Bruce Rogers DDS

Dentist

19621 Yorba Linda Blvd

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Fast and Friendly
The office of Bruce Rogers DDS is always professional, fast, and friendly. The staff always remembers who you are and what major life events have occurred in the last six months. Going there is like catching up with an old friend. Also, they can get you in and out in less than an hour which is important for anyone with a job or obligations to get back to. Finally, they’re happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have and take the time to educate you about your oral hygiene. Strongly recommend Bruce Rogers DDS and his outstanding team.
C
4 months ago
Hygienist was not good!
This is my second time with the hygienist I had today. As a result of her unfriendly attitude and not gentle care, I will be looking for a new dentist.
Response from Bruce Rogers DDS
Christy, I sincerely apologize for the unpleasant experience at your cleaning visit. I will address this issue personally. Thank you for your willingness to give us feedback.
K
5 months ago
Great service!
Dr. Rogers and all of his staff are very skilled professionals.
C
5 months ago
Highly recommend!
I know my family is in good hands with Dr. Rogers and his highly professional staff. They are always running on time and everyone is very friendly. You can completely trust in Dr. Rogers that you are getting honest, high quality treatment.
J
5 months ago
Excellent Environment!
2nd trip to Dr. Rogers Office......nothing but positives! Office staff - Great! Dental Assistants - Great! Dr. Rogers - Excellent! I felt welcomed and at ease.
T
5 months ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Rogers and staff are great. I have had a mouth cursed with many dental issues in the past. Since going to Dr. Rogers I've been pain free and happy. Thank you, you guys are great.
M
6 months ago
Great Experience
Everyone in the office is always so polite and helpful! My experience today was great considering I was getting a temporary crown...not my favorite thing to do! The girl (Sorry...I forgot her name) helping me before Dr. Rogers came in was so efficient and sweet. She and Dr. Rogers really made me feel at ease!
F
6 months ago
Everything went very well, needed X-rays and teeth cleaning which was accomplished in a friendly and professional manner. No waiting, arrived on time and they took me right in, staff and Dr. Rogers always provides the best service.
M
6 months ago
High quality service
Always good service. Information from dental assistant to better health of my teeth and gums. Dr Rogers always a great dentist.
J
6 months ago
Another enjoyable experience at the dentist office. I had 3 different things done and everything was painless and worked like clockwork.