Bruce's Specialty Auto, Inc.

Auto Repair Shop

109 N. Ennis St.

Port Angeles, WA 98362

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 years ago
After my jeep was towed into Bruce's they were able to get it back to me by a very reasonable amount of time at the end of the day. Had all the fluids replaced (surprising how expensive that can be!) and was so glad I hadn't damaged jeep driving it up Morris Creek hill with ailing water pump. It did explode. Very dramatic. Bruce running after me with print out of bill as printer was unco-operative. But all was well and
D
7 years ago
Bruce and his excellent, efficient crew are thorough but do their very best to provide service and repairs as they are necessary with easy to understand information. There is no 'bill padding' and this is very much appreciated and builds loyalty and trust in their clientele.
T
7 years ago
Very fast and reliable service. Thanks for taking care of my vehicle problems.
T
8 years ago
I had a squeaky rear rotary brake which squealed every time I backed up. People were staring though it was good warning signal to run for their lives.
T
8 years ago
A pleasure as always, you worked in me on short notice and provided prompt couteous service.
T
8 years ago
Although there was the new matter of checking my brake pads/brakes (a screech had been happening when backing up)...changing the oil and checking that did seem to take quite a long time....two and a half hours...Although there were three mechanics there....And I'd had a long standing appointment which was not on the schedule.or expected, evidently as I got asked what I was there for. ..Otherwise everything seemed good.
M
8 years ago
I've been going to Bruce's for several years now, and they always find a way to work me into their schedule. I like getting my oil changed at Bruce's because they check over my vehicle and trouble shoot for anything that needs fixing, so my vehicle is safe. Bruce has a good sense about what is necessary and what is NOT needed, and never tries to sell me anything I don't need.
K
8 years ago
I am from out of town, but you squeezed me in an an emergency situation,found the problem in short order, and sent me off with more meaningful information that I could have expected. I really appreciates it!
V
8 years ago
Explained everything. Knows the car and solved the problem. Did not feel that unnecessary work was being done.
R
8 years ago
I had time on a rainy morning so I called Bruce's. They were able to get me in, and the work was done in an hour.