Bruce's Specialty Auto, Inc.

Auto Repair Shop

109 N. Ennis St.

Port Angeles, WA 98362

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 years ago
Bruce is very good with Toyota's and my truck is running great.
B
7 years ago
I would recommend Bruces Auto to anyone needing a trust worthy mechanic. They went above and behind this time as always. I take my personal car as well as all my company cars to him for repair work.
K
7 years ago
It is my fault for not heading out to Seattle when my VW was not finished as Jake said it would be at 10:00 ish. Missing the ferry and my appointment. The frustrating thing for me was being lead to the understanding that it would be ready then almost ready they are test driving it to finely being on my way.
T
7 years ago
My 82 VW Vanagan has some difficult problems that were professionally handled. I am very well informed on the condition of my engine. They were merciful on how much I was charged and I know the next step to take if my engine gives me more problems without spending a fortune for nothing. I highly recomend this business.
A
7 years ago
Always excellent customer service and quality workmanship. Would recommend for any and all car needs. Honesty & Integrity!
J
7 years ago
I appreciated Jake giving me calls with updates and choses on what I want him to do with the car. I think it was well worth the $292. Thanks for the good work.
D
7 years ago
I wished we could clone Jake and his crew and put a shop in West Seattle. Very, very honest and atually, beyond words. When I finished college this was the type of shop I wanted to open. Women wouldn't feel intimidated or ridiculed for asking a question and the shop staff explains repairs in common terms. If fact, we are so please with this shop, we are bringing our cars back for all other service, even if it is a day trip.
D
7 years ago
I wished we could clone Jake and his crew and put a shop in West Seattle. Very, very honest and atually, beyond words. When I finished college this was the type of shop I wanted to open. Women wouldn't feel intimidated or ridiculed for asking a question and the shop staff explains repairs in common terms. If fact, we are so please with this shop, we are bringing our cars back for all other service, even if it is a day trip.
K
7 years ago
We recently moved back to town and took our Subaru to Bruce's for an oil change and brake check. I was impressed with the turn around, and even more impressed with the time that Jake took to explain recommended repairs to me. Excellent service all the way around.
K
8 years ago
great great great great great great great great