler (dental coward)
I have found the staff and certainly Dr Rogers to be professional and always aware of my comfort zone. It will probably never be my favorite thing to do but, it is always a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Highlr professional and friendly
Recommend bruce to anyone
M
1 month ago
Great job to all thank you
J
2 months ago
No Fear of Major Dental Work
Dr. Rogers has helped reduce my fear of major dental work. I have received fillings, crowns, and caps from him. Dr. Rogers was gentle, efficient, and painless. He is one of the best dentists I have found. Unlike some other dentists, he only recommends work that truly needs to be done.