Bruce Rogers DDS

Dentist

19621 Yorba Linda Blvd

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Same Day Appt
I called the office because I had a tooth that broke the night before and they were able to take me in that afternoon and within an hour I had the temporary crown! Both the dental tech and dentist were professional and friendly.
J
4 years ago
Professional, friendly
I have been going to Dr. Rogers for as long as he has been at that location. The ladies at the front desk are always pleasant, approachable and most helpful. I value Dr. Rogers opinion regarding any kind of dental work that needs to be done. Always explains the procedure completely and always concerned about how you are doing during the procedure. Would recommend Dr. Rogers to anybody in a heart beat.
E
4 years ago
Professional and friendly staff
Every time I got see Dr Rogers, I always look forward to walking into his office and being greeted by the ladies. The hygienist is always upbeat and remembers things from our last conversations. Dr. Rogers even remembers things that i've told him a while back regarding my family, a trip, or something very random. I always feel like a family with this team. Everyone is wonderful that I've even referred my entire family to see Dr Rogers. And they all love him as well! What a wonderful team and wonderful experience overall!
M
4 years ago
The dental assistant was as always very friendly & professional / Thanks Mary for fitting me in for my chipped Veneer !
Dr. Rogers my dental assistant & Mary always make my visits outstanding ! I had 16 Veneers put on in one visit with Dr. Rodgers & my assistant / it was no problem ! Dr. Rogers practice is really run in a friendly professional manner.
K
4 years ago
I am always pleased with the service and staff at your office. They always make me feel welcome and at home!
D
4 years ago
We are all long time friends....
My experience with this office is always professional and I have no complaints. They are trustworthy and caring about their patients. My teeth cleaning today was, as usual, well done, and I enjoy interacting personally with Jennifer, as well as with the rest of the staff.
E
4 years ago
Dr. Rogers is the best! He explains everything in details so that you don't go away wondering. His staff is friendly and are all well trained professionals. I used to dread going to the dentist, but Dr. Rogers put my fears to rest. Highly recommended.
M
4 years ago
At last! A dentist that is a pleasure to visit.
Always excellent service from the time you arrive to the time you leave. Every department is courteous and friendly. I always feel totally at ease, whether receiving a cleaning and x rays or all out major work. This last trip was a cleaning and x rays and included an exam by Dr. Rogers, all complete in a painless, timely manner.
L
4 years ago
Dental Review - Annual Exam
I have been going to Dr. Bruce Rogers for many years. My visits have always resulted in a positive experience. Dr. Rogers is always very positive, professional and very personable. The office staff is always informative and helpful. My Dental Hygienists Joyce is great. She does excellent work and I look forward to my visits with her. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Rogers.
F
4 years ago
High quality dental care
Caring, professional service.