Bruce Rogers DDS

Dentist

19621 Yorba Linda Blvd

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Friendly and professional
This is my first time here, the staff is friendly, and was able to get my kids in right away. They really liked the Dr., said he explained everything he was doing and nothing hurt!
J
5 years ago
TYPICAL SUPERIOR WORK BY DR. ROGERS AND HIS STAFF
I continue to be impressed by the very high quality of work provided by this great organization. Jennifer, as always, does an excellent job cleaning my teeth and is very personable. I always enjoy my conversations with her. Dr. Rogers is always friendly and takes the time to say hello and chat when he examines my teeth after the cleaning. Mary and Jennifer, the receptionists, continue to be very efficient and friendly. Keep up the good work
C
5 years ago
My visit today
No complaints about anything!
S
5 years ago
HANDS OF GOLD!
Wonderful dentist! Highly recommended. Gentle, knowledgeable, always professional and kind.
D
5 years ago
I had my six moth cleaning. It was great. Always love how my teeth feel after a cleaning. Dawn did a terrific job!
F
5 years ago
Was in for a teeth cleaning and checkup, as always things went great! Appointment was on time and both Joyce and Dr. Rogers very friendly and professional. Check out with Mary was a fast and cordial
R
5 years ago
Routine Cleaning
As usual, office staff was very helpful with scheduling. Hygienist and Dr. Rogers professional and thorough, answered all my questions. Definitely recommend.
J
5 years ago
The dental hygienist did a good job on my teeth cleaning and pointed out areas where I needed to be more careful with my brushing. She was pleasant and professional. The staff is friendly and personal and so is dr Rogers. I would definetly refer patients to him.
C
5 years ago
Great service and treatment
Always professional and personable.
C
5 years ago
Fantastic front office! My first phone call was hard for me to make, and she welcomed me so nicely over the phone and in person. Dr Rodgers was phenomenal and explained each step carefully. Jenny was amazing and made me feel very at ease as she performed each step for my crown. Awesome experience, despite my fear of going to the dentist.