Bruce Stewart, DDS

Dentist

321 Main Street

Oneida, NY 13421

Open Today By Appointment

oneidanydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
I received high quality service
I highly recommend going to Dr. Bruce Stuart, DDS. He and his staff are all friendly, and professional. Upon arrival to have a molar extracted, I was advised that my tooth was in excellent shape, and I could reconsider, and have a crown put on instead. After contacting my insurance company to verify coverage, I proceeded with the crown. They do everything there, and I'm very impressed, and pleased with the end result.
D
2 months ago
Bridge replacement
I went in today to have a 20 year old bridge removed and replaced. I had a great experience. I would recommend Dr. Bruce Stewart and his professional staff to anyone. Great job!!!!
K
2 months ago
Emergency - thank you for your attention
R
3 months ago
fast service
I didn,t even make it to the waiting room , the only Dr. in Oneida that knows how to schedule his patients . not to mention his Dental Office expertise !
R
3 months ago
The only Dentist I like going to
I have always dreaded going to the dentist (you know what I mean), until I started going to Dr. Stewart! The staff are welcoming. Dr Stewart listens to my concerns and gives me the best care. This week, I got a cleaning and a filling with little to no wait time! Waiting in the reception area only increases my anxiety.The staff were able to fit me in around my schedule- That is great! But the best feature of Dr. Stewart's practice is NO PAIN, in my mouth or emotionally! Thank you for all you have done and will do for me.
C
3 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
I was in for a cleaning. Very thorough job, very considerate of my comfort
L
3 months ago
Excellent, Highly Recommend
Excellent, super friendly staff and outstanding dentist, Dr. Stewart! Ease to schedule, timely appointments with minimal waiting! Highly recommend!
S
4 months ago
Girls were very friendly and very helpful. Pleasant experience!!
Dr. Stewart was friendly and pleasant. Will be able to tell you more when he fills my teeth. Lol. 😍
L
4 months ago
Friendly Staff, Attentive and Personal!
Called to establish as a new patient. Excellent appointment with staff and Dr. Stewart; looking forward to the next! Thank you!
M
4 months ago
Great friendly place. Get Dentist and staff. Highly recommend. AAAA++++