Bruce's Specialty Auto, Inc.

Auto Repair Shop

109 N. Ennis St.

Port Angeles, WA 98362

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
6 years ago
Bruce has been verycooperative in repairing our vehicles. A bit Pricy but good. John
M
6 years ago
Bruce is always pleasant and more importantly is very knowledgeable. Explains what is needed and why> Overall very satisfied with the office, the mechanic and the service.
D
6 years ago
Always friendly service. My cars continue to run well much to the credit of the care provided by Bruce's Specialty Auto. Thanks for years of great service for me and my family.
S
6 years ago
Great crew and office personnel. Timely work. I feel 'taken care of'.
R
6 years ago
Have taken our cars to Bruce's for many years. Have always had good service and will continure to take them there.
R
6 years ago
Always good service and also dependable.
T
6 years ago
Great service in a timely manner, courteous and skillful staff. Would recommend to anyone
S
7 years ago
Felt welcomed the minute I came in the door. Short wait for service completion. VERY pleased with the billing charges.
T
7 years ago
I would like to thank Bruce for taking extra time to find the right problems and fixing them on the VW Van. I reccomend his servive to others.
S
7 years ago
Efficient as always.