Bruce Rogers DDS

Dentist

19621 Yorba Linda Blvd

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 years ago
Services beyond expectation's
I' am pleased to inform you that the services performed by Dr. Rogers, and staff has always been conducted in a professional manner. Over many years of caring and friendly service for myself and family, we thank them with great appreciation.
A
5 years ago
Staff is wonderful and it is always a pleasure coming in!
L
5 years ago
I also wanted to say that the office girls Jennifer and Mary are wonderful. Make me feel at home!
L
5 years ago
Always professional and great quality!
Joyce is always friendly and helpful in taking care of my teeth. I hope to always be able to be with dr Rogers. He is extremely thoughtful and thorough. A kind and understanding person.
H
5 years ago
WONDERFUL STAFF AND DENTIST!!!!!
I have been going to Dr. Rogers for 20 years, and his staff is as sweet to me today, as if I were a brand new client. They never hurt me and always tell me what they are doing. The doctor is super funny and always distracts me from any discomfort. I would recommend Dr. Rogers to anyone, from children to grown ups, he and his staff are caring and compassionate.
T
5 years ago
Great friendly and professional sevice
Always a pleasure coming to Dr Rogers for dental care. The front office and dental staff personnel are the best.
K
5 years ago
Dawn Sweetser is fantastic!
S
5 years ago
Same Day Appt
I called the office because I had a tooth that broke the night before and they were able to take me in that afternoon and within an hour I had the temporary crown! Both the dental tech and dentist were professional and friendly.
J
5 years ago
Professional, friendly
I have been going to Dr. Rogers for as long as he has been at that location. The ladies at the front desk are always pleasant, approachable and most helpful. I value Dr. Rogers opinion regarding any kind of dental work that needs to be done. Always explains the procedure completely and always concerned about how you are doing during the procedure. Would recommend Dr. Rogers to anybody in a heart beat.
E
5 years ago
Professional and friendly staff
Every time I got see Dr Rogers, I always look forward to walking into his office and being greeted by the ladies. The hygienist is always upbeat and remembers things from our last conversations. Dr. Rogers even remembers things that i've told him a while back regarding my family, a trip, or something very random. I always feel like a family with this team. Everyone is wonderful that I've even referred my entire family to see Dr Rogers. And they all love him as well! What a wonderful team and wonderful experience overall!