Bruce Rogers DDS

Dentist

19621 Yorba Linda Blvd

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
the best
Couldn't have ask for a better experience going to the dentist. Covered all the safety issues possible plus some. This covid is driving everyone nuts
P
2 months ago
Everything when great with my appointment today, they made every effort to keep me safe, an I was was very happy they opened the office an I was able to get in for my cleaning.
S
2 months ago
Able to get my son in fast and great results
thank you for fixing my sons tooth as quickly as you did
J
2 months ago
Nice Dental Office!
Great dentist, great dental hygentists and nice front office staff!
A
2 months ago
Great service!
Jennifer did an excellent dental cleaning for me today. Jennifer is always very professional, friendly and courteous. I always leave feeling like a new woman! Mary, at the front office is always wonderful, professional and so patient! I just love Dr. Rogers Dental staff. I also appreciate the new measures in place that are helping to stop the spread of Covid-19! Everything that can be done in the office, I felt, is being done. I felt very comfortable and at ease during my entire visit.
S
2 months ago
They installed all CDC safety practices recommended! A great experience! Staff was attentive and my dental work was exceptional!
M
5 months ago
Great dentist, awesome chair side manner.
If you not one to normally frequent going to the dentist I can assure, after your first visit with Dr. Bruce Rogers you will be very comforted by his knowledge, techniques, equipment, and most importantly his ability to manage any trepidation (fear) you may have. Don't keep putting off a visit or check up, this experience will be very pleasing.
A
5 months ago
Friendly, helpful staff every time! Great dentist with practical advice. Makes dental visits enjoyable!
J
6 months ago
High quality dental work
Everything kind and professional.
D
6 months ago
Fair prices and predictable professional results
As a thirty year patient I can say I wouldn’t go any where else. I’m a very satisfied customer.