Bruce Rogers DDS

Dentist

19621 Yorba Linda Blvd

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Staff is the best. Very professional. Hardly any wait. I have been going to that office for more years then I would to say and would not change for the world. Never had any kind of issues with Dr. Rogers or his office staff.
L
2 months ago
My experience at Dr Rogers office today was quite good. The Dental hygienist did a great job. Dr. Rogers and his team are very professional and helpful.
H
2 months ago
Got in at 10:30, bad tooth was out at 11:00, got out at 11:20 very professional, good job doc
J
2 months ago
Very good
G
2 months ago
A+
Dr. Rogers has been helping me with my cosmetic dental needs for years. His staff is always professional and the Doctors work ins amazing!!. I would highly recommend Dr. Rogers and his staff!
K
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I have been seeing Dr. Rogers for my dental needs for many years. His staff is always professional and kind. If an emergency arises they do a great job of taking care of your needs and making the time to help you. I would highly recommend Dr. Rogers and his staff!
M
2 months ago
Dental hygienist was excellent
E
3 months ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Rogers for many years. Mild mannered and friendly, Dr. Rogers and his staff have always been professional and knowledgeable. He makes every effort to inform me of what is happening, what the outcomes are, prognosis and treatment options. Additionally, Dr. Rogers makes every effort to make my visit as pain free as possible, when necessary. If you're looking for a dentist, HE'S THE ONE!
J
3 months ago
Excellent experience
V
3 months ago
Been along time patient and wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Dr. Rogers and his whole staff are exceptional. My whole family comes here amen we always receive the best service delivered with courtesy and respect. Can’t thank them enough for all the years of great service and outcomes!