Bruce Rogers DDS

Dentist

19621 Yorba Linda Blvd

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
It was great. My deep cleaning didn't hurt at all and they fit my son in at last minute to accommodate us
Response from Bruce Rogers DDS
Thank You
Y
4 years ago
Great dentist, super friendly staff.
Response from Bruce Rogers DDS
Thanks Yvette
B
4 years ago
Great service and everyone is very professional
My husband and I both get all our dental care done at Dr. Rodgers' office and have for a number of years (10 or 12 years). Today was teeth cleaning for me and a check by Dr. Rodgers to look and keep an eye on some old fillings that predated him. He has replaced some of my old old crowns that were leaking and a couple of fillings. I had two very old gold crowns replaced the last visit because both were leaking and had decayed. It was not any where near the ordeal that I remembered from the old days. I am not a fan at all of going to the dentist and it is one of my least favorite places but I have to say he makes it way more bearable because he works very efficiently. He does his best to do the minimum that he can to fix your tooth without having to put on a crown. He was able to fix a broken tooth for my husband that we thought for sure would require a crown. We are very satisfied with Dr. Rodgers services and appreciate the professionalism of his staff.
Response from Bruce Rogers DDS
Thank you, Barbara
M
4 years ago
Welcoming. Professional. On time
Made for a great experience. Definitely feel everyone has my best interests as a priority. I'm a sissy when it comes to pain; and everything possible to alleviate the pain was done in a professional and kind way.
Response from Bruce Rogers DDS
Thanks for letting us take care of you.
L
4 years ago
Staff very friendly, prompt service. Received great care.
Response from Bruce Rogers DDS
Thanks for the good report.
M
4 years ago
Good Experience As Always
No waiting time. Everyone nice. Good experience.
Response from Bruce Rogers DDS
Thank You, Maryann
M
4 years ago
Highly Recommended
Highly Recommended! Everyone is extremely nice, they never have you wait for them, they have you in and out within the promised time frame, explain everything in great detail, provide pricing on any recommended work well in advance of your appointment and send text and e-mail reminders.
Response from Bruce Rogers DDS
Melissa, Thanks for recommending us and allowing us to take care of your dental needs.
R
4 years ago
look forward to next vist.
Thank you for the great service...as always!
Response from Bruce Rogers DDS
Thank you Robert!
E
4 years ago
Best Dental Office
Going to the dentist has never a pleasant experience for me until I started going to Dr. Rodgers where everyone in the office is professional and pleasant. I can honestly say that for the first time in my life I have not experienced pain or discomfort in the dental chair. I've had fillings, crowns, bleaching and cleaning done painlessly and every step of the procedure was explained to me as it was done. I've been going to Dr. Rodgers for several years and I can not imagine going anywhere else in the future.
Response from Bruce Rogers DDS
Wow, Thanks Elaine! We appreciate you .Thanks for the endorsement. Dr. ROGERS.
J
4 years ago
Teeth cleaning and check-up
I am always impressed with my visits to your office. It is professional and the work more than satisfactory. I would recommend your office to anyone. Thank you for the great care you give your patients.
Response from Bruce Rogers DDS
Thank you, Joyce. We appreciate that you have the confidence in us so that you recommend us to others.