Bruce's Specialty Auto, Inc.

Auto Repair Shop

109 N. Ennis St.

Port Angeles, WA 98362

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Trustworthy service!
Bruce and his crew always do a thorough job on my Jetta, for the past 4 years when I moved here from across the state. Both major and minor work done always turned out perfect!
D
4 years ago
Quality Mechanics and Excellent Service
Since discovering Bruce's Specialty Auto several years ago, we have been hooked. The prices are fair, the work is quality and is fine in a timely manner, and the service is outstanding. Whenever we are asked to recommend a mechanic, we always refer to Bruce's.
Response from Bruce's Specialty Auto, Inc.
Daryl thanks so much for the good review!!!
B
4 years ago
Dependable and friendly auto repair
I feel confident that what I ask will be done and if anything else needs done, they will help me prioritize. When my car needs work, I like being able to say, I gotta guy.
M
4 years ago
Timely and professional
Bruce has taken care of our auto work for 18 years. His approach and communication about observations on our vehicles has always been great. He always measures what needs to be done and the most cost effective way to handle it. He's done head gasket work on our subarus, timing chains on our honda pilot, coils on our bmw x3, error scans on our 325ci. In short I've been confident with his knowledge and service.
M
6 years ago
Great quick and friendly service!
J
6 years ago
excellent service
R
6 years ago
Bruce got us right in. There was a warranty he honored. They had the job done in no time, and now our vehicle is working perfectly. They are very honest and have great prices and do fabulous work. We are always very pleased with the excellent work done on our vehicles at Bruce's Specialty Auto.
A
6 years ago
Excellent service. I stopped in to make an appointment for an oil change and was fortunate enough to be fit in right then. The wait was short, the conversation enjoyable.
B
6 years ago
I have taken my car to Bruce's Auto for years now and wouldn't go anywhere else and would recommend them to everyone!!
M
6 years ago
Bruce is always straight up, honest and willing to accommodate my busy schedule!