Bruce Rogers DDS

Dentist

19621 Yorba Linda Blvd

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
The dental hygienist did a good job on my teeth cleaning and pointed out areas where I needed to be more careful with my brushing. She was pleasant and professional. The staff is friendly and personal and so is dr Rogers. I would definetly refer patients to him.
C
4 years ago
Great service and treatment
Always professional and personable.
C
4 years ago
Fantastic front office! My first phone call was hard for me to make, and she welcomed me so nicely over the phone and in person. Dr Rodgers was phenomenal and explained each step carefully. Jenny was amazing and made me feel very at ease as she performed each step for my crown. Awesome experience, despite my fear of going to the dentist.
C
4 years ago
Best Dental Service
Dr. Rogers is the greatest and the staff is super friendly. They make you feel welcomed and take time to talk with you. Dr. Rogers is great at communicating what procedures need to be done for you and takes the time to explain so you have a clear understanding. He is very friendly and very thorough. I recommend Dr. Rogers and his team of professionals.
J
4 years ago
I always have a friendly, professional experience in this office.
My experience with Jennifer - who cleaned my teeth is always a positive one. She does an excellent job and doesn't talk a lot. Dr Rogers is very thorough and professional. He explains to me what procedure he is doing as he does it and I appreciate it.
K
4 years ago
Dental cleaning and bi-annual check up
Doctor Rogers and his staff are great. Everyone is friendly, helpful and professional. No pressure to up sell services. I would recommend them to my friends and family!
D
4 years ago
Cleaning
Excellent cleaning. No lengthy chit chat during the cleaning. Polite, thorough, and professional! Very pleased.
E
4 years ago
Services beyond expectation's
I' am pleased to inform you that the services performed by Dr. Rogers, and staff has always been conducted in a professional manner. Over many years of caring and friendly service for myself and family, we thank them with great appreciation.
A
4 years ago
Staff is wonderful and it is always a pleasure coming in!
L
4 years ago
I also wanted to say that the office girls Jennifer and Mary are wonderful. Make me feel at home!