Bruce's Specialty Auto, Inc.

Auto Repair Shop

109 N. Ennis St.

Port Angeles, WA 98362

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
8 years ago
No surprises on estimated cost
A
8 years ago
Bruce and his team have coninued to do a great, speedy and thorough job. Highly recommend!
A
8 years ago
I was able to get an appointment for the next day. They were friendly and actually came in under the estimate. I will definitely take my vehicle back there next time I need something done.
S
8 years ago
I needed some work done on my 4-Runner pretty quickly. Bruce got me in the same day and had the work done by the end of the day. I am very lucky that I have found such an honest and hard-working mechanic. I will not go anywhere else!
C
8 years ago
Bruce has maintained and repaired my vehicles for over a decade now, and he has consistently managed to assess the problems with my vehicles and save me unnecessary repair work, parts, and cost. Recently, he brought to my attention that my 4 wheel drive Subaru was capable of attaining better gas mileage with the installation of a simple fuse which enabled it to operate with front drive only. It also prevents future differential/drive train wear and tear. His service is above and beyond what I have experienced from any other automotive shop. Pass it on!
B
8 years ago
Merry Christmas
T
8 years ago
I have taken my prize 1978 VW van to Bruce for service from the first day he opened his shop. I have always received honest and professional service from Bruce and his dependable staff.
D
8 years ago
Great job, great work!! They really know what they are doing and I'll go back to them every time I need work on my truck.
D
8 years ago
I stopped in on 12/09/11 re some grinding that had started the day before in the L front. Bruce and his mechanic addressed the problem and ordered the needed parts. The work is set to be done next week,