Bruce Rogers DDS

Dentist

19621 Yorba Linda Blvd

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
Very positive experience
My experience with Bruce Rogers, DDS has always been very positive. Dr. Rogers takes the time to explain what if any treatment is needed without pressuring his patients or creating a false sense of urgency. This is very much appreciated. His staff is very friendly and professional. His office seems to run very efficiently and I would definitely recommend him to others.
K
4 years ago
Always a positive experience!
My family and I have been patients for over 15 years. The whole staff is super friendly while being completely professional.
K
4 years ago
Always a great experience
The hygienists are personable, gentle, and knowledgeable. Dr. Rogers is a professional. I never have to wait for my appointment and always walk away with a better smile and some dental tips and tricks!
C
4 years ago
I am totally satisfied with the services I receive at your office. Everyone is very professional, pleasant and very easy to talk too. Dr. Rogers makes you feel very comfortable and sincere in his diagnosis. In plain words if it does not need fixing he will not tell you it does. I have been to other office's where I was not comfortable with the DX. Joyce does a great job as well. Thanks to all of you for making my visits a pleasant experience.
M
4 years ago
Dr Rogers and Joyce provide the best I've ever experienced in total dental care! My wife, boys and I are grateful for the care we have received over the last 10 years. Their front office is also very responsive and really care! Thank you!
R
4 years ago
DDS Rogers
Thank you to you and your staff. You and your staff give to your client's extremely exceptional personal care to each person that comes in to your office. I will not hesitate to tell anyone to call you for your care thank you again
M
4 years ago
Great and friendly office staff!
Wonderful experience! Quick and painless! No more "baby" wisdom tooth pain! Yah!!! Thank you!!!!
D
4 years ago
6--month dental cleaning
I had a great experience, as I always do, during my dental visit, which was for my 6-mo. teeth cleaning. Joyce did a fabulous job. I walk out of the office with my teeth feeling extra clean and healthy. Thank you all.. .
A
4 years ago
Awesome
This is for my son Alex. He said you guys are "awesome"! He said you guys talked to him and he liked that. He appreciated Dr. Rogers being concerned about not hurting his gums. He said the dental assistants were really good at cleaning his teeth. He had a great experience!
Response from Bruce Rogers DDS
Thanks for the feedback and positive review.
C
4 years ago
I always appreciate how Dr. Rogers is constantly telling me what he is going to do during a procedure. Then there are no surprises! Also he asks, How are you doing? so that I know he cares about my comfort during the procedure. As a result, I am never uneasy or nervous during a procedure. Thank you Dr. Rogers.
Response from Bruce Rogers DDS
Thank you Carole.